SCHULPROFIL
Singapore International School (Hong Kong)
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Hochschulergebnisse ↓Über die Schule
Singapore International School (Hong Kong) liegt in Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
- Stadt
- Hong Kong
- Altersbereich
- 12–13 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- Preparatory and Primary: 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen; Secondary: 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang. Hong Kong
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,4 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 Juni | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 73,4% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 73,4% |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 73,4% |
| 2025 Juni | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: 91 | 77,6% |
| 2025 Juni | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: 91 | 77,6% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 77,6% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 77,6% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 69% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 69% |
| 2023 Mai | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 Mai | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 12 - 13
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- TUITION FEESHK$254,900 – for non-Singaporean student – per year AY2025/26HK$238,800 – for Singapore citizen student – per year AY2025/26ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,800AdmissionsAdmiss
- Gegründet
- 1991
- Nationalitäten
- 20
- Telefon
- +852 2553 9188
- Schüler
- 1,500
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
9 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-june-2025/
- Schulidentität:
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 77,6%
- 2025 Cambridge IGCSE, June session: 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*). Cohort: 91 students.
- Juni · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 77,6%
- 2025 Cambridge IGCSE, June session: 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*). Cohort: 91 students.
- Juni · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 77,6%
- e Class of 2025 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.hk
- address
- Preparatory Years and Primary Campus 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong +852 2872 0266 +852 2872 0431 [email protected] Secondary Campus 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong +852 2919 6966 +852 2893 0367 [email protected] | | COPYRIGHT © 2024 SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (HONG KONG). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. (School Registration Number: 21600)
- IB-Diplom
- IB Diploma
- Singapore International School (Hong Kong) logo
- Image from Singapore International School (Hong Kong)
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Read more Students 1800+ Student nationalities 25 Teachers 175 Average IB score 39 Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/SISHK-AY2223-Secondary-Prospectus-Final-for-web.pdf
- ageRange
- Age 12 - 13
- students
- over 1,500 students from
- University of Chicago · 2013
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2013
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2013
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2013
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2013
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2013
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2013
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2013
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 2013
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2013
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2013
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 2013
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2013
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2013
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2013
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2013
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2013
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2013
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 2013
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2013
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2013
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2013
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2013
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2013
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2013
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hitotsubashi University · 2013
- Hitotsubashi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2013
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2013
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2013
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2013
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2013
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2013
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2013
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- singapore.edu.hk/about-us/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- established in 1991
- nationalities
- 20 different nationalities
- singapore.edu.hk/admissions/
- [email protected]
- ibranking.com/singapore-international-school-hong-kong
- feeInformation
- TUITION FEESHK$254,900 – for non-Singaporean student – per year AY2025/26HK$238,800 – for Singapore citizen student – per year AY2025/26ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,800AdmissionsAdmiss
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 40 / 45
- SISHK's IB Diploma graduates have achieved an impressive average score of 40, with many alumni attending prestigious universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, and Yale.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_International_School
- gender
- 114.16722 International, co-educational school in Hong KongSingapore International School
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- singapore.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/AY2526_DP1_New_Student_booklist.pdf
- phone
- Tel: +852 2553 9188
- singapore.edu.hk/ibdp-results-class-of-2026/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Average score of the cohort was 39 points.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate – everyone achieved a Diploma.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 38,4 / 45
- * Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas) ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 32 / 45
- * Hong Kong Academy, average 32 (an average subject grade of 5.0, with the whole cohort earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma)
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.ink/igcse-results-class-of-2026/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 73,4%
- e Class of 2026 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 73.4% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- Juni · Noch nicht geprüft · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-class-of-2026/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 73,4%
- e Class of 2026 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 73.4% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-june-2024/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 69%
- e Class of 2024 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 69.0% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.hk/may-2023-session-of-international-baccalaureate-diploma-results/
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 38 / 45
- 42.3% of students scored at least 40 points, Average score of the cohort was 38 points, which is well above the world average of 30.24 (May 2023).
- Mai · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2023 · 100%
- 28.8% of students received the Bilingual Diploma 100% pass rate – everyone achieved a Diploma.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- singapore.edu.hk/university-offers-and-destinations/
- Northeastern University · 2013
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 2013
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2013
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2013
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2013
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · 2013
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2013
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Exeter · 2013
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Glasgow · 2013
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 2013
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leicester · 2013
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Lincoln · 2013
- University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Liverpool · 2013
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2013
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 2013
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Reading · 2013
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southampton · 2013
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Andrews University · 2013
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2013
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · 2013
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2013
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- California College of the Arts · 2013
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chapman University · 2013
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colgate University · 2013
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- DigiPen Institute of Technology · 2013
- DigiPen Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Emory University · 2013
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Fordham University · 2013
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2013
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2013
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2013
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2013
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Parsons School of Design · 2013
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2013
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pepperdine University · 2013
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2013
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 2013
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 2013
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2013
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2013
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2013
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Davis · 2013
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Irvine · 2013
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2013
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Merced · 2013
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Riverside · 2013
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, San Diego · 2013
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 2013
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2013
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2013
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2013
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2013
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Notre Dame · 2013
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · 2013
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2013
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Wisconsin - Madison · 2013
- University of Wisconsin - Madison is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vanderbilt University · 2013
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vassar College · 2013
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 2013
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · 2013
- RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- yale-NUS · 2013
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2013
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2013
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2013
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · 2013
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2013
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McMaster University · 2013
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Simon Fraser University · 2013
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2013
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2013
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2013
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2013
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tsinghua University · 2013
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2013
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Polytechnic University · 2013
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Science and Technology · 2013
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lingnan University · 2013
- Lingnan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2013
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 2013
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 2013
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tilburg University · 2013
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2013
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2013
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2013
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Institute of Technology · 2013
- Singapore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Management University · 2013
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cardiff University · 2013
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City St George's, University of London · 2013
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 2013
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2013
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2013
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 2013
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · 2013
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · 2013
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Newcastle University · 2013
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2013
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/singapore-international-school
- University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025–2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- hkschoolrankings.org/schools/sis/
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- singapore.edu.hk/curriculum/
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.