Über die Schule
Prior Park School liegt in Gibraltar. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Gibraltar
- Stadt
- Old Town
- Altersbereich
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- COBIS
- Adresse
- 8 Arengo’s Palace Lane, Old Town, Gibraltar GX11 1AA
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden
Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Gebührenangaben
- School Fees School Fees September 2026 - June 2027 Year Group Per month (over 10 months from September to June) Per Term Per year Year 7 & 8 £1,469
- Klassenstufen
- Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- Telefon
- +350 200 62006
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
37 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 3. Nov. 2026
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 110; Letter: P; School Name: Prior Park School; School Type: Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Gibraltar; City: Old Town; Lat: 36.13938; Long: -5.35098; Link URL: https://www.priorparkgibraltar.com; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Old Town, Gibraltar
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- priorparkgibraltar.com/contact-us
- address
- Ages 11 - 18 Ages 3- 11 11-18 Co-educational Catholic Senior School in Gibraltar Part of the Prior Park Schools Family Ages 11 - 18 Ages 3- 11 Footer Links Footer Middle Prior Park School 8 Arengo's Palace Lane | Old Town | Gibraltar | GX11 1AA Charity No: 000272 | Company Limited No: 00113158 Footer Logo Footer Accreditaions Footer Utility
- phone
- Telephone: +350 200 62006
- priorparkgibraltar.com
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- Prior Park School logo
- A large group of people, dressed in colorful and vibrant outfits, are gathered on a stage with a %22Welcome Regal High 56%22 banner in the background.
- Image from Prior Park School
- A vibrant, colorful cityscape with a mix of historic and modern buildings, surrounded by lush greenery and a clear sky.
- A scenic landscape with a swimming pool overlooking a lush, forested hillside and a building in the background.
- priorparkgibraltar.com/school-fees
- feeInformation
- School Fees School Fees September 2026 - June 2027 Year Group Per month (over 10 months from September to June) Per Term Per year Year 7 & 8 £1,469
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Gibraltar; this is not a campus coordinate.
- priorparkgibraltar.com/resultsandleavers-destinations
- University of Southampton · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Durham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sunderland · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sunderland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Leeds Beckett University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Charles University Prague · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Charles University Prague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Salford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nottingham Trent University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Metropolitan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Lancaster · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Lancaster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Portsmouth · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Plymouth · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
