Sobre la escuela
Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi está en Tailandia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Tailandia
- Ciudad
- Bangkok
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Aún no encontrado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 75% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 75% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 75% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 75% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 50% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Tasa de aprobados A Level Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 80% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 75% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 99,3% |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3–18
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Fundación
- 2025
- Teléfono
- +66 (84) 676 0616
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Adónde fueron los estudiantes
9 universidadesMatriculación reportada.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
5 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/713
- Identidad del centro:
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/prep/join/fees
- address
- Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Links Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Copyright © Brighton College 2026
- city
- Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Links Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Copyright © Brighton College 2026
- schoolchoosy.com/schools/brighton-college-bangkok-vibhavadi
- ageRange
- Ages 3–18
- founded
- Founded 2025
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 99,3%
- yet available for this campus.Data on UK sister school results (99.3% A*–B at A-level, 95% IGCSE Grade 9–7) is sourced from brightoncollege.ac.th and reflects the UK school, not the Bangkok camp
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-18-brighton-college-bangkok-history/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, British
- brightoncollege.ac.th/assets/files/uploads/bcbv-school-fees-announcement-acy-2026-27.pdf
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/email_preview.asp
- phone
- Tel: +66 (84) 676 0616
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi
- Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi logo
- Image from Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi
- sa.linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- ebrate another year of excellent A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 100%
- A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- for IGCSE and A Levels 2026 75% achieving A*-B grades at A Level 80% of grades awarded at A*– B at IGCSE Our News IGCSE Success!
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- Form LEARN MORE Outstanding Results for IGCSE and A Levels 2026 75% achieving A*-B grades at A Level 80% of grades awarded at A*– B at IGCSE Our News IGCSE Success!
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- 0 qualifications each, nearly half of all grades at A*/9-8 and a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Lancaster University · Año no indicado
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Año no indicado
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Año no indicado
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Año no indicado
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Año no indicado
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Año no indicado
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Año no indicado
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Año no indicado
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- be.linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/th/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/senior/results
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 50%
- brighton college bangkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % pass rate at A-Level 80 % of grades awarded at A–B.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- angkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok also excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional r
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of York · Año no indicado
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Año no indicado
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Año no indicado
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Año no indicado
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Año no indicado
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Año no indicado
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Año no indicado
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Año no indicado
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/zh/vibhavadi/senior/results
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 50%
- brighton college bangkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % pass rate at A-Level 80 % of grades awarded at A–B.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- angkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok also excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional r
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/zh/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/sixth-form/destinations
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Año no indicado
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Año no indicado
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Año no indicado
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Año no indicado
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Año no indicado
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Año no indicado
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.