American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
AI

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

American International School Hong Kong

RAE de Hong Kong (China)

Diploma IBAdvanced Placement (AP)
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

American International School Hong Kong está en RAE de Hong Kong (China). Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Ciudad
Hong Kong
Rango de edad
4–18 años
Tipo de centro
Aún no encontrado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Dirección
125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
43 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
39,1 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,4 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,88 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
39 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
42 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
43 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
40,7 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
39,1 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
39,1 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,7 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,4 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,4 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
39 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
40 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,4 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
39 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
40 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,7 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,4 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
42 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
43 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
40,7 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
junio
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37,1 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,3 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
99%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
4-18
Detalles de matrícula
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
Fundación
2016
Cursos
EC-G12
Nacionalidades
40
Máximo de alumnos
972
Teléfono
852-2336 3812
Alumnos
930

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Adónde fueron los estudiantes

5 universidades

Matriculación reportada.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    city
    125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: EC-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 972
    phone
    Phone: 852-2336 3812
  • globalschoolguide.com/cities/hong-kong/
    ageRange
    Ages 4-18
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    opened in 2016
    Nota media · 2025 · 34,3 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: 2 weeks ago; The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
    students
    930 students from
    University of Oxford · 2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2022–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022–2023
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2022–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong
    gender
    chools such as St Paul's Co-educational College ranked 2nd in Global Top IB Schools 2025
  • hkedujourney.com/admissions/school-admissions/ruth-meng/top-ib-schools-in-hong-kong/
    languages
    s. For a very large English-medium international-school network with multiple senior
    Nota media · 2026 · 43 / 45
    The school’s result page was updated after reviews in August 2026 and now records an average of 43.0.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 39,1 / 45
    Its 2026 DP cohort was also large: 122 candidates, with an average of 39.1, ten perfect 45s and 51% at 40 or above.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 36,4 / 45
    Across ESF secondary schools, 1,007 students received the IB Diploma in 2026, with a 98.3% award rate and an average of 36.4.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
    The global May 2026 average of 30.88 provides useful context for interpreting Hong Kong results.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 39 / 45
    An average of 39, 40 or 43 should not be read as a small improvement on the worldwide figure.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 42 / 45
    A school with 60 candidates and a 42-point average is not being tested on the same scale as one with 120 or 200 candidates.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 43 / 45
    Used for the latest revised 2026 cohort average of 43.0, score distribution and Bilingual Diploma rate.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 40,7 / 45
    HKCCCU Logos Academy — Tseung Kwan O DP; HK$83.680 for IBDP Year 1 or Year 2 Average 40.7; 1 perfect 45; approximately 78% scored 40+; about 22% scored 43+ Very strong IB results within a through-train DSS environment 5.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,7 / 45
    The ISF Academy — Pokfulam MYP + DP; HK$317.190 for Grades 11–12 School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance Deep Chinese-English bilingual model and strong overseas university progression 8.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,4 / 45
    Singapore International School (Hong Kong) — Wong Chuk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-established IBDP 10.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 36,4 / 45
    The network’s 2026 Diploma average of 36.4 was well above the global 30.88 average, while schools such as Sha Tin College and KGV also offer the Career-related Programme for students who want a differen
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 39 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 40 / 45
    A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,7 / 45
    School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,4 / 45
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    atest reported average about 37.8; approximately 43% scored 40+; 100% pass rate in a small cohort Smaller Diploma cohort and a North American/international curriculum environment 14.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
    uk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-estab
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_Hong_Kong
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_international_schools_in_Hong_Kong
    American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/island-school/
    Nota media · 2025 · 37,1 / 45
    Published: 3 months ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Around 1.200 pupils run through IB MYP, IGCSE and BTEC to the IB Diploma, with a 2025 average of 37.1 points.Profile The Guide / Updated June 2026 ...
    junio · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 99%
    rmationAcademicsClass of 2025 IB Diploma Programme (DP) Results: 99% pass rate, 37.1 average point score (Global average 30.5), 39% awarded 40+ points, 72% awarded 35+ points, 88% awarded 30+ poi
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Stanford University · 2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/stamford-american-international-school
    University of Washington · Año no indicado
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 2025–2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/american-international-school-hong-kong
    Boston University · 2025–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · Año no indicado
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • hongkongliving.com/university-offers-roll-in-for-american-international-school-students/
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque