Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
Logo von Nexus International School Malaysia

SCHULPROFIL

Nexus International School Malaysia

Malaysia

IB-DiplomCambridge IGCSE
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

Nexus International School Malaysia liegt in Malaysia. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Malaysia
Stadt
Noch nicht gefunden
Altersbereich
3–18 Jahre
Schulart
Internat
Unterrichtssprachen
Noch nicht gefunden
Geschlechteraufnahme
Noch nicht gefunden
Akkreditierungen
Noch nicht gefunden
Adresse
Noch nicht gefunden

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
34 / 45
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
95%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
45%
2026
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
71%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33,5 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33 / 45
2025
Mai
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33 / 45
2025
Mai
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
33 / 45
2023
jährlich
IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2023
jährlich
IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
79%
2021
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2021
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2020
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2020
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35 / 45
2020
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2020
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2017
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
32,68 / 45

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
3 to 18
Gebührenangaben
Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
Gegründet
2008
Nationalitäten
15
Telefon
+60 3 8889 3868

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten

8 Universitäten

Schüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/674
    Schulidentität:
    founded
    Founded in 2008
  • nexus.edu.my
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB-Diplom
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Nexus+International+School+Malaysia,+1,+Jalan+Diplomatik+3%2F6,+Presint+15,+62050+Putrajaya/@2.9411934,101.7239348,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2sNexus+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d2.9411934!4d101.7239348!16s%2Fg%2F11f0wydzpl!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2m2!1d101.7239348!2d2.9411934!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTEwMi4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
    nationalities
    15 nationalities
    Nexus International School Malaysia logo
    Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
  • nexus.edu.my/boarding/
    boarding
    an Boarding School
    phone
    Tel: +60 3 8889 3868
  • nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/academic-results/
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 95%
    ass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average Score World Average 2026: 3
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-t
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 45%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 71%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/iskl-vs-nexus-malaysia
    feeInformation
    Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
  • nexus.edu.my/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
    2026 achieving exceptional success in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • theedgemalaysia.com/node/523878
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2020 · 35 / 45
    Nexus achieves above-world-average results Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2020 · 100%
    ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • nexus.edu.my/news/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • nexus.edu.my/ib-results-class-of-2025/
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33,5 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33.5 points.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33 / 45
    rawled: 5 days ago; Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • nexus.edu.my/news/2/
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • bernama.com/en/general/news.php
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Nexus International School achieved an average IBDP score of 33 points in the May 2025 session, outperforming the global average of 30.58, according to the International Baccalaureate Organisation (IBO).
    Mai · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • rsacademics.com/wp-content/uploads/NISM-Candidate-Brief-Principal.pdf
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2023 · 100%
    At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 79%
    At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • theedgemalaysia.com/node/627984
    Durchschnitt · 2021 · 35 / 45
    Nexus International School, offers international education & boarding, has achieved an outstanding average score of 35 points in the examinations, above the 2021 worldwide average score.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2021
    The source reports 140 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Glasgow · 2021
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2021
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2021
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Glasgow · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/sites/default/files/learning/nexusinternationalschoolmalaysiasecondaryschoolprofile2017-18.pdf
    Durchschnitt · 2017 · 32,68 / 45
    average of 32.68 out of 45 and an average grade per subject in 2017 of 5.54.
    jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • nexus.edu.my/news/class-of-2026-receives-university-offers-from-leading-global-universities/
    The University of Sheffield · 2026
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/news/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/university-destinations/
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Simon Fraser University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Calgary · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bath Spa University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keele University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lancaster University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loughborough University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Metropolitan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Aberdeen · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Brighton · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of East Anglia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leicester · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Liverpool · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Reading · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southampton · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of St. Andrews · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sussex · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Westminster · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Surrey · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Minnesota · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Washington State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Beloit College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Radboud University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Utrecht University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hotelschool The Hague · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Hotelschool The Hague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Paris · Jahr nicht angegeben
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Victoria University of Wellington · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Monash University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Technology Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Heriot-Watt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Islamic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Medical University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    INTI International University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    INTI International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Management and Science University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Management and Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Multimedia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    UCSI University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    UOW Malaysia KDU · Jahr nicht angegeben
    UOW Malaysia KDU is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universiti Tenaga Nasional · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Universiti Tenaga Nasional is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Curtin University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Singapore Management University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hokkaido University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Hokkaido University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nanyang Technological University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Dublin · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tasmania · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz