Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
Logo von Shenzhen College of International Education

SCHULPROFIL

Shenzhen College of International Education

Shenzhen, China

IB-DiplomAdvanced Placement (AP)
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

Shenzhen College of International Education liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
China
Stadt
Shenzhen
Altersbereich
14–18 Jahre
Schulart
Tagesschule und Internat
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Noch nicht gefunden
Akkreditierungen
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Adresse
3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
14 to 18
Gebührenangaben
Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
Gegründet
2003
Klassenstufen
G9-12
Höchste Schülerzahl
2000
Telefon
86-755 83495025
Schüler
1,800

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten

2 Universitäten

Schüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/650
    Schulidentität:
    founded
    Founded in 2003
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    city
    3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G9-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 2000
    phone
    Phone: 86-755 83495025
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/
    ageRange
    aged 14 to 18
    languages
    socially despite an English-medium curriculum.Polarised reviewers. Long-tenured staf
    students
    around 1,800 students aged
  • scie.com.cn/aap/
    boarding
    Day & boarding school
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    feeInformation
    Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/admissions-to-scie-2026/
  • geonames.org/1795565/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • scie.com.cn
    Shenzhen College of International Education logo
    Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 409 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 18 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/scie-class-of-2026%EF%BD%9Cglobal-university-admissions-results/
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 126 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 584 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 159 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    60% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 30) · us universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 871 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 423 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Harvey Mudd College · 2026
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2026
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2026
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    KU Leuven · 2026
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2026
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2026
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dariohan.github.io/scie-introduction/en/
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • scie.com.cn/2026/01/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/university-admissions/
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 100 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2025
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pomona College · 2025
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swarthmore College · 2025
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2025
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton College · 2025
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of Technology · 2025
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-english-igcse-and-a-level-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-1949170
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/head-of-faculty-science-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2142839
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-economics-as-al-igcse-and-ap-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2134015
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Chemistry-teacher-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-APpossible-HOS.pdf
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/head-of-uco/
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Physics-teacher-Advertisement-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-AP.pdf
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/HOF-Science-Advertisement-2025-2026.pdf
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightkey.co/zh/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/afff51bc-88d9-4248-bc05-45d557129505/fc88cb50-5b2f-49b3-b245-4d769d4bc994
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz