Image from Bromsgrove International School, Thailand
Logotipo de Bromsgrove International School, Thailand

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Bromsgrove International School, Thailand

Bangkok, Tailandia

Cambridge A Level
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Bromsgrove International School, Thailand está en Tailandia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Tailandia
Ciudad
Bangkok
Rango de edad
2–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
Primary and Secondary: 55 Mu 9, Windsor Park Golf Club, Suwinthawong 15 Rd; Early Years: 344 Mu 12, Ramkhamhaeng 164 Rd. Minburi, Bangkok 10510

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2025
mayo
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
98%
2025
anual
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
98%
2025
mayo
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
98%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
99%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
99%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2-18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 THB 361,200 Nursery & Reception 3 THB 392,100 Year 1 5 THB 449,400 Year 2 6 THB 492,600 Year 3 to Year 6 7 THB 609,000 Year 7, 8 & 9 11
Fundación
2002
Teléfono
+662 821 6886

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

93 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/701
    Identidad del centro:
    founded
    Founded in 2002
  • bromsgrove.ac.th/2025/09/04/
    address
    NEED MORE INFO OUR CAMPUSES PRIMARY AND SECONDARY CAMPUS 55 Mu9 Windsor Park Golf Club, Suwinthawong 15 Rd, Minburi Bangkok 10510 | Tel. +66(0)2-989-4873 EARLY YEARS CAMPUS 344 Mu12 Ramkhamhaeng 164 Rd. Minburi Bangkok 10510 | Tel. +66(0)2-540-7122 KEY LINKS CONTACT ADMISSION Call : +66(0)2-821-6886 OFFICE HOURS Monday – Friday | 7.30am – 4:30pm FOLLOW Bromsgrove International School Thailand is affiliated to Bromsgrove School UK (Founded 1553) and accredited by CIS ©2026 All rights reserved
    city
    NEED MORE INFO OUR CAMPUSES PRIMARY AND SECONDARY CAMPUS 55 Mu9 Windsor Park Golf Club, Suwinthawong 15 Rd, Minburi Bangkok 10510 | Tel. +66(0)2-989-4873 EARLY YEARS CAMPUS 344 Mu12 Ramkhamhaeng 164 Rd. Minburi Bangkok 10510 | Tel. +66(0)2-540-7122 KEY LINKS CONTACT ADMISSION Call : +66(0)2-821-6886 OFFICE HOURS Monday – Friday | 7.30am – 4:30pm FOLLOW Bromsgrove International School Thailand is affiliated to Bromsgrove School UK (Founded 1553) and accredited by CIS ©2026 All rights reserved
  • bromsgrove.ac.th
    ageMax
    students aged 2 to 18
    ageMin
    students aged 2 to 18
    Bromsgrove International School, Thailand logo
    Image from Bromsgrove International School, Thailand
  • findschool.org/schools/bromsgrove-international-school-thailand
    ageRange
    aged 2-18 years
    boarding
    day school
  • bromsgrove.ac.th/academic/academic-success-exam-results/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    University of Canterbury · Año no indicado
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hanze University Groningen · Año no indicado
    Hanze University Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ecole Supérieure des Sciences Economiques et Commerciales · Año no indicado
    Ecole Supérieure des Sciences Economiques et Commerciales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Cork · Año no indicado
    University College Cork is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Delft University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Año no indicado
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Maastricht University · Año no indicado
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Groningen · Año no indicado
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · Año no indicado
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loughborough University · Año no indicado
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · Año no indicado
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Oxford Brookes University · Año no indicado
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Birmingham · Año no indicado
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Brighton · Año no indicado
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Exeter · Año no indicado
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · Año no indicado
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Dundee · Año no indicado
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Essex · Año no indicado
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Greenwich · Año no indicado
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hull · Año no indicado
    University of Hull is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leeds · Año no indicado
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Liverpool · Año no indicado
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Reading · Año no indicado
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Stirling · Año no indicado
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Surrey · Año no indicado
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sussex · Año no indicado
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Westminster · Año no indicado
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · Año no indicado
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Año no indicado
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · Año no indicado
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tokyo International University · Año no indicado
    Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · Año no indicado
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · Año no indicado
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · Año no indicado
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · Año no indicado
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bangkok University · Año no indicado
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chiang Mai University · Año no indicado
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Thammasat University · Año no indicado
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chulalongkorn University · Año no indicado
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Mahidol University International College · Año no indicado
    Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rangsit University · Año no indicado
    Rangsit University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Silpakorn University · Año no indicado
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Srinakharinwirot University · Año no indicado
    Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stamford University · Año no indicado
    Stamford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ball State University · Año no indicado
    Ball State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    California State University · Año no indicado
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Delaware State University · Año no indicado
    Delaware State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · Año no indicado
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · Año no indicado
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · Año no indicado
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · Año no indicado
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · Año no indicado
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nebraska, Omaha · Año no indicado
    University of Nebraska, Omaha is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Curtin University · Año no indicado
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Trent University · Año no indicado
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Alberta · Año no indicado
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · Año no indicado
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · Año no indicado
    King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bournemouth University · Año no indicado
    Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cardiff University · Año no indicado
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Coventry University · Año no indicado
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Edinburgh Napier University · Año no indicado
    Edinburgh Napier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Falmouth University · Año no indicado
    Falmouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Glasgow School of Art · Año no indicado
    Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kingston University · Año no indicado
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Leeds Beckett University · Año no indicado
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Metropolitan University · Año no indicado
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/bromsgrove-international-school-thailand/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery 2 THB 361,200 Nursery & Reception 3 THB 392,100 Year 1 5 THB 449,400 Year 2 6 THB 492,600 Year 3 to Year 6 7 THB 609,000 Year 7, 8 & 9 11
    Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2025 · 98%
    ot as well-known as competitorsAcademicsA-Level (Class of 2025): 98% overall pass rate; 52% A /A; 100% A /A in Art, Chinese, and Geography; 80% A /A in Further Maths; 75% A /A in Maths; 79% A -C
    mayo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2025 · 98%
    * A-Level (Class of 2025): 98% overall pass rate; 52% A /A; 100% A /A in Art, Chinese, and Geography; 80% A /A in Further Maths; 75% A /A in Maths; 79% A -C
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2025 · 99%
    - IGCSE (Class of 2025): 99% overall pass rate; 39% A /A; 85% A -C; 100% A /A in First Language Chinese; 100% A -C in Art & Design, Biology, Chemistry, Phy
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bromsgrove_International_School_Thailand
    gender
    terMr.Giles MontierGenderCo-educationalAge2 to 18HousesEdwards, Walters, TaylorWebsitehtt
  • globalschoolguide.com/schools/bromsgrove-international-school-thailand/
    languages
    university pathway. English is the language of instruction, with Thai and additional languages taught throug
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • bromsgrove.ac.th/academic/sixth-form/
    phone
    Tel. +662 821 6886
    Future University · Año no indicado
    Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • bromsgrove.ac.th/our-school/yearbook-2025-26/
    Image from Bromsgrove International School, Thailand

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque