Über die Schule
The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Beijing
- Altersbereich
- 5–11 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- COBIS
- Adresse
- Noch nicht gefunden
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,27 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36,27 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IGCSE IGCSE-Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 5 to 11
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 2009
- Klassenstufen
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- Nationalitäten
- 60
- Telefon
- +8610 8047 3588
- Schüler
- 70,000
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
6 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 302; Letter: T; School Name: The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Beijing; Lat: 40.08338; Long: 116.52089; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Beijing, China
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi
- ageRange
- Ages 5 to 11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB-Diplom
- IBDP
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 60 nationalities
- The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi logo
- Image from The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi
- Image_Shunyi_Beijing_2021_049
- British School of Beijing, Shunyi - Selection List
- British School of Beijing, Shunyi - Feature quote
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/admissions
- founded
- opened in 2009
- students
- more than 70,000 students across
- geonames.org/1816670/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Beijing, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/contact-us
- phone
- Tel: +8610 8047 3588
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/news/2026/7/26/celebrating-exceptional-ibdp-results-at-bsb-shunyi
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,27 / 45
- ire NowAfter final grade remark, we are absolutely delighted to announce the IBDP achievements of our graduating Class of 2026.With a highest score of 44, our graduating cohort achieved an impressive average score of 36.27 points, 5.39 points above the global average, while our CORE point stands at 2.24 out of 3.Our students outperformed IB students globally, exceeding the averag
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36,27 / 45
- With a highest score of 44, our graduating cohort achieved an impressive average score of 36.27 points, 5.39 points above the global average, while our CORE point stands at 2.24 out of 3.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tongji University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Tongji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/news/2026/8/1/congratulations-to-our-outstanding-igcse-achievers-at-bsb-shunyi
- IGCSE-Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- ts, 86% of students achieved A/A*in Additional Mathematics, with 100% pass rate - a demanding subject that requires advanced problem-solving, logical reasoning, and strong mathematical confidence
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/news/2026/6/6/exceptional-university-offers-keep-coming
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tongji University · 2026
- Tongji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.