Sobre la escuela
Canadian International School, Tokyo está en Japón. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Japón
- Ciudad
- Tokyo
- Rango de edad
- 4–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Internado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Department of Education, PEI IBO (PYP) WASC
- Dirección
- 5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Aún no se encontraron resultados
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 4 to 18
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Fundación
- 2015
- Cursos
- KG-G12
- Máximo de alumnos
- 460
- Teléfono
- 81-3 5793 1392
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Adónde fueron los estudiantes
40 universidadesMatriculación reportada.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
7 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Otras universidades comunicadas
7 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Department of Education, PEI IBO (PYP) WASC
- address
- 5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
- city
- 5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: PYP,AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: KG-G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 460
- phone
- Phone: 81-3 5793 1392
- international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo/canadian-international-school-tokyo
- ageRange
- Ages 4 to 18
- eltschool.jp/en/column/canadian-international-school-tokyo-review
- boarding
- boarding school
- Imperial College London · 2020–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2020–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2020–2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2020–2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2020–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2020–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Año no indicado
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2020–2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2020–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2020–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2025
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- cisjapan.net/integrated-school-system-of-cis/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- cisjapan.net
- IB PYP
- IB Primary Years
- Image from Canadian International School, Tokyo
- Canadian International School, Tokyo logo
- cisjapan.net/admissions_procedure/
- [email protected]
- international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo
- founded
- Established in 2015
- cisjapan.net/application-guideline/
- languages
- t each grade level. English is the language of instruction at CIS and is also the language for communicating
- geonames.org/1850147/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cisjapan.net/universities/
- University of Birmingham · 2020–2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2020–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2020–2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2020–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2020–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2025
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsukuba University · 2020–2025
- Tsukuba University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2020–2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2020–2025
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2020–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 2020–2025
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2020–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2020–2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- La Trobe University · 2020–2025
- La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2020–2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2020–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2020–2025
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2020–2025
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 2020–2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2020–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2020–2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2020–2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2020–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2020–2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 2020–2025
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2020–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2020–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Suffolk University · 2020–2025
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 2020–2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2020–2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 2020–2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Washington State University · 2020–2025
- Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · 2020–2025
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 2020–2025
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.