Sobre la escuela
British International School of Tbilisi está en Georgia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Georgia
- Ciudad
- Tbilisi
- Rango de edad
- Aún no encontrado
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- COBIS
- Dirección
- Leo Kvachadze 17, Lisi Lake Area, Tbilisi 0186, Georgia
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Aún no se encontraron resultados
Aún no hemos encontrado resultados. Las notas ausentes no cuentan como cero.
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Cursos
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- Nacionalidades
- 50
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Adónde fueron los estudiantes
52 universidadesMatriculación reportada.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 33; Letter: B; School Name: British International School of Tbilisi; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Georgia; City: Tbilisi; Lat: 41.7427; Long: 44.724; Link URL: https://bist.ge; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Tbilisi, Georgia
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- bist.ge
- address
- Get in touch Leo Kvachadze 17 (Lisi Lake Area), Tbilisi, 0186 Georgia +995 322 80 19 19 [email protected] Quick links Programmes Early Years Primary (KS1&2) Secondary (KS3) Secondary (KS4) Sixth Form All rights reserved 2025
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/British-Georgian+Academy/@41.7428006,44.7220256,848m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m6!3m5!1s0x404473b3142a5bef:0xf9d35f7fd79da1bc!8m2!3d41.7427966!4d44.7246005!16s%2Fg%2F11cs0rzcxq?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MDkxNi4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
- British International School of Tbilisi logo
- Image from British International School of Tbilisi
- bist.ge/about-us/
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- a’s leading independent, co-educational day school with upwards of 520 students (Foundati
- Image from British International School of Tbilisi
- bist.ge/destinations/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- Anglia Ruskin University · 2011
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2011
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2011
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Liverpool John Moores University · 2011
- Liverpool John Moores University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London Metropolitan University · 2011
- London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2011
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Open University · 2011
- Open University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chester · 2011
- University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2011
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Essex · 2011
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2011
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2011
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2011
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · 2011
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Northampton · 2011
- University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 2011
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southampton · 2011
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Surrey · 2011
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · 2011
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2011
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Alfred University · 2011
- Alfred University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 2011
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bennington College · 2011
- Bennington College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2011
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Curry College · 2011
- Curry College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2011
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- John Brown University · 2011
- John Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2011
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pratt Institute · 2011
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rhodes College · 2011
- Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rice University · 2011
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rutgers University · 2011
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sacred Heart University · 2011
- Sacred Heart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2011
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 2011
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Taylor University · 2011
- Taylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tulane University · 2011
- Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Connecticut · 2011
- University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Denver · 2011
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 2011
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Pacific · 2011
- University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2011
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Copenhagen · 2011
- University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College Dublin · 2011
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hotelschool The Hague · 2011
- Hotelschool The Hague is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Radboud University · 2011
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2011
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Groningen · 2011
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2011
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Epoka University · 2011
- Epoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 2011
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Koç University · 2011
- Koç University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- bist.ge/three-bist-students-honoured-in-the-cobis-student-achievement-awards-2026/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- bist.ge/admissions/
- [email protected]
- bist.ge/how-british-international-school-tbilisi-prepares-students-for-top-universities/
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Emory University · Año no indicado
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · Año no indicado
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · Año no indicado
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · Año no indicado
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.