Bali ISland School Service as Action 1 (1)
Logotipo de Bali Island School

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Bali Island School

Bali, Indonesia

Diploma IBIB PYPIB MYP
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Bali Island School está en Indonesia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Indonesia
Ciudad
Bali
Rango de edad
3–18 años
Tipo de centro
Aún no encontrado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
WASC CIS
Dirección
Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33,58 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,73 / 45
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,73 / 45
2022
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,18 / 45
2021
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,75 / 45
2021
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,75 / 45

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
3 to 18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Fundación
1986
Cursos
PS-12
Máximo de alumnos
365
Teléfono
62-361-288770
Alumnos
201

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC CIS
    address
    Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
    city
    Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 365
    phone
    Phone: 62-361-288770
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bali_International_School
    ageRange
    ages 3 to 18
    founded
    opened in 1986
  • whatsnewindonesia.com/bali/feature/out-impressive-ibdp-score-and-new-head-school
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
  • baliinternationalschool.com
    Diploma IB
    IB Diploma
    IB MYP
    Middle Years Programme
    IB PYP
    Primary Years Programme
    Bali ISland School Service as Action 1 (1)
    DPRT1155
    DSC02339
    DSC06594
    Bali Island School logo
  • baliinternationalschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Student-Parent-Handbook-SY25-26-updated-15-April-2026.pdf
  • move.doris.school/schools/indonesia/bali-island-school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 300 Type Co-educational Opened 1986 Bus Service No Availability Not share
    languages
    academic year. ... English is the language of instruction in all BIS classes, with Bahasa Indonesia taught
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    2-2025): BIS average DP score 33.58; highest point 43; pass rate 100%.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Indonesia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • nowbali.co.id/bali-island-school-celebrates-2025-ib-graduates-and-welcomes-a-new-head-of-school/
    students
    201 students from
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    Collectively the BIS graduates achieved a 100% pass rate, above the global pass rate of 85.85%; a class score average of 33.5 points, above the global average of 30.58 poin
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • baliinternationalschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Secondary-School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
    Nota media · 2025 · 33,58 / 45
    Bali Island School profile, page 2: 2025 Diploma average 33.58 points and 100% pass rate.
    anual · Página 2 del PDF. · 19 sept 2026 · Revisado por el editor.
  • ouryearinbali.com/ib-curriculum-in-bali/
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    The Class of 2025 achieved a 100% pass rate and an average score of 33.5 points, well above the global average.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • nowbali.co.id/bali-island-school-celebrates-student-scores-service-and-campus-upgrades/
    Nota media · 2024 · 34,73 / 45
    The passing students achieved a superb average score of 34.73, which surpasses the 2024 world average of 30 points, with the highest achieving student earning an astounding 42 points.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • linkedin.com/posts/bali-international-school_classof2022-baliislandschool-baliinternationalschool-activity-6956790279035117568-4Mmk
    Nota media · 2022 · 34,18 / 45
    Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Bali Island School is pleased to congratulate all Class of 2022 students on their strong IBDP results with a 100 percent passing rate and an average of 34.18 points, where the highest achieving student earned 45 points.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • indonesiaexpat.id/education/bali-island-school-class-of-2021-higher-ibdp-results/
    Nota media · 2021 · 36,75 / 45
    Bali Island School (BIS), the most established IB World School in Bali, is very pleased to congratulate all Class of 2021 students on their strong IBDP results with a 100 percent passing rate and an average of 36.75 points, where the highest achieving student earned 43 points.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Western Australia · Año no indicado
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · Año no indicado
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · Año no indicado
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · Año no indicado
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · Año no indicado
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · Año no indicado
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · Año no indicado
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · Año no indicado
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · Año no indicado
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · Año no indicado
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2008–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2008–2026
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · 2008–2026
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 2008–2026
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 2008–2026
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2008–2026
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2008–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2008–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2008–2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2008–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2008–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2008–2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2008–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 2008–2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2008–2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2008–2026
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2012–2026
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2012–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2012–2026
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2012–2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 2012–2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2012–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2012–2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2012–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2012–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2012–2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2012–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2012–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2012–2026
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 2012–2026
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 2012–2026
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · 2012–2026
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • baliinternationalschool.com/bali-island-school-university-fair-2025/
    IE University · Año no indicado
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · Año no indicado
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • baliinternationalschool.com/university-placement/
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque