Über die Schule
Nexus International School (Singapore) liegt in Singapur. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Singapur
- Stadt
- Singapore
- Altersbereich
- 3–4 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,7 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,7 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 48% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 52% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 52% |
| 2026 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 52% |
| 2026 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2025 November | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
| 2025 November | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 - 4
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
- Gegründet
- 2011
- Klassenstufen
- Nursery to Year 13
- Nationalitäten
- 15
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 1564
- Telefon
- +65 6536 6566
- Schüler
- 1,100
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
15 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
4 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1222
- Schulidentität:
- founded
- Founded in 2011
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
- city
- Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery to Year 13
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1564
- phone
- Phone: +65 6536 6566
- nexus.edu.sg
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 4
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB-Diplom
- IBDP
- IB MYP
- IB Middle Years
- IB PYP
- IB Primary Years
- Nexus International School (Singapore) logo
- Nursery and Kindergarten
- Year 5 - 6 Learning Hub
- Play Deck
- Field
- visit.doris.school/schools/singapore/nexus-international-school-%28singapore%29
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1510 Type Co-educational Bus Service Yes Availability Available places? Ka
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- Nexus IBDP students achieved an average score of 35.8 points, with 20% scoring over 40 points and 41% scoring over 35, and an average value-added of 4.3 points.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 54%
- des were A/A*and 55% of Edexcel grades were 9–7, with an overall 54% of grades at A*/A or 9–7.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35,8 / 45
- IBDP Results: - Our average score was 35.8 points (surpassing the global average of 30.88)- Our highest IBDP score was 45 out of 45 with 2 learners achieving and 2 learners achieving 44's.- The average
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- Es Results:- 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A or A*.- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learn
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 54%
- grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.- In core subjects English and Mathematics, the most common grade awa
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-and-thoughts/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- nationalities
- 15 different nationalities
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- ernational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Molli Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,7 / 45
- Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- nternational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Dev Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 55%
- n This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- e This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- i This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/Admissions-Policy-v2.0-%40-31-May-2024-.pdf
- [email protected]
- languages
- de education in the English medium for the International community. v2.0 @ 31 May 20
- secpc.org.sg/en/nd.jsp
- feeInformation
- Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.Image:
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Academic AchievementsAcademic Results:The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/SG/Singapore/286523198063594/Nexus-International-School%2C-Singapore
- students
- 1,100 students from
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 52%
- grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achieved 10 IGCSEs graded A*/A or 9-7 These results reflect the perseverance, amb
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- Image: Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52...
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- 21/08/2026 Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results 📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achie
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/academic-results/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,7 / 45
- Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-the-ibdp-class-of-2026-clementine/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- s of 2026: Clementine Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- Crawled: last week; This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-igcse-results-2026/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 48%
- 48% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A* or A
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- * Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 52%
- ing headline achievements highlight the success of our learners: 52% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 50%
- all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A*or A Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-2025-ibdp-results-and-stories/
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- ies, coupled with the individual and collective support from the entire Nexus community, represented in the results we are celebrating, brings immense satisfaction.” This year, our learners scored an average IB score of 35 points vs the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/inside-minhs-ibdp-journey/
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35,1 / 45
- and ASEAN Scholarship Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35,1 / 45
- This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-our-2025-igcse-learners-prada/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 55%
- This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 54%
- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades achieved were A*–A or 9–7, with the most common grade in English and Mathematics being an A*or 9/8.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/learners-achieve-new-highs-with-2025-igcse-results/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 55%
- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 54%
- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-university-offers-2026/
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · 2026
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 2026
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 2026
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2026
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2026
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · 2026
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2026
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 2026
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-secure-top-university-offers/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2025
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sauder School of Business · 2025
- Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2025
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/the-ibdp-at-nexus-opens-doors-to-us-universities/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 30 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.