Über die Schule
XCL World Academy liegt in Singapur. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Singapur
- Stadt
- Singapore
- Altersbereich
- 3–11 Jahre
- Schulart
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- Adresse
- 2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
IB-Schnitt · von 45
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2026 jährlich | IB-Diplom Bestehensquote Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 100% |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 33,2 / 45 |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 3 - 11
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 2014
- Klassenstufen
- 12
- Nationalitäten
- 50
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 936
- Telefon
- 65-68087321
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 550 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
QuellenberichtOffers, not individual students
2026The source reports 625 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
SchulquelleWo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
8 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
4 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 19. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
- city
- 2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 936
- phone
- Phone: 65-68087321
- xwa.edu.sg
- ageRange
- Ages 3 - 11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP, Advanced Placement
- IB-Diplom
- IBDP
- IB MYP
- Middle Years Programme
- IB PYP
- Primary Years Programme
- [email protected]
- XCL World Academy logo
- XCL World Academy campus entrance with branded signage
- Image from XCL World Academy
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_International_Baccalaureate_schools_in_Singapore
- founded
- Founded in 2014
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- xwa.edu.sg/about-us/mission-vision
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- dealstreetasia.com/countries/singapore
- XCL World Academy Campus Entrance
- iedusg.com/show-92-26189-1.html
- XCL World Academy Campus Exterior
- xwa.edu.sg/ar/news-and-updates/xwa-ibdp-results-2026
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Average IB Diploma score of 34 points.2 points
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Quelle geprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- theinternationalschools.com/sg/top-ib-schools-in-singapore-2026/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Crawled: last week; XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 delivered one of the school’s strongest IB Diploma performances to date, achieving an average score of 34 points and a top individual score of 44.A total of 11% of students scored 40 points or above, more than double the global average, while 79% of the cohort achi
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- theinternationalschools.com/sg/xcl-world-academy-2026-ib-results-university-offers/
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
- blished: last month; Crawled: 5 days ago; XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 has achieved one of the school’s strongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IB Diploma) performances, with an average IB score of 34, a highest individual score of 44 and exceptional university and scholarship outcomes worldwide.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Bestehensquote · 2026 · 100%
- The Class of 2026 achieved a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 38.35 and four perfect...
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xwa.edu.sg/jp/news-and-updates/xwa-ibdp-results-2026
- Durchschnitt · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Average IB Diploma score of 34 points.2 points
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xwa.edu.sg/ib-results
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 33,2 / 45
- XWA explicitly reports a 2025 average of 33.2 points for full Diploma completers.
- jährlich · 19. Sept. 2026 · Redaktionell geprüft.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 625 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 2026
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-05-10-xcl-world-academy-singapore-results-scholarships-2026/
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 550 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- xwa.edu.sg/learning/ib-diploma
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 385 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 635 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- xwa.edu.sg/contact-us
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/about-us/our-educators
- Georgetown University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/parents/american-expat-international-school-singapore-xwa
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/campaign/ai
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/school-policies
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/campaign/academics
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/admissions/open-house-b
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/admissions-resources
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- xwa.edu.sg/admissions/download-centre
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.