Über die Schule
UWC ISAK Japan liegt in Japan. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Japan
- Stadt
- Karuizawa
- Altersbereich
- 12–13 Jahre
- Schulart
- Internat
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- 5827-136 Nagakura, Karuizawa, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano 389-0111
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 33,3 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 33,3 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 98,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 94,5% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
| 2024 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 33 / 45 |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 36 / 45 |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2022 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 35 / 45 |
| 2014 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34,5 / 45 |
| 2014 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 96,5% |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 15–18
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual feesBoarding USD 47,683/yearWebsitehttps://uwcisak
- Gegründet
- 2014
- Nationalitäten
- 89
- Telefon
- +81 267 46 8623
- Schüler
- 200
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wohin die Schüler gingen
6 UniversitätenGemeldete Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- uwc.org/school/uwc-isak-japan/
- Schulidentität:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- opened in 2014
- phone
- TEL: +81 267 46 8623
- uwcisak.jp
- address
- Join Our | Mailing ListReceive the latest school news, events, and important program updates"*" indicates required fields At UWC ISAK Japan we empower each other to be transformational leaders who explore new frontiers and make a positive impact today and in the future.Anchored by a unique leadership-oriented mission, our programs and community continue to thrive, drawing enduring inspiration from the example and vision set forth by our founders.ContactUWC ISAK Japan | 5827-136 Nagakura | Karuizawa, Kitasaku-gun, | Nagano 389-0111 Linkedin Facebook Instagram Youtube Copyright © UWC ISAK Japan Commerce Disclosure Privacy Policy Website Credits
- city
- Join Our | Mailing ListReceive the latest school news, events, and important program updates"*" indicates required fields At UWC ISAK Japan we empower each other to be transformational leaders who explore new frontiers and make a positive impact today and in the future.Anchored by a unique leadership-oriented mission, our programs and community continue to thrive, drawing enduring inspiration from the example and vision set forth by our founders.ContactUWC ISAK Japan | 5827-136 Nagakura | Karuizawa, Kitasaku-gun, | Nagano 389-0111 Linkedin Facebook Instagram Youtube Copyright © UWC ISAK Japan Commerce Disclosure Privacy Policy Website Credits
- UWC ISAK Japan logo
- Image from UWC ISAK Japan
- uwcisak.jp/annual-report-2025-26/
- ageMax
- Children aged 12 to 13
- ageMin
- Children aged 12 to 13
- National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eötvös Lorand University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Eötvös Lorand University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Saint Louis University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- schoozy.com/schools/uwc-isak-japan-karuizawa
- ageRange
- ages 15–18
- nationalities
- 89 nationalities
- students
- 200 students from
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 33,3 / 45
- choolInternational· Since 2015MEMEXT Article 1 SchoolJapan· Since 2014International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit CollegeColorado St
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 36 / 45
- Japan· Since 2014International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit CollegeColorado State UniversityDenison UniversityFranklin & Marshall C
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34,5 / 45
- reditations & Memberships2 accreditationsIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 2015MEMEXT Article 1 SchoolJapan· Since 2014International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University Destination
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 98,5%
- 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit CollegeColorado State UniversityDenison UniversityFrank
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 94,5%
- 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit Co
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 96,5%
- ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71Univer
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 34,5 / 45
- About 70% of students receive need-based financial assistance (school-reported), and all Diploma students complete team Leadership Projects alongside the full IB Diploma; the school reports an average IB score of 34.5 for the Class of 2024.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- Approximately 70% of students receive need-based financial aid, reflecting a strong commitment to access and equity.At a Glance1IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean2Globally diverse boarding school — students from 64+ countries; 100% full boarders in residential learning community3Generou
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 96,5%
- At a Glance1IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean2Globally diverse boarding school — students from 64+ c
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2014 · 34,5 / 45
- 10-12.About 70% of students receive need-based financial assistance (school-reported), and all Diploma students complete team Leadership Projects alongside the full IB Diploma; the school reports an average IB score of 34.5 for the Class of 2024.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2014 · 96,5%
- ss and equity.At a Glance1IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean2Globally diverse boarding school — students from 64+ c
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Waseda University · 2024–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2024–2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2024–2025
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 2024–2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2024–2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2024–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 2022–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2022–2024
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 2022–2024
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2022–2024
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2022–2024
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2022–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2014–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- uwcisak.jp/wpdata/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/School_Profile_for_University_Advising_2024_25.pdf
- boarding
- boarding school
- worldstopschools.com/schools/uwc-isak-japan-karuizawa
- feeInformation
- Annual feesBoarding USD 47,683/yearWebsitehttps://uwcisak
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/uwc-isak-japan
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025, IB average of 34.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- uwcisak.jp/ja/our-high-school/academics/academic-overview/
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. UWC ISAK average total points: 35.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. UWC ISAK average total points: 33.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2022 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. UWC ISAK average total points: 36.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2022 · 35 / 45
- ts 95.5% 92.3% 95.8% UWC ISAK students awarded the IB Diploma 96.5% 94.4% 98.5% Students in the world awarded the IB Diploma 80.1% 79.7% 86.1% Percent of bilingual diplomas 35.3% 52.8% 35.8% UWC ISAK average total points 35 33 36 World average total points 30 30 32 UWC ISAK Highest score 43 43 43 UWC ISAK students scoring 35 and above 51.8% 40.1% 64.2% 本校IBPDのコア科目上述の6科目に加え、IBディプロマ
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- uwcisak.jp/our-high-school/academics/academic-overview/
- Durchschnitt · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. UWC ISAK average total points: 35.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2023 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. UWC ISAK average total points: 33.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2022 · 35 / 45
- ts 95.5% 92.3% 95.8% UWC ISAK students awarded the IB Diploma 96.5% 94.4% 98.5% Students in the world awarded the IB Diploma 80.1% 79.7% 86.1% Percent of bilingual diplomas 35.3% 52.8% 35.8% UWC ISAK average total points 35 33 36 World average total points 30 30 32 UWC ISAK Highest score 43 43 43 UWC ISAK students scoring 35 and above 51.8% 40.1% 64.2% IBDP CoreIn addition to comp
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Durchschnitt · 2022 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. UWC ISAK average total points: 36.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- eltschool.jp/en/column/uwc-isak-japan-review
- Bestehensquote · 2024 · 96,5%
- In terms of academic achievement, ISAK's 2024 IBDP pass rate was 96.5%, with an average score of 35 points (the world average is approximately 30 points).
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- University of Tokyo · 2024
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 2024
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.