LS03
Logotipo de Brent International School Baguio

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Brent International School Baguio

Filipinas

Diploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Brent International School Baguio está en Filipinas. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Filipinas
Ciudad
Aún no encontrado
Rango de edad
Aún no encontrado
Tipo de centro
Internado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
WASC
Dirección
Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
31 / 45
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
31 / 45

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
51-53
Detalles de matrícula
SCHOOL FEES 2025-2026 APPLICATION and TESTING FEE (for new student) US$ 150
Fundación
1909
Cursos
K -12
Máximo de alumnos
123
Teléfono
63-74 442 4050

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Dónde recibieron ofertas

52 universidades

Un alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC
    address
    Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K -12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1728930/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 123
    phone
    Phone: 63-74 442 4050
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/handbook20212022.pdf
    ageRange
    ages 51-53
    boarding
    boarding school
    founded
    established in 1909
    languages
    ubs and activities) English is the language of instruction and the medium for the delivery of the BISB curri
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Diploma IB
    IB diploma
    Brent International School Baguio logo
    LS03
    MS03
    US_01
    Image from Brent International School Baguio
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2025/03/School-Fees-and-Policy-SY2025-2026.pdf
    feeInformation
    SCHOOL FEES 2025-2026 APPLICATION and TESTING FEE (for new student) US$ 150
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/school-profile-2/
    Nota media · 2024 · 31 / 45
    Level IB CR – Credit Level/Brent Diploma ### BRENT BAGUIO IB STATISTICS ### 2024 HIGHLIGHTS TOP SCORE : 34 5 OUT OF 5 candidates were awarded the full diploma 4 OUT OF 5 were BLINGUAL DIPLOMAS BRENT AVERAGE SCORE : 31 ##### YEAR
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2024 · 31 / 45
    Standard Level IB CR – Credit Level/Brent Diploma BRENT BAGUIO IB STATISTICS 2024 HIGHLIGHTS TOP SCORE : 34 5 OUT OF 5 candidates were awarded the full diploma 4 OUT OF 5 were BLINGUAL DIPLOMAS BRENT AVERAGE SCORE : 31 YEAR TOTAL CANDIDATES REGISTERED DIPLOMA CANDIDATES DIPLOMAS AWARDED BRENT PASS RATE BRENT AVERAGE POINTS BRENT HIGH POINTS 2021 16 15 15 100% 34 45 2022 12 12
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2019–2024
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2019–2024
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2019–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Creighton University · 2019–2024
    Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Paul University · 2019–2024
    Paul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2019–2024
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2019–2024
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lynn University · 2019–2024
    Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2019–2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2019–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2019–2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 2019–2024
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2019–2024
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2019–2024
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Redlands · 2019–2024
    University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2019–2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2019–2024
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jefferson College · 2019–2024
    Jefferson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Xavier University · 2019–2024
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity Western University · 2019–2024
    Trinity Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2019–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2019–2024
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bond University · 2019–2024
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2019–2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2019–2024
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2019–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University · 2019–2024
    Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University of Wellington · 2019–2024
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2019–2024
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2019–2024
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2019–2024
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2019–2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ateneo de Manila University · 2019–2024
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    De La Salle University · 2019–2024
    De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Saint Louis University · 2019–2024
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Cordilleras · 2019–2024
    University of the Cordilleras is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2019–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · 2019–2024
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2019–2024
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    SP Jain School of Global Management · 2019–2024
    SP Jain School of Global Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2019–2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bath Spa University · 2019–2024
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2019–2024
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2019–2024
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Central Lancashire · 2019–2024
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2019–2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2019–2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2019–2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2019–2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2019–2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2019–2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 2019–2024
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/university-acceptances/
    Korea University · Año no indicado
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Saint Louis University · Año no indicado
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University · Año no indicado
    Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University of Wellington · Año no indicado
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Philippines Diliman · Año no indicado
    University of the Philippines Diliman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · Año no indicado
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · Año no indicado
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College · Año no indicado
    Columbia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · Año no indicado
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Creighton University · Año no indicado
    Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Paul University · Año no indicado
    Paul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · Año no indicado
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · Año no indicado
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lynn University · Año no indicado
    Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · Año no indicado
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · Año no indicado
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · Año no indicado
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · Año no indicado
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Redlands · Año no indicado
    University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · Año no indicado
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · Año no indicado
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jefferson College · Año no indicado
    Jefferson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Xavier University · Año no indicado
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rhode Island · Año no indicado
    University of Rhode Island is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Richmond · Año no indicado
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern Mississippi · Año no indicado
    University of Southern Mississippi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · Año no indicado
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · Año no indicado
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · Año no indicado
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · Año no indicado
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity Western University · Año no indicado
    Trinity Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · Año no indicado
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bath Spa University · Año no indicado
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · Año no indicado
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · Año no indicado
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · Año no indicado
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · Año no indicado
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · Año no indicado
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ateneo de Manila University · Año no indicado
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    De La Salle University · Año no indicado
    De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · Año no indicado
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    SP Jain School of Global Management · Año no indicado
    SP Jain School of Global Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · Año no indicado
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bond University · Año no indicado
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · Año no indicado
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · Año no indicado
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · Año no indicado
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque
Brent International School Baguio — información y resultados | Skoolby