Über die Schule
Shanghai American School liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Shanghai
- Altersbereich
- 2–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- WASC WASC
- Adresse
- 258 Jin Feng Lu, Zhudi Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107, PR China
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39,8 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,7 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 41,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,7 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,4 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,1 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
| 2014 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 2-18
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- TUITION FEESRMB 311,000 - for High School per year 2026-27ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESRMB 2,800More information -> Fees PageAdmissionsAdmissionsAPPLICATION WINDOWSeptember 16, 2025Septembe
- Gegründet
- 1912
- Klassenstufen
- PK-12
- Nationalitäten
- 25
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 2500
- Telefon
- 86-21-6221-1445
- Schüler
- 1,200
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
1 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 18. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC WASC
- address
- 258 Jin Feng Lu, Zhudi Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107, PR China
- city
- 258 Jin Feng Lu, Zhudi Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107, PR China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PK-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 2500
- phone
- Phone: 86-21-6221-1445
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-shanghai/
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- students
- around 1,200 students from
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- Its IB Diploma average of 38.1 in 2025 with a 100% pass rate puts it near the top of any league table in Asia.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- It serves around 700 students aged 2-18 in Kangqiao, and its 2025 IB average of 37, with 50% of graduates scoring 40 or above, is exceptional for a school of any size.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37 / 45
- It serves around 700 students aged 2-18 in Kangqiao, and its 2025 IB average of 37, with 50% of graduates scoring 40 or above, is exceptional for a school of any size.Annual fees for 2025-2026 range from CNY 271.600 for Pre-Nursery to CNY 385
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
- An IB average of 37.1 in 2025 with a 100% pass rate and a top score of 44 out of 45 are the numbers that stand out.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- An IB average of 37.1 in 2025 with a 100% pass rate and a top score of 44 out of 45 are the numbers that stand out.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 34,5 / 45
- Its IB Diploma average of 34.5 in 2024 is solid.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- Its IB Diploma average of 35 in 2024, alongside an AP pass rate of 94% at the 3-or-above threshold, puts it among the stronger American schools in Asia.Fees for 2025-2026 run from CNY 246.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- Its IB Diploma average of 35 in 2024, alongside an AP pass rate of 94% at the 3-or-above threshold, puts it among the stronger American schools in Asia.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2014 · 94%
- s IB Diploma average of 35 in 2024, alongside an AP pass rate of 94% at the 3-or-above threshold, puts it among the stronger American schools in Asia.Fees for 2025-2026 run from CNY 246.000 for P
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- saschina.org/about-sas
- boarding
- Day School
- saschina.org/cn/node/233
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,5 / 45
- In the IB Diploma Programme, graduates achieved an average score of 37.5 out of 45 maximum points, nearly 7 points above the global average of 30.6, and achieved a 100% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- saschina.org/admissions
- [email protected]
- ibranking.com/shanghai-american-school-puxi-campus
- feeInformation
- TUITION FEESRMB 311,000 - for High School per year 2026-27ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESRMB 2,800More information -> Fees PageAdmissionsAdmissionsAPPLICATION WINDOWSeptember 16, 2025Septembe
- founded
- Established in 1912
- saschina.org/sites/default/files/2024-11/SAS_College_Profile_2425.pdf
- gender
- urses in not-for-profit, co-educational, non-denominational Grades 11 and 12, though you
- geonames.org/1796236/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanghai_American_School
- nationalities
- 25 nationalities
- saschina.org
- Shanghai American School logo
- Banner Image 1
- saschina.org/plan-visit/book-tour
- Banner Image 1
- blog.alifaedtech.com/ib-school-ranking-lists-in-china-y2026/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 30,5 / 45
- This beats the global IB average of 30.5 by at least six points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39,8 / 45
- Guangdong Country Garden School is 12th worldwide, with an average score of 39.8.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,7 / 45
- The average IBDP score was 38.7, based on a cohort of 86 students.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 41,1 / 45
- Its 2025 IBDP average of 41.1 puts it 9th in the world.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38,7 / 45
- The average IBDP score was 38.7, based on a cohort of 86 students.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35,4 / 45
- Its 2025 IB average was 35.4 — a solid result, though it falls below the top tier in raw scores.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/shanghai/shanghai-american-school/
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- * IB Average 35 (2024)
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- Accreditations Western Association of Schools and Colleges (Accrediting Commission for Schools) 01 Council of International Schools 02 Academic results IB Average 35 (2024) AP Pass Rate 94% scored 3+ Location 258 Jinfeng Road, Huacao Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107 (Puxi Campus) School website
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 94%
- al Schools 02 Academic results IB Average 35 (2024) AP Pass Rate 94% scored 3+ Location 258 Jinfeng Road, Huacao Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107 (Puxi Campus) School website
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Johns Hopkins University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2012–2025
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- saschina.org/stories/celebrating-what-comes-next-class-2026
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 20 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 50 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 167 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 63 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- saschina.org/sites/default/files/2024-06/SAS_PXHS_College_Profile_2324_Rev1.3.pdf
- Boston College · 2021–2023
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Santa Clara University · 2021–2023
- Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- East China Normal University · 2021–2023
- East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2021–2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bowdoin College · 2021–2023
- Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brandeis University · 2021–2023
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Skidmore College · 2021–2023
- Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2021–2023
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brigham Young University · 2021–2023
- Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2023
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 2021–2023
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bryn Mawr College · 2021–2023
- Bryn Mawr College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2021–2023
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2021–2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stevens Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Global University · 2021–2023
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of the Arts · 2021–2023
- California Institute of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Suffolk University · 2021–2023
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2021–2023
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2021–2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton College · 2021–2023
- Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Texas at Austin · 2021–2023
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2021–2023
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2021–2023
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- United States Naval Academy · 2021–2023
- United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chapman University · 2021–2023
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado College · 2021–2023
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 2021–2023
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia College Chicago · 2021–2023
- Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2021–2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 2021–2023
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2021–2023
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dartmouth College · 2021–2023
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2021–2023
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2021–2023
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 2021–2023
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 2021–2023
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2021–2023
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2021–2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 2021–2023
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2021–2023
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Indianapolis · 2021–2023
- University of Indianapolis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Indiana University · 2021–2023
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2021–2023
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lewis & Clark College · 2021–2023
- Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Puget Sound · 2021–2023
- University of Puget Sound is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Windsor · 2021–2023
- University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2021–2023
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Art University · 2021–2023
- Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 2021–2023
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2021–2023
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- École Polytechnique · 2021–2023
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2021–2023
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- European Business School · 2021–2023
- European Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vanderbilt University · 2021–2023
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 2021–2023
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Commonwealth University · 2021–2023
- Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2021–2023
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oregon State University · 2021–2023
- Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2021–2023
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Webster University · 2021–2023
- Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2021–2023
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Williams College · 2021–2023
- Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2021–2023
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2021–2023
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2021–2023
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tampere · 2021–2023
- University of Tampere is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management · 2021–2023
- WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keele University · 2021–2023
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London, University of London · 2021–2023
- King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 2021–2023
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2021–2023
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2021–2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2023
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 2021–2023
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2021–2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2021–2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2021–2023
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2021–2023
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2021–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2021–2023
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 2021–2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · 2021–2023
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rice University · 2021–2023
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2021–2023
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.