Über die Schule
NIST International School liegt in Thailand. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Thailand
- Stadt
- Bangkok
- Altersbereich
- 3–19 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- 36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 97% |
| 2025 Mai | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2020 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,4 / 45 |
| 2019 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2019 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3–19
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
- Gegründet
- 1992
- Nationalitäten
- 90
- Telefon
- +66 (0) 2 017 5888
- Schüler
- 1,800
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
6 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
2 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance/nist-school-profile
- Schulidentität:
- address
- 36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok, ? 10110 Thailand
- IB-Diplom
- IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1992
- students
- over 1,800 students from
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 97%
- Academic Results (2025): 97% Pass Rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Global University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- nist.ac.th
- ageMax
- students aged 3–19
- ageMin
- students aged 3–19
- ageRange
- aged 3–19
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB MYP
- Middle Years Programme
- IB PYP
- Primary Years Programme
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- Image from NIST International School
- NIST International School in Bangkok inspires students to serve and learn from others for a sustainable future
- NIST International School logo
- About NIST-Mega Menu
- Learning-Mega Menu
- nist.ac.th/admissions/faqs
- boarding
- a day school
- languages
- English is the language of instruction
- nist.ac.th/admissions/admissions-process
- [email protected]
- brightkey.co/en/schools/bangkok/nist-international
- feeInformation
- Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinve
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37 / 45
- ngest-established full IB World School in Thailand (since 1992)Dual CIS + NEASC international accreditation — strong external quality assurance in a country with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinvested, not extractedStr
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- school-track.com/post/nistreview
- phone
- Tel: +66 (0) 2 017 5888
- globalinvestments.net/expat/secondary-schools-bangkok-expats
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Published: 2 months ago; Crawled: 5 days ago; NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- k and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- norcham.com/nist-celebrates-the-class-of-2026-with-strong-ib-results/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Among students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 98%
- arded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- canchamthailand.org/post/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities-strengthening-academic-excellence-and-wellbein
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37 / 45
- achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- In 2025, NIST studentsachieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- schoozy.com/schools/nist-international-school-bangkok
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- CISSchool AccreditationInternationalNENEASCSchool AccreditationInternationalIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 1993International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptance96%Universi
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
- Mai · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2019 · 100%
- At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2019 · 100%
- Russell Group institutions.At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 96% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- nist.ac.th/blog/nist-recognised-as-a-top-global-ib-school-in-2025
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- With two students scoring a perfect 45, an average score of 37, and 56% earning bilingual diplomas, the Class of 2025 has achieved something remarkable.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- A 100% pass rate reflects the dedication, resilience, and hard work of our students, teachers, and families.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- canchamthailand.org/post/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect scoreof 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- ed the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, andthe class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- linkedin.com/posts/nistschool_ibresults-nistclassof2025-nistflourishingtogether-activity-7356181418944643072-Wq_Y
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- Congratulations to the NIST Class of 2025 on their remarkable IB results—now finalised following the official remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potential of our students.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- fficial remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potentia
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- norcham.com/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations/
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- thailand.ahk.de/de/all-news/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- In 2025, NIST students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 per cent pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- swecham.com/member-updates/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Stockholm School of Economics · 2025
- Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stockholm University · 2025
- Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- amchamthailand.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/11-T-AB-November-December-2024.pdf
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 36 / 45
- graduating Class of 2024.This year, 29% of graduates scored 40 points or higher in the International Baccalaureate (IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 99%
- IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 416 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NIST_International_School
- Durchschnitt · 2020 · 35,4 / 45
- NIST's previous five graduation cohorts from the Classes of 2016-2020 earned an average 35.4 on the IB diploma examinations compared to the world average of 30.2, with over half of the students earning a bilingual diploma compared to the respective glo
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_aa9ed22d19
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance
- Wittenberg University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Wittenberg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Soka University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Soka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- United States Naval Academy · Jahr nicht angegeben
- United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, San Diego · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Denver · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oregon · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Vermont · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Villanova University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Commonwealth University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wesleyan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aalto University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College Dublin · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyushu University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Osaka University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Jordan · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Jordan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stockholm School of Economics · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stockholm University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Khon Kaen University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University International College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- HULT Business School · Jahr nicht angegeben
- HULT Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Plymouth · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Babson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bentley University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Case Western Reserve University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Claremont McKenna College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kenyon College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Copenhagen · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Copenhagen Business School · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.