Über die Schule
Newton College liegt in Peru. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Peru
- Stadt
- Lima
- Altersbereich
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch, Spanisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- Ricardo Elías Aparicio 240, Las Lagunas de La Molina, Lima, Peru
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt | 32,7 / 45 |
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
3 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 31. Okt. 2026
- ibo.org/school/000448/
- Schulidentität:
- address
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: Ricardo Elías Aparicio 240, Las Lagunas de La Molina, Lima, Peru
- boarding
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
- city
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Lima
- country
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Peru
- curricula
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma
- gender
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
- ibSchoolCode
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 000448
- languages
- IB World School 000448: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English, Spanish
- newton.edu.pe
- [email protected]
- Newton College logo
- Image from Newton College
- geonames.org/3936456/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Lima, Peru; this is not a campus coordinate.
- newton.edu.pe/Featured-News.html
- students
- 300 students from
- Durchschnitt · 2021 · 32,7 / 45
- Newton College, 2021 IB Diploma: average 32.7/45; Cohort size not confirmed. Transcribed from the school’s published report.
- jährlich · 3. Nov. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- New York University · 2020
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2020
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2020
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- newton.edu.pe/extended-curriculum.html
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- St. Andrew's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- St. Andrew's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
