PERFIL DEL CENTRO
Ayeyarwaddy International School
Mandalay, Myanmar (Birmania)
Resultados universitarios ↓Sobre la escuela
Ayeyarwaddy International School está en Myanmar (Birmania). Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Myanmar (Birmania)
- Ciudad
- Mandalay
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- WASC
- Dirección
- No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Aún no se encontraron resultados
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 to 18
- Fundación
- 2011
- Cursos
- Preschool - G12
- Máximo de alumnos
- 1000
- Teléfono
- 959-265459667, 959-265459668, 959-968968812
- Alumnos
- 1,100
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
39 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC
- address
- No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
- city
- No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Preschool - G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1000
- phone
- Phone: 959-265459667, 959-265459668, 959-968968812
- try.doris.school/international-schools/myanmar
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, Advanced Placement, British, American
- doris.school/schools/myanmar/ayeyarwaddy-international-school
- boarding
- day school
- ais.edu.mm/index.php
- founded
- Founded in 2011
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ais.edu.mm/index.php
- gender
- endent, privately owned, co-educational institution serving the international and interna
- Northeastern University · Año no indicado
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- College of Wooster · Año no indicado
- College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · Año no indicado
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · Año no indicado
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trinity University · Año no indicado
- Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · Año no indicado
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kent State University · Año no indicado
- Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · Año no indicado
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northampton Community College · Año no indicado
- Northampton Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · Año no indicado
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of La Verne · Año no indicado
- University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · Año no indicado
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · Año no indicado
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ithaca College · Año no indicado
- Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lycoming College · Año no indicado
- Lycoming College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pace University · Año no indicado
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lakehead University · Año no indicado
- Lakehead University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · Año no indicado
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · Año no indicado
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oregon State University · Año no indicado
- Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York College of Pennsylvania · Año no indicado
- York College of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Redlands · Año no indicado
- University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mercyhurst University · Año no indicado
- Mercyhurst University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Susquehanna University · Año no indicado
- Susquehanna University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · Año no indicado
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · Año no indicado
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hawaii at Manoa · Año no indicado
- University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Utah · Año no indicado
- University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · Año no indicado
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · Año no indicado
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for graduating students · us universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- doris.school/international-schools/myanmar/mandalay/secondary-schools/compare
- languages
- versity admissions. English is the language of instruction, and the program includes electives such as Myanm
- geonames.org/1311874/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Mandalay, Myanmar; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ais.edu.mm/images/School_Profile_2024-25_Edit23-10-2024.pdf
- students
- 1,100 students from
- Johns Hopkins University · 2024
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2024
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 2024
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2024
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- East China Normal University · 2024
- East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oregon State University · 2024
- Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Singapore Management University · 2024
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2024
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2024
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2024
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · 2024
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Humber College · 2024
- Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2024
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2024
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California State University, Long Beach · 2024
- California State University, Long Beach is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2024
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2024
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2024
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trinity University · 2024
- Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2024
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2024
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · 2024
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2024
- University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · 2024
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ithaca College · 2024
- Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2024
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.edu.mm/index.php
- Image from Ayeyarwaddy International School
- Ayeyarwaddy International School logo
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- searchassociates.com/news-events/the-sky-is-the-limit-at-ayeyarwaddy-international-school/
- Ayeyarwaddy International School Campus
- ais.edu.mm/images/School_Profile_2024-25_update3.pdf
- University of Sydney · 2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2024
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Singapore Management University · 2024
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2024
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2024
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 2024
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2024
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- East China Normal University · 2024
- East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oregon State University · 2024
- Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2024
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2024
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton University · 2024
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Humber College · 2024
- Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2024
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2024
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California State University, Long Beach · 2024
- California State University, Long Beach is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2024
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2024
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2024
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trinity University · 2024
- Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2024
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2024
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · 2024
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2024
- University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · 2024
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ithaca College · 2024
- Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2024
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.edu.mm/images/University_Acceptance_form_the_Class_of_2017_to_2021.pdf
- Loyola Marymount University · 2021
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Long Island University · 2021
- Long Island University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2021
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2021
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2021
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2021
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2021
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2021
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2021
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · 2021
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2021
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2021
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2021
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · 2021
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2021
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2021
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2021
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bond University · 2021
- Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2021
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2021
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 2021
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Portland Community College · 2021
- Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2021
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Houston · 2021
- University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2021
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toledo · 2021
- University of Toledo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · 2021
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2021
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2021
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2021
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2021
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2021
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2021
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2021
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · 2021
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2021
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College Dublin · 2021
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California State University · 2021
- California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Central Florida · 2021
- University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2021
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · 2020
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2020
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · 2020
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2020
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2020
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2020
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2020
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 2020
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cincinnati · 2020
- University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New Haven · 2020
- University of New Haven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California College of the Arts · 2020
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2020
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oregon · 2020
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thomas Jefferson University · 2020
- Thomas Jefferson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pace University · 2020
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2020
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- San Diego State University · 2020
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida State University · 2020
- Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- West Virginia University · 2020
- West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2020
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2019
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2019
- Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 2019
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vermont Technical College · 2019
- Vermont Technical College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lane Community College · 2019
- Lane Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Evansville · 2019
- University of Evansville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rhodes College · 2019
- Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Dayton · 2019
- University of Dayton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Full Sail University · 2019
- Full Sail University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wells College · 2019
- Wells College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2019
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monroe Community College · 2019
- Monroe Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado College · 2019
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2019
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2019
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2019
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of La Verne · 2019
- University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2019
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Milwaukee School of Engineering · 2019
- Milwaukee School of Engineering is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · 2019
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2019
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2019
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California State University · 2019
- California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Scranton · 2019
- University of Scranton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · 2018
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Vermont · 2018
- University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2018
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2018
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · 2018
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 2018
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2018
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lane Community College · 2018
- Lane Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2018
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2018
- Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2018
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Suffolk University · 2018
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2018
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Babson College · 2018
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Clark University · 2018
- Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · 2018
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of La Verne · 2018
- University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2018
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bradley University · 2018
- Bradley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2018
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2018
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chapman University · 2018
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New Hampshire · 2018
- University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2018
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2018
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- College of San Mateo · 2018
- College of San Mateo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Millsaps College · 2018
- Millsaps College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · 2018
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McDaniel College · 2017
- McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Millsaps College · 2017
- Millsaps College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hofstra University · 2017
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2017
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Vermont · 2017
- University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ohio Wesleyan University · 2017
- Ohio Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · 2017
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lynchburg College · 2017
- Lynchburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2017
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2017
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Denver · 2017
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Portland Community College · 2017
- Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Belmont University · 2017
- Belmont University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2017–2021
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2017–2021
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.edu.mm/images/WASC----Report_.pdf
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2019
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2019
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2019). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2017
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2017). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Northern Iowa · 2017
- University of Northern Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2017–2020
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ais.edu.mm/index.php/en/extracurricular-activities/after-school-clubs
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- ais.edu.mm/index.php
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ais.edu.mm/index.php
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ais.edu.mm/index.php
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ais.edu.mm
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.