SCHULPROFIL
Shanghai Soong Ching Ling School International Division
Shanghai, China
Hochschulergebnisse ↓Über die Schule
Shanghai Soong Ching Ling School International Division liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Shanghai
- Altersbereich
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- No.2 Yehui Rd., ZhaoXiang, Qingpu District, Shanghai 201703, China
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 1993
- Klassenstufen
- G1-12
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 918
- Telefon
- (+86)021 69756301 ext 8020
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Offers, not individual students
2023The source reports 11 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleWo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
12 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
3 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- address
- No.2 Yehui Rd., ZhaoXiang, Qingpu District, Shanghai 201703, China
- city
- No.2 Yehui Rd., ZhaoXiang, Qingpu District, Shanghai 201703, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: G1-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 918
- phone
- Phone: (+86)021 69756301 ext 8020
- scls.org.cn/en/latest-news-88
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Trinity University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Amherst College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Richmond · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- shanghaiql.org/shql/n65/n70/n76/n173/u1ai10222.html
- [email protected]
- doris.school/international-schools/china/shanghai/compare
- founded
- founded in 1993
- geonames.org/1796236/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- finance.sina.com.cn/wm/2023-09-03/doc-imzkmira5422555.shtml
- Soong Ching Ling School Emblem
- scls.org.cn/en
- guanyuwomen1.JPG
- Davidson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scls.org.cn/en/latest-news-55
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2023
- The source reports 11 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Southampton · 2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2023
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 2023
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2023
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · 2023
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2023
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · 2023
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colby College · 2023
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scls.org.cn/en/extracurricular-activities-84
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 100 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scls.org.cn/en/latest-news-46
- Davidson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.