Über die Schule
The British School New Delhi liegt in Indien. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Indien
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 16–19 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Englisch
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- Noch nicht gefunden
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 to 17
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 1963
- Nationalitäten
- 60
- Telefon
- +91 11 40664166
- Schüler
- 180
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
106 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
1 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 18. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/658
- Schulidentität:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1963
- british-school.org/learning-support/secondary/
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 19
- see.doris.school/schools/india/the-british-school-new-delhi
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 17
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-new-delhi/
- boarding
- day school
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- The 2025 cohort averaged 36 with a 100% pass rate and a top score of 42, strong results from a relatively small intake, which is part of how they achieve them.The sc
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2025 · 100%
- An IB average of 39 from a 100% pass rate cohort is a globally significant result, not just a strong regional one.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 100%
- An IB average of 39 from a 100% pass rate cohort is a globally significant result, not just a strong regional one.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- british-school.org
- IB-Diplom
- IBDP
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 60 nationalities
- students
- more than 180 students from
- The British School New Delhi logo
- Image from The British School New Delhi
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_British_School%2C_New_Delhi
- gender
- ultural, English Medium, co-educational international school. This not-for-profit school
- languages
- ent, multicultural, English Medium, co-educational international school. This not-fo
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for India; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/british-school-new-delhi-the
- phone
- Telephone: +91 11 40664166
- british-school.org/learning-support/results/
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 35 / 45
- The British School New Delhi IBDP 2025 panel: average 35 points, highest grade 45.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Redaktionell geprüft.
- Monash University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ashoka University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jawaharlal Nehru University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Jawaharlal Nehru University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College Dublin · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyoto University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Singapore Institute of Management (SIM) · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Singapore Institute of Management (SIM) is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Geneva Business School · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Geneva Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Delft University of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bournemouth University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City St George's, University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London, University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Metropolitan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nottingham Trent University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- St Mary's University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leicester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Portsmouth · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Babson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brandeis University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bryant University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bryant University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Clark University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lewis & Clark College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mount Holyoke College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pace University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · Jahr nicht angegeben
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Smith College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Suffolk University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Merced · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Miami · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pittsburgh · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Utah · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.