Über die Schule
Rugby School Thailand liegt in Thailand. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Thailand
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 2–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Internat
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- BSO
- Adresse
- 7/2 Moo 2, Khao Mai Kaew, Bang Lamung, Chonburi, Chonburi Province, 20150, TH
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 55% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 93% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 78% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 54% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 52% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2023 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2021 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 14 to 16
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 2017
- Nationalitäten
- 47
- Telefon
- +44 7533 235916
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
57 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1076
- Schulidentität:
- founded
- Founded in 2017
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 192; Letter: R; School Name: Rugby School Thailand; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Thailand; City: Chonburi; Lat: 12.94691; Long: 101.02118; Link URL: https://www.rugbyschool.ac.th/; Link Label: Find out more
- rugbyschool.ac.th/about-us
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"7/2 Moo 2, Khao Mai Kaew, Bang Lamung","addressLocality":"Chonburi","addressRegion":"Chonburi Province","postalCode":"20150","addressCountry":"TH"}
- ageMax
- Students aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- Students aged 2 to 18
- gender
- and most highly regarded co-educational establishments in Britain. Rugby School Thailand
- rugbyschool.ac.th/academic/senior/a-levels
- ageRange
- Aged 14 to 16
- international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/rugby-school-thailand-pattaya
- boarding
- Boarding School
- nationalities
- 47 nationalities
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 98%
- 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 78%
- tions Average Results Over 3 Year (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 54%
- (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 52%
- se examinations Average Results Over 3 Year (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- linkedin.com/posts/rugby-school-thailand_rugbyschoolthailand-alevelresults-alevels2026-activity-7493947109495308289-8VMV
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- eeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their university of choice, with adm
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 55%
- Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their universi
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 93%
- rawled: 3 weeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their university of choic
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- rugbyschool.ac.th/admissions/contact-us
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- maryadi.co.uk/listing/rugby-school-thailand/achievements/
- phone
- Phone+44 7533 235916
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- el, half of all grades fell within the *A-A range, maintaining a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Brown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- rugbyschool.ac.th
- Rugby School Thailand logo
- Image from Rugby School Thailand
- Drone shot of Rugby School Thailand
- Senior boys are running at the Wisdom lake on the Inter House Cross Country event
- rugbyschool.ac.th/stories/~board/news/post/record-breaking-exam-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 51%
- EXCEPTIONAL A LEVEL RESULTS Over half of all grades (51%) were A*or A, with one in three grades awarded an A*.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rugby_School
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 68%
- In 2023, 68% of students that took A-levels at Rugby School scored A*/A while 83% of GCSE students scored 9/7.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/edetails.asp
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2021 · 100%
- lass of 2021 at Rugby School Thailand has received an impressive 100% pass rate, with 79% achieving A*/B grades and 32% receiving straight A*grades.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- rugbyschool.ac.th/academic/university-destinations
- Andrews University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queensland University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glasgow School of Art · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swansea University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Huddersfield · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Huddersfield is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Worcester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Zhejiang University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University International College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahanakorn University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Mahanakorn University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Griffith University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emerson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Norwich University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Massachusetts Boston · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Massachusetts Boston is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Western Australia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rotterdam School of Management · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Rotterdam School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.