Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
Logo von St. Joseph's Institution International School

SCHULPROFIL

St. Joseph's Institution International School

Singapur

IB-Diplom
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

St. Joseph's Institution International School liegt in Singapur. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Singapur
Stadt
Singapore
Altersbereich
4–18 Jahre
Schulart
Tagesschule
Unterrichtssprachen
Englisch
Geschlechteraufnahme
Koedukativ
Akkreditierungen
Noch nicht gefunden
Adresse
490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

IB-Schnitt · von 45

Prüfungsergebnisse nach Jahr und Zeitraum
Jahr / ZeitraumAbschluss und KennzahlErgebnis
2026
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
35,67 / 45
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
61%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
78%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
78%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
78%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
IGCSE-Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
78%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
61%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
32%
2026
November
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
61%
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: 195
38 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37,5 / 45
2025
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38 / 45
2025
März
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2024
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38 / 45
2023
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38 / 45
2023
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38 / 45
2023
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
38 / 45
2023
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2022
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45
2022
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45
2022
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
37 / 45
2021
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
43 / 45
2021
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
43 / 45
2021
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Durchschnitt
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
43 / 45
2021
jährlich
IB-Diplom
Bestehensquote
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
100%
2011
jährlich
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
61%
2011
März
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
61%
2011
jährlich
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
78%
2011
März
Cambridge IGCSE
Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A
Schüler: Nicht verfügbar
78%

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
4–18
Gebührenangaben
Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
Gegründet
1852
Klassenstufen
G7-G12
Nationalitäten
40
Höchste Schülerzahl
1400
Telefon
65-63539383
Schüler
1,000

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Weitere gemeldete Universitäten

1 Universitäten

Der Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • sji-international.com.sg/about/news-publications/news-releases/details/~board/news-releases/post/sji-international-class-of-2025-ib-results
    Schulidentität:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB-Diplom
    IB Diploma
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38 / 45
    Class of 2025: 195 students completed the full IB Diploma, achieving an average score of 38 points.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
  • sji-international.com.sg
    address
    490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
    gender
    l SJI International is a co-educational school rooted in the rich heritage of Lasallian e
    St. Joseph's Institution International School logo
    Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
    Learning Beyond Boundaries
    Inspiring Beyond Limits
  • schoozy.com/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    ageRange
    ages 4–18
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
    languages
    nting a structured, English-medium Cambridge pathway (IGCSE then A Level) combined w
    students
    approximately 1,000 students representing
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 61%
    hest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 78%
    / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUni
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
    100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of Ox
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 78%
    verage score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Pol
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 32%
    rate100 %2023Average score38.0 / 45Highest score45 / 4540+ points32 %2021Average score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %S
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
    was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    März · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2023 · 38 / 45
    s and the inquiry-based International Primary Curriculum before students move into a Cambridge IGCSE and A Level pathway; its IB Diploma Programme is in its final cohorts, with the school reporting a 38-point average and one 45 for 2023.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2023 · 38 / 45
    Read analysis2023 IB Diploma results (school-published) For the 2023 IB Diploma cohort, the school published a 38-point average, 6.02 average points per subject, one 45-point score, two 44-point scores, and 32% of students scoring 40 or above.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2021 · 43 / 45
    SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2021 · 43 / 45
    , and in July 2026 it achieved Full FOBISIA membership.Frequently Asked QuestionsWhat were SJIIS's best IB Diploma results?SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2021 · 100%
    was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • schoozy.com/id/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    boarding
    day school
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 78%
    kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham
    November · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 61%
    i45 / 45Tingkat kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Politic
    November · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    city
    490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G7-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1400
    phone
    Phone: 65-63539383
  • sji-international.com.sg/about/contact-us
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Joseph%27s_Institution%2C_Singapore
    founded
    Founded in 1852
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • sji-international.com.sg/about
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-06-singapore-ib-results-2026-five-perfect-scores/
    Durchschnitt · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
    Singapore's international school community marked IB results day with a city-wide average of 35.67 points for the May 2026 Diploma session, according to WhichSchoolAdvisor, well clear of the global mean of 30.88.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 37,5 / 45
    Principal Deepika Sodhi described the outcomes as "a testament to their dedication, combined with educator commitment and parental support," noting the school's overall average of 37.5 improved on the 37.2 recorded in 2025.
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • schoozy.com/ms/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 78%
    45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 61%
    tertinggi45 / 45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political Sci
    November · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/st-joseph-s-institution-international-high-school
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38 / 45
    In 2025, average IBDP score 38 with 39 per cent of students achieving 40 points or more (195 students achieved the full diploma).
    jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Australian International School · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2007–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2007–2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 2007–2026
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2007–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2007–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2007–2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2007–2026
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2007–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · 2007–2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2007–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2007–2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2007–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2007–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2007–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/st-joseph-institution-international
    Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38 / 45
    IB Average: 38 (2025)
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/st-joseph%27s-institution-international-singapore
    Durchschnitt · 2024 · 38 / 45
    t.Joseph’s Institution International (SJI International) proudly announces another year of strong achievements from its Class of 2024 in the International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme.With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
    jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Durchschnitt · 2023 · 38 / 45
    With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
    jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Bestehensquote · 2023 · 100%
    year, all 207 graduates achieved the full IB Diploma, marking a 100% pass rate.
    jährlich · 9. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • sji-international.edu.my/announcement/another-set-of-top-ibdp-results-from-our-class-of-2022/
    Durchschnitt · 2022 · 37 / 45
    [spacer height=”20px”]Our IBDP 2022 results headlines are:[spacer height=”5px”] Highest score – 44 points (2 students) 32% achieved 40 or more points Average score – 37 points We are so proud of every individual student in our Class of 2022 for their IBDP results this year!
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    University of Toronto · 2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Dublin · 2022
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Royal College of Surgeons · 2022
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 2022
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2022
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hans/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2011 · 61%
    上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2011 · 78%
    .0 / 45最高分45 / 4540分以上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversit
    jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2011 · 61%
    %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
    März · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
    Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2011 · 78%
    / 45最高分數45 / 4540+ 分32 %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUnivers
    März · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz