Über die Schule
The British School in Tokyo liegt in Japan. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Japan
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 3–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- COBIS
- Adresse
- Azabudai Hills Campus: 1-3-3 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041; Showa Campus: 1-7-57 Taishido, Showa Women's University, 5th Building, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 154-8533, Japan
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 77% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 77% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 77% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 77% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 72% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 72% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2026 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 51% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level A-Level-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 99% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2025 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 75% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 85% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2025 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2023 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2023 jährlich | A Level Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2023 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 59% |
| 2023 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 68% |
| 2019 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
| 2019 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
| 2018 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 69,8% |
| 2018 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
| 2018 jährlich | IGCSE Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 to 18
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual feesJPY 2,960,000–3,070,000Enrollment1,400BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedDPAccreditationsTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or ver
- Gegründet
- 1989
- Nationalitäten
- 65
- Telefon
- +81334114211
- Schüler
- 1,300
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
29 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
1 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/964
- Schulidentität:
- founded
- Founded in 1989
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 148; Letter: T; School Name: The British School In Tokyo; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Japan; City: Tokyo; Lat: 35.66383; Long: 139.7034; Link URL: https://www.bst.ac.jp; Link Label: Find out more
- bst.ac.jp/contact-us
- address
- Azabudai Hills Campus 1-3-3 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041, Japan | Showa Campus 1-7-57 Taishido, Showa Women's University, 5th Building Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 154-8533, Japan
- bst.ac.jp
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18 years
- a graphic showing BST students going into Showa campus from Azabudai Hills campus
- BST's new Primary School campus at Azabudai Hills
- The British School in Tokyo logo
- Image from The British School in Tokyo
- cityscape
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 72%
- e 51% A*-A for A level exams in 2026 160+ Extra Curricular Clubs 72% A*-A&9-7 for (I)GCSE exams in 2026 12>showing 1 - 10 of 12
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 51%
- tudent Nationalities 1.400+ Total Students 22 Maximum Class Size 51% A*-A for A level exams in 2026 160+ Extra Curricular Clubs 72% A*-A&9-7 for (I)GCSE exams in 2026 12>showing 1 - 10 of 12
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2018
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2018
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2018
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Dundee · 2018
- University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Showa Women's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- eltschool.jp/en/column/british-school-tokyo-review
- boarding
- Day school
- gender
- ge 3) to Year 13 (Age 18)Co-educational/Single-sexCo-educationalNumber of StudentsApprox.
- students
- 1,300 students from
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 75%
- AThe 2025 A-Level results were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 59%
- 025 A-Level Results:GradePercentage AchievedA*/A (Top two grades)59%A*-B (Top three grades)75%A*-C (Top four grades)90%A*-E (Pass rate)99%In 2024, several BST students received awards for achievi
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 75%
- results for 2025?AThe 2025 A-Level results were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 99%
- ts were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- A-Level-Bestehensquote · 2025 · 99%
- BST's 2025 A-Level results included a 59% A*/A grade rate and a 99% pass rate, more than double the UK national average.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 59%
- AThe 2025 A-Level results were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 59%
- BST's 2025 A-Level results included a 59% A*/A grade rate and a 99% pass rate, more than double the UK national average.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Showa Women's University · 2026
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Showa Women's University · 2026
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 90 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- 95% reported for graduating students (2026). The source describes university progression.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- York University · 2026
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2026
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Princeton University · 2026
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bowdoin College · 2026
- Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2026
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rice University · 2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Showa Women's University · 2025
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Showa Women's University · 2025
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Showa Women's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2025–2026
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Showa Women's University · 2025–2026
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Showa Women's University · 2025–2026
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2025–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- bst.ac.jp/uniquely-bst/academic-results-university-destinations
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 77%
- A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in the world i
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 51%
- A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in th
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of St. Andrews · 2025–2026
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2025–2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 2025–2026
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2025–2026
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 2025–2026
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2025–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2025–2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 2025–2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2025–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Surrey · 2025–2026
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2025–2026
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2025–2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · 2025–2026
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2025–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025–2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 2025–2026
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglo-American University · 2025–2026
- Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Metropolitan University · 2025–2026
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- goodschool.jp/school/BST
- [email protected]
- brightkey.co/en/schools/tokyo/british-school-tokyo/results
- feeInformation
- Annual feesJPY 2,960,000–3,070,000Enrollment1,400BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedDPAccreditationsTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or ver
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 59%
- Results are published and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 68%
- ed and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 59%
- thereafter.Results are published and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 68%
- ed and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 59%
- ol in JapanStrong, publicly-published exam results (2025 A-Level 59% A*/A; IGCSE 68% A*/A)Credible, transparent university-destination list including UCL, Imperial, Cambridge, LSEAll-native-Engli
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2023 · 68%
- g, publicly-published exam results (2025 A-Level 59% A*/A; IGCSE 68% A*/A)Credible, transparent university-destination list including UCL, Imperial, Cambridge, LSEAll-native-English-speaker facul
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Williams College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Williams College · 2024–2025
- Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- bst.ac.jp/admissions/applications
- languages
- subjects are taught in English
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/british-school-in-tokyo-the
- nationalities
- 65 nationalities
- ibo.org/school/063324/
- phone
- Phone: +81334114211
- bst.ac.jp/fs/pages/1981
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2026 · 77%
- A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in the world i
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2026 · 51%
- A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in th
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of St. Andrews · 2025–2026
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 2025–2026
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025–2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Metropolitan University · 2025–2026
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 2025–2026
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2025–2026
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 2025–2026
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2025–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2025–2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 2025–2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2025–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Surrey · 2025–2026
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2025–2026
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2025–2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · 2025–2026
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2025–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2025–2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglo-American University · 2025–2026
- Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- eltschool.jp/en/column/tokyo-international-school-guide
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 75%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2025 · 85%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 59%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2025 · 68%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- bst.ac.jp/uploaded/academic-results/The-British-School-in-Tokyo-3-year-average-data-for-GCSE-IGCSE-2019-21.pdf
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2019 · 98%
- 13% 90.63% 96.88% Totals 361 191 165 95 56 35 10 9 2 924 78% 88% 98% A*-A & 9-7 A*-B & 9-6 A*-C & 9-4 74.06% 88.94% 97.99%
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- bst.ac.jp/uploaded/academic-results/The-British-School-in-Tokyo-3-year-average-data-for-GCSE-IGCSE-2018-20.pdf
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–B · 2018 · 69,8%
- hree colored headings and percentages: “A*-A & 9-7” in blue with 69.8%, “A*-B & 9-6” in green with 88.0%, and “A*-C & 9-4” in red with 98.5%.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Prüfungseinträge mit A*–A · 2018 · 98%
- 1 0 16 75% 88% 94% Totals 214 135 114 67 47 29 7 6 0 619 75% 86% 98% A*-A & 9-7 A*-B & 9-6 A*-C & 9-4 69.8% 88.0% 98.5%
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- spears500.com/school/25345/the-british-school-in-tokyo
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/the-british-school-in-tokyo-tokyo
- City University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_British_School_in_Tokyo
- Showa Women's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2006–2023
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Showa Women's University · 2006–2023
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Showa Women's University · 2000–2025
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Showa Women's University · 2006–2021
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- bccjapan.com/news/bba-2025-winner-profile-company-year-british-school-tokyo
- Temple University Japan · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University Japan · 2014–2025
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- teachapply.com/bst/docs/Recruitment-FAQs.pdf
- Showa Women's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.