SCHULPROFIL
The British International School of Kuala Lumpur
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Hochschulergebnisse ↓Über die Schule
The British International School of Kuala Lumpur liegt in Malaysia. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Malaysia
- Stadt
- Petaling Jaya
- Altersbereich
- 2–5 Jahre
- Schulart
- Internat
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 70,5% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 70,5% |
| 2025 Mai | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 46,8% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 46,8% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 46,8% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 37% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 76% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 76% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2024 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2023 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 57% |
| 2022 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2022 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2022 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2022 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 80% |
| 2021 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
| 2019 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 81% |
| 2019 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 86% |
| 2019 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94% |
| 2018 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2018 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2016 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 61% |
| 2016 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 61% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 2-5
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
- Gegründet
- 2009
- Nationalitäten
- 63
- Telefon
- (123) 123-456
- Schüler
- 1,200
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · US universities
2025–2026100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
QuellenberichtWohin die Schüler gingen
3 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
2 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/681
- Schulidentität:
- founded
- Founded in 2009
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/contact-us
- address
- No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47800, Malaysia
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/malaysia/kuala-lumpur/british-international
- ageRange
- Ages 2-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, British
- [email protected]
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2022 · 68%
- very single one of our A-level students passed their exams, with 68% getting A*or A grades.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2022 · 80%
- And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.Our students’ individual talents also shine brightly.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2022 · 80%
- And at IGCSE, 80% of our class of 2022 earned A*or A grades.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- globalinvestments.net/expat/british-schools-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- boarding school
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 70,5%
- A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
- A-Level results in KL compare to UK schools?Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
- Mai · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
- A-Level: 46.8% A*/A; 70.5% A*/B.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 46,8%
- Alice Smith achieved 46.8% A*/A grades at A-Level in 2025, and GIS has had strong results across multiple years.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 76%
- IGCSE: 76% of grades A*/A (grades 9–7); 57% at A*(grades 9–8).
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2024 · 100%
- IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 99%
- IGCSE: 100% pass rate; record 99% earned at least one A*/A; 72% of all grades at A or A*.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur/about-us
- city
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama,","addressLocality":"Petaling Jaya, Selangor,","addressRegion":"Kuala Lumpur","postalCode":"47800","addressCountry":"MY"}
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 MYR 58,935 Nursery 3 MYR 58,935 Reception 4 MYR 71,245 Year 1 5 MYR 72,370 Year 2 6 MYR 94,300 Year 3 7 MYR 94,300 Year 4 8 MYR 94,300 Y
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 37%
- s Overseas (DfE) 02 Academic results A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% IGCSE 2025 grades at A*to C 90% Location Changkat Bukit Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia School we
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur/
- gender
- d 2009 (17 years) Gender Co-educational Boarding No Address No 1 Changkat Bukit Utama, Ba
- nationalities
- 63 nationalities
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2025–2026
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025–2026
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- ischooladvisor.com/articles/admissions-scholarships-and-grants/private-school-admissions/international-schools-kuala-lumpur-2026-admissions-guide
- languages
- e vast majority are English-medium. Bahasa Malaysia is taught as a second language,
- geonames.org/1735158/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Petaling Jaya, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- earlychildhood.my/listing/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur/
- phone
- Phone: (123) 123-456
- students
- more than 1,200 students from
- nordangliaeducation.com/bskl-kuala-lumpur
- Gallery Widget
- Image_BSKL_Kuala Lumpur_2022_314
- The British International School of Kuala Lumpur logo
- nae.proferotech.com/ar/bskl-kuala-lumpur/academic-excellence/academic-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 57%
- * 57% of our A-level class of 2023 achieved A*or A grades, outperformed UK average by 10% * 75% of our IGCSE class of 2023 achieved
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- schooladvisor.my/schools/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2021 · 94%
- * 94% A*/A/B grades in all their IGCSE examinations.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2018 · 75%
- In the IGCSE examinations, 75% of our students achieved A*-A (the UK average is 22%) and 57% were A*or the equivalent numerical grade.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/the-british-international-school-of-kuala-lumpur
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2019 · 81%
- and A Level Results in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2019 · 86%
- GCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2019 · 94%
- esults in these examinations IGCSE 2019/20: A*- A - 81%, A*- B - 94% A Levels 2019/20: A*- A - 86%, A*- B - 92%, Pass rate - 100% Do teachers assign homework to their students?
- jährlich · 17. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- edarabia.com/british-international-school-kuala-lumpur-petaling-jaya-malaysia/
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2016 · 61%
- s were also matched by the older students in their A Levels with 61% of students achicheiving A*/A and 93% of students achieveing A*-C grades.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- eduswasta.my/school/british-international-school-petaling-jaya/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025–2026
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated · us universities (2025–2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.