Über die Schule
North London Collegiate School Singapore liegt in Singapur. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Singapur
- Stadt
- Singapore
- Altersbereich
- 3–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- COBIS
- Adresse
- 130 Depot Road, Singapore 109708
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,88 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,88 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 40% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 40% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,7 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,7 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,7 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,3 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,6 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,6 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,3 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 25% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 to 18
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- Gegründet
- 2020
- Nationalitäten
- 40
- Telefon
- +65 6989 3000
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
2 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1050
- Schulidentität:
- founded
- Founded in 2020
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 281; Letter: N; School Name: North London Collegiate School Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.28221; Long: 103.80952; Link URL: https://nlcssingapore.sg; Link Label: Find out more
- nlcssingapore.sg
- address
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- city
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- IB-Diplom
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- North London Collegiate School Singapore logo
- testimonial thumbnail
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- boarding
- day School
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nlcssingapore.sg/ss-enrichment/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- nlcssingapore.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/general-flyer-singapore.pdf
- [email protected]
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- e of 30.32 Academic excellence at NLCS (Singapore) is founded on 100% pass rate intellectual rigour, inspirational teaching, and a culture Highest score achieved = 43 points of scholarship that n
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- csedu.sg/school-intro/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- NLCS Singapore's Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.35, well above the global average of 30.88, with a 100% pass rate and 4 students scoring a perfect 45.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,5 / 45
- IB Average: 38.50 (2026)
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,5 / 45
- GCSE & IBDPExams ResultsExams ResultsExams ResultsIB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%Entry RequirementEntry RequirementEntry RequirementInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish +
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- phone
- Telephone: +65 6989 3000
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38 / 45
- In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38 / 45
- n, University of Manchester) with a few choosing the US route (Stanford University, New York University, University of Washington and Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2025–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nlcssingapore.sg/stories/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- ambition but also the resilience, curiosity and determination that have characterised this wonderful group of students throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore).This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-09-05-singapore-a-level-results-2026-tanglin-international-schools/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.For families enrolling this Sept
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- North London Collegiate School Singapore posted an average of 38.16 with four perfect 45s, while UWCSEA achieved 36.3 across its Dover and East campuses.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-ibdp-internationalbaccalaureate-activity-7480173748797472768-fs2a
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- ● Average IB Score: 38.16 (vs.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- britcham.org.sg/news/nlcs-singapores-class-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-0
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- rongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results to date, with the Class of 2026 achieving the highest outcomes in the school’s history across several key measures.The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- sg.linkedin.com/in/elvingoh
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- esterday; 🌟 Huge congratulations to our Class of 2026 graduates at North London Collegiate School (Singapore) on their outstanding IB Diploma Programme results!🌍📚 Securing a record-breaking school average IB score of 38.16 (well above the world average of 30.88), a 100% pass rate, and an all-time high of four perfect 45-point scores is nothing short of extraordinary.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore.amp
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-302819531.html
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nlcssingapore.sg/university-offers-and-exam-results/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
- IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
- (Singapore), and the breadth of opportunities that define an ambitious education.Explore the outstanding IB Diploma results achieved by each graduating cohort below.IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating st
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 40%
- bal Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating students in the
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
- How well do NLCS (Singapore) Senior School students perform in IB Diploma exams?The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
- The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- le, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 30,3 / 45
- ving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 30 / 45
- al Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur Journey from 2023 to 2026Building a Legacy of Excellence at NLCS (Singapore)In just four gradu
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 30,6 / 45
- throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore), and their university outcomes are just as impressive, with 65% of all students receiving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest So
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2023 · 25%
- Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-nlcssingapore-wearenlcssingapore-activity-7353608226950574081-xlbj
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- We are proud to share our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- hare our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.