Über die Schule
The British School in The Netherlands liegt in Niederlande. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Niederlande
- Stadt
- The Hague
- Altersbereich
- 3–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- BSO
- Adresse
- Noch nicht gefunden
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 63,4% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 31,9% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35,2% |
| 2024 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 28% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30,32 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 30 / 45 |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3-18
- Klassenstufen
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- Nationalitäten
- 90
- Telefon
- +3170 315 4077
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities
Jahr nicht angegeben90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
SchulquelleWohin die Schüler gingen
4 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
18 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
16 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 147; Letter: T; School Name: The British School in The Netherlands; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Netherlands; City: The Hague; Lat: 52.05588; Long: 4.403539; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.nl; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: The Hague, Netherlands
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- britishschool.nl
- ageMax
- children aged 3-18
- ageMin
- children aged 3-18
- ageRange
- aged 3-18
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- The British School in The Netherlands logo
- Music
- Drama
- britishschool.nl/learning-academics/exam-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB-Diplom
- IBDP
- geonames.org/2747373/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for The Hague, Netherlands; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschool.nl/admissions/begin-your-bsn-admissions-journey
- phone
- telephone: +3170 315 4077
- britishschool.nl/news/2026-08-13/bsn-celebrates-2026-a-level-and-btec-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 63,4%
- evementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 99%
- , 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 31,9%
- at they achieve next."Celebrating Learner AchievementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-08-14/bsn-students-celebrate-exceptional-a-level-btec-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 35,2%
- A remarkable 83.9% of all grades were awarded A*-C, and 35.2% were awarded A*- A.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- École Polytechnique · Jahr nicht angegeben
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-08-15/bsn-students-excel-with-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2024 · 28%
- Notably, 28% of all grades were awarded A*-A, and an impressive 75% were graded A*-C.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Groningen · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nile University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Nile University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- KU Leuven · Jahr nicht angegeben
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-07-08/bsn-celebrates-ib-students-excellent-results
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 30,32 / 45
- This compares favourably with the worldwide average point score of 30.32.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Bocconi University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hogeschool Inholland · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Hogeschool Inholland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-08-17/bsn-students-earn-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 36%
- 36% of all grades were graded A*- A and 85% of all grades were graded A*- C.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-07-06/bsn-ib-students-earn-excellent-results
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 30 / 45
- The worldwide average point score of 30 was surpassed by over 80% of our students.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Princeton University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-07-07/bsn-students-achieve-outstanding-ib-results
- McGill University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wageningen University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.