Über die Schule
Sri KDU International School liegt in Malaysia. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Malaysia
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 3–16 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- 3 Jalan Teknologi 2/1, Kota Damansara, 47810 Daerah Petaling, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 29% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 29% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 93% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 48% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 93% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 48% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 43% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 84% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 43% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 62% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 60% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 76,72% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 43% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 84% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 84% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 60% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2020 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2020 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 97,8% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 97,8% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 60% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 60% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 11% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 29% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 41% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 67% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 90,7% |
| 2020 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 1% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 90,7% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 67% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 50% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 41% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 29% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 11% |
| 2020 jährlich | Cambridge IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 1% |
| 2003 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2003 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 to 16
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- Gegründet
- 1999
- Telefon
- +6045097000
- Schüler
- 30,000
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
5 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/678
- Schulidentität:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1999
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/
- address
- Book A School Visit With UsBook A School Visit With Us | MOE Reg No: BUBJ002CONTACT INFORMATIONNo. 3, Jalan Teknologi 2/1 | Kota Damansara | 47810 Daerah Petaling, | Selangor Darul Ehsan.+603-6145 3888+603-6157 [email protected] US QUICKLINKS About Us School Life Learning & Curriculum Enrol With Us Enquiries Working With Us Parent portal Staff portal Sri KDU Schools © 2026 All rights reserved│PDPA 2010 Privacy Policy Terms of Use
- IB-Diplom
- IBDP
- Sri KDU International School logo
- Image from Sri KDU International School
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang/
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 16
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- Durchschnitt · 2020 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Mala
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2020 · 37 / 45
- * IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2020 · 100%
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2003 · 100%
- students International Certificate in Education (ICE) Pass Rate 100% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Merit Rate 95% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Distinction Rate 67%
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- day School
- languages
- ully into our fully English-medium curriculum. Additional language classes offered b
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/results-and-reports/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/admission/
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/MY/Simpang-Ampat/695815983848599/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Penang
- phone
- Telephone +6045097000
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- srikdu.edu.my/penang/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/PROSPECTUS-2025-2026-1_compressed.pdf
- students
- over 30,000 students across
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results-1
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- unm.com.my/school-srikdu-penang.html
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2024 · 50%
- % achieved A*-CMathematics: 62% achieved A*-BEnglish Literature: 50% achieved A*-B Kindergarten (Foundation Stage) Kindergarten is also known as the Foundation Stage.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2024 · 93%
- hieved A*-C 2024 A-Level Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Ove
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2024 · 48%
- el Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Overall Performance Compu
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2024 · 43%
- idates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, Music, English as an Additional Languag
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2024 · 100%
- 、全球视角(Global Perspectives):100% 达到 A*-C进阶数学(Further Mathematics):100% 达到 A*-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2024 · 84%
- E成绩 图片来源:Sri KDU官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Ch
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2024 · 50%
- ):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并实验,发现、理解自己所处的世界。 幼儿园阶段关注及发展的七个关键领域:
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2024 · 62%
- *-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2024 · 100%
- website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2024 · 99%
- oto: Sri KDU official website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 43%
- 官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Chinese Second Lan
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 84%
- nce: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, M
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/2020/08/24/igcse-results-2020/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 60%
- A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internationally accepted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:Subj
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 76,72%
- Of this, there are 76.72% Distinctions.A*/A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internatio
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 100%
- epted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:SubjectsA*/A GradesForeign Language French100.0Music100.0Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese95.2Chinese 2nd Language92.9Ph
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2020 · 97,8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2020 · 97,8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive school that takes s
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2020 · 100%
- m Sciences1 from Mathematics1 from Creative & VocationalThere is 100% Pass Rate in the Cambridge ICE with 98.28% at Merit and above.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 60%
- nd above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 11%
- ohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 29%
- ast 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International Sc
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 41%
- 12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 c
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 50%
- d above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieve
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 67%
- nd above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 90,7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 1%
- 60% of the cohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and a
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2020 · 90,7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- pcb.my/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/pcb2010ar.pdf
- University of Oxford · 2019
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- srikdu.edu.my/homepage/events-kdu-schools-international/
- Tsinghua University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northern Illinois University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.