1
Logo von Santa Cruz Cooperative School

SCHULPROFIL

Santa Cruz Cooperative School

Bolivien

Advanced Placement (AP)
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

Santa Cruz Cooperative School liegt in Bolivien. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Bolivien
Stadt
Noch nicht gefunden
Altersbereich
Noch nicht gefunden
Schulart
Tagesschule
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Koedukativ
Akkreditierungen
Noch nicht gefunden
Adresse
Barrio Las Palmas, Calle Barcelona #1, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Gegründet
1959
Telefon
591-3 -530808

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Weitere gemeldete Universitäten

162 Universitäten

Der Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • amisa.us/school-membership
    Schulidentität:
  • sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/our-campus/
    address
    Jaguar Community Mother’s ClubFaculty and StaffAddress Barrio Las Palmas, Calle Barcelona #1, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
    1
  • sccs.edu.bo
    boarding
    Day School
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Santa+Cruz+Cooperative+School/@-17.8045699,-63.2043295,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xebba6ce0de7243ca!8m2!3d-17.8045699!4d-63.2043295
    Santa Cruz Cooperative School logo
  • sccs.edu.bo/learning/our-curriculum/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
  • sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/school-profile/
    founded
    Founded in 1959
    gender
    d and fastest-growing city in Bolivia, with approximately 1,606,671 inhabitants. SCCS is a private, coeducational day school offering a rigorous college preparatory program that leads to both American and Bolivian high school diplomas. Its curriculum is aligned with the Common Core and NGSS Standards. The langua
    languages
    language of instruction is English
  • sccs.edu.bo/who-we-are/contact-us/
    phone
    Phone 591-3 -530808
  • sccs.edu.bo/wp-content/uploads/2026/03/FINAL-of-SCCS-School-Profile-25-26.pdf
    Lynn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hartford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Hartford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Alfred University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Alfred University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Houston · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Miami Dade College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Miami Dade College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Arizona State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Middlebury College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Iowa · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ashland University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Ashland University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Babson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bates College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    North Carolina State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    North Carolina State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Baylor University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Miami · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bentley University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nova Southeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Nova Southeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Oberlin College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of North Florida · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of North Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pennsylvania State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bowdoin College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Richmond · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bryant University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bryant University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Park University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Park University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pitzer College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of San Francisco · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pomona College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of South Carolina · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of South Carolina is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carnegie Mellon University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of South Florida · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Case Western Reserve University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chapman University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Claremont McKenna College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rhodes College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Clemson University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colby College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Vermont · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colgate University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Saint Leo University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Saint Leo University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    College of the Holy Cross · Jahr nicht angegeben
    College of the Holy Cross is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Saint Louis University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    College of William and Mary · Jahr nicht angegeben
    College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Saint Mary's College of California · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Saint Mary's College of California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colorado College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Santa Clara University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Vanderbilt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Vassar College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Concordia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Villanova University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Skidmore College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Dartmouth College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Smith College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Davidson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Southern Methodist University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Virginia Tech · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Denison University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Denison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Southwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Southwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wesleyan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Drexel University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wabash College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Wabash College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wake Forest University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stevens Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eastern Arizona College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Eastern Arizona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Suffolk University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    West Virginia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Emory University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Whitman College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Williams College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Atlantic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Gulf Coast University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Florida Gulf Coast University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Texas Christian University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida International University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Florida International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Texas Tech University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bocconi University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Catholic University of America · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Catholic University of America is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Fordham University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eada Business School Barcelona · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Eada Business School Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Franklin and Marshall College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Franklin and Marshall College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    George Mason University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    George Washington University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Georgetown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Texas at Austin · Jahr nicht angegeben
    The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Goucher College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Goucher College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Trinity University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hamilton College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tufts University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tulane University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Union College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Union College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    High Point University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    High Point University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hofstra University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Arizona · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    John Cabot University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Calgary · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Indiana Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Indiana Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidade do Algarve · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Universidade do Algarve is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Indiana University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    James Madison University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johnson & Wales University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Johnson & Wales University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Providence University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Providence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kansas State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Irvine · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kenyon College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lafayette College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Merced · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lehigh University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Lehigh University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Riverside · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, San Diego · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Louisiana State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Louisiana State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Central Florida · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loyola Marymount University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loyola University Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Loyola University Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cincinnati · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loyola University New Orleans · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Loyola University New Orleans is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Denver · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidad Argentina de la Empresa · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Universidad Argentina de la Empresa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Palermo · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Palermo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Florida · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz
Santa Cruz Cooperative School — Schulinfos und Ergebnisse | Skoolby