SCHULPROFIL
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Hochschulergebnisse ↓Über die Schule
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong liegt in Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
- Stadt
- Hong Kong
- Altersbereich
- 3–5 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- BSO
- Adresse
- Early Years: 285 Hong Kin Road, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung; Primary: 11 On Tin Street, Lam Tin; Secondary: 19 Yuet Wah Street, Kwun Tong; Sixth Form: 11 Wan Hoi Street, Hung Hom. Hong Kong
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,88 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,6 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 48% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3–5
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 2014
- Nationalitäten
- 40
- Schüler
- 1500
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
QuellenberichtOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
QuellenberichtWohin die Schüler gingen
1 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
16 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
7 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1332
- Schulidentität:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 100; Letter: N; School Name: Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.3092; Long: 114.2379; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/hong-kong/home; Link Label: Find out more
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong/about-us
- address
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- city
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- nais.hk
- ageRange
- Ages 3–5
- IB-Diplom
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nord_Anglia_International_School_Hong_Kong
- boarding
- Day School
- founded
- established in 2014
- gender
- n Island Peak St. Paul's Co-educational* St. Paul's* Eastern Chinese DSC Kiangsu and Chek
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- internationalschools.edb.gov.hk/en/schools/111.html
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/nord-anglia-international-school-hong-kong
- students
- around 1500 students enrolled
- Bestehensquote · 2023 · 100%
- Our 100% Diploma pass rate also compares very favourably to the global picture of 2023 (79%).
- jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong
- Image from Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong logo
- NAIS Hong Kong Early Years
- NAISHK_HongKong_KwunTong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong | Nord Anglia - Feature quote
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Imperial College London · 2022–2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2022–2023
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-27-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-schools/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
- The group's overall average reached 34 points, against a global mean of 30.88, according to PR Newswire.Across Nord Anglia's campuses in cities covered by British Schools Asia, the results were consistently above that already high group average.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,6 / 45
- British International School Ho Chi Minh City posted a campus average of 36.6 points; British School of Beijing, Shunyi, 36.5; Dover Court International School in Singapore, 35.0; and British International School Hanoi, 34.9.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35 / 45
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 32 / 45
- 2026: average 32, with an average subject grade of 5.0 and every graduate earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-point-ib-results-302821802.html
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39,5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nordangliaeducation.com/biss-puxi/news/2026/8/1/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-results
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Among the students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 35.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39,5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/07/09/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-plus-point-ib-results
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39,5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-20-nord-anglia-hong-kong-history/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 48%
- In the same year, every IGCSE candidate received five or more grades at A* to C, including English and Mathematics, with 48% of all results at A* or A.NAIS Hong Kong holds accreditation from the British Schools Overseas inspectorate, the Council of British International Schools, the Federation of British International Schools in Asia, the International Baccalaureate Organisation, and the Cambridge International Examinations board.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/06/12/nord-anglia-class-of-2026-university-destinations
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2026
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2026-secures-offers-from-oxford-cambridge-harvard-stanford-ucl-and-other-leading-universities-302799064.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- finance.yahoo.com/sectors/healthcare/articles/nord-anglia-educations-class-2026-125200013.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- emsf-lisboa.pt/news.php
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 80 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-10-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-british-schools/
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.