Über die Schule
Singapore American School liegt in Singapur. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Singapur
- Stadt
- Singapore
- Altersbereich
- 12–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,3 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98,7% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98,7% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,32 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 97% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 12 to 18
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
- Gegründet
- 1956
- Klassenstufen
- PS-12
- Nationalitäten
- 70
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 4079
- Telefon
- 65-6360-6305
- Schüler
- 4,000
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
8 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
2 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
1 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
- city
- 40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 4079
- phone
- Phone: 65-6360-6305
- csedu.sg/school-intro/acs-international
- ageRange
- ages 12 to 18
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_American_School
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- non-profit, independent, co-educational day school located in the Woodlands area of Singa
- sas.edu.sg
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- Singapore American School logo
- Image from Singapore American School
- csedu.sg/school-intro/singapore-american-school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/singapore-american-school/
- founded
- Founded in 1956
- students
- over 4,000 students from
- brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/overseas-family-school-vs-singapore-american-school
- languages
- ) or who are new to English-medium education• Families wanting mother-tongue languag
- nationalities
- 70 nationalities
- Australian International School · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian International School · 2025–2026
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-united-world-college-southeast-asia
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,3 / 45
- IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026 ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 36,3 / 45
- S$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Registration FeeS$9.537 Yr 1 Development Levy (S$4.986 subsequent years)Academic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026Core PhilosophyPersonalised pathways, athletic/arts excellence, US college prepService learning, outdoor education, global peace
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- North American University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-dulwich-college-singapore-which-is-right-for-your-child
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 37,5 / 45
- IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025) ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,5 / 45
- Entry FeesS$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Reg FeeS$4.000 Enrolment Fee + S$1.000–S$1.500 Application FeeAcademic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025)Ethos & EnvironmentHigh-energy American school spirit, elective freedomBritish academic tradition, house system, performing artsCurriculum
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- smtpconsult.com/a-level-ap-results-2026-singapore-schools/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 36%
- International School’s 2025 International A-Level results showed 36% of grades at A*-A.
- jährlich · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/singapore-american-school
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34 / 45
- An impressive 93 per cent of graduates go straight to college, the rest to Singapore’s National Service and just Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/top-10-international-schools-singapore/
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 98,7%
- 2025 IB Diploma 36.4, pass rate 98.7%.Same academic results, same curriculum, same admissions standards as Dover.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 IB Diploma 37.1, pass rate 100%, IGCSE *74% A\/A**.Dulwich is the British-heritage school with the IB Diploma as default.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 30,32 / 45
- The 2024 global IB DP average was 30.32; the schools here sit between 34 and 39.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2023 · 96,5%
- 2023 IB Diploma 36.1, pass rate 96.5%, highest score 45.ACS International is the secondary-only international wing of the ACS group (the senior group founded 1886
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-schools-university-placement-singapore/
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 98,7%
- 2025 IB DP 36.4 across both campuses, 98.7% pass rate.The deepest American-research-university pipeline outside the United States.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 IB DP 37.1, 100% pass rate, IGCSE *74% A\/A, Cambridge A-Level option alongside.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 97%
- 2024 IB DP 34.4, 97% pass rate, 13% at 40+ points; AP average 3.5.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2008–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2008–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2008–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2008–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2008–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2008–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2008–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2008–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2008–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harland.com.tw/explore-schools/singapore/singapore-american-school/
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2025–2026
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1758697200/sas/xpv1o4ttqq3qjjltqify/SAS_2025-26_High_School_Profile-Final.pdf
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vellore Institute of Technology · 2025
- Vellore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 2025
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2025
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2025
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2025
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Delft University of Technology · 2025
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2025
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Cabot University · 2025
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2025
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2025
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/university-destinations-singapore/
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · Jahr nicht angegeben
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2020–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2020–2025
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2020–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2020–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1727675442/sas/si85jurzzoa7jqmzcep4/SAS2024-25HighSchoolProfile04.pdf
- University of New South Wales · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- La Trobe University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University, Abu Dhabi · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Cabot University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen Mary, University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · Jahr nicht angegeben
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- sas.edu.sg/uploaded/SAS/Learning_at_SAS/HS/docs/High_School_PPG.pdf
- Syracuse University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.