Two young students, a boy and a girl, are standing together and holding a sign that says %22WELCOME TO ST. PAUL'S THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF SÃO PAULO%22. The background shows shelves with various items, i
Logo von St Paul's School

SCHULPROFIL

St Paul's School

Sao Paulo, Brasilien

IB-DiplomCambridge IGCSE
Hochschulergebnisse ↓

Über die Schule

St Paul's School liegt in Brasilien. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.

Land / Region
Brasilien
Stadt
Sao Paulo
Altersbereich
3–18 Jahre
Schulart
Noch nicht gefunden
Unterrichtssprachen
Noch nicht gefunden
Geschlechteraufnahme
Noch nicht gefunden
Akkreditierungen
BSO
Adresse
Rua Juquia 166, J.Paulistano

Prüfungsergebnisse

Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.

Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.

Weitere Schuldaten

Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.

Altersbereich
3-18
Gegründet
1926
Klassenstufen
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
Nationalitäten
25
Telefon
+5511 30690000

Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.

Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.

Aufnahme

NACH DER SCHULE

Hochschulergebnisse

Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.

Wohin die Schüler gingen

56 Universitäten

Gemeldete Studienaufnahme.

Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.

Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    Schulidentität:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 127; Letter: S; School Name: St Paul's School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Brazil; City: Sao Paulo; Lat: -23.5711; Long: -46.6819; Link URL: https://www.stpauls.br; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • stpauls.br
    address
    Rua Juquia 166, J.Paulistano
    St Paul's School logo
    Two young students, a boy and a girl, are standing together and holding a sign that says %22WELCOME TO ST. PAUL'S THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF SÃO PAULO%22. The background shows shelves with various items, i
    Image from St Paul's School
    Two young women in white lab coats are engaged in a conversation, with a sign in the background that reads %22Greatness in Motion Since 1926%22.
    Two young boys, one holding a certificate, appear to be engaged in an inspiring discussion, conveying the message of independent thinking and a lifelong love of learning.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1725627763/stpaulsbr/zbz3zu4sdmozadfhdnyx/2023-24-SchoolAcademicProfile.pdf
    ageMax
    PUPILS AGED 3-18
    ageMin
    PUPILS AGED 3-18
    ageRange
    AGED 3-18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    IB-Diplom
    IB DIPLOMA
    University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bowdoin College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chapman University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Macalester College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Middlebury College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Texas Christian University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Williams College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Miami · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Tech · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tel Aviv University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Tel Aviv University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · Jahr nicht angegeben
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Marymount University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rice University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • stpauls.br/admissions/student-life-st-pauls-sao-paulo
    founded
    Founded in 1926
    nationalities
    25 nationalities
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • geonames.org/3448439/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for São Paulo, Brazil; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • stpauls.br/about-us/conference-2026
    phone
    Phone: +5511 30690000

SCHULALLTAG

Passt diese Schule?

Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.

Schulen in der Nähe entdecken
Was wir vergleichen
Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.
Unser Ansatz