Sobre la escuela
Chengdu International School está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- China
- Ciudad
- Chengdu
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno e internado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- 60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,4 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 to 18
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual tuition is quoted in RMB and varies widely by school and year group, with published examples in Chengdu ranging from the lower tens of thousands of RMB to well over RMB 200,000
- Fundación
- 1997
- Máximo de alumnos
- 235
- Teléfono
- +86 (28) 6517-5228
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
59 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 18 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- address
- 60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
- city
- 60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 235
- phone
- Phone: +86 (28) 6517-5228
- instagram.doris.school/schools/china/dipont-kcs-chengdu
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- gender
- d Ages 3 - 18 years Type Co-educational (boarding) Bus Service No Availability Not shared
- King's College · Año no indicado
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International University · Año no indicado
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.meishischool.com/en/Introduction/index.html
- boarding
- day and boarding school
- [email protected]
- Northwestern University · Año no indicado
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Año no indicado
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Año no indicado
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · Año no indicado
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · Año no indicado
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · Año no indicado
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · Año no indicado
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · Año no indicado
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Año no indicado
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Año no indicado
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · Año no indicado
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2002–2022
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2002–2022
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2002–2022
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2002–2022
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2002–2022
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2002–2022
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2002–2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2002–2022
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2002–2022
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2002–2022
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2002–2022
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2002–2022
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2002–2022
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2002–2022
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2002–2022
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2002–2022
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2002–2022
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2002–2022
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2002–2022
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2002–2022
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2002–2022
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2002–2022
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- cdischina.com/zh/learning
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: American
- join.doris.school/international-schools/china/chengdu
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition is quoted in RMB and varies widely by school and year group, with published examples in Chengdu ranging from the lower tens of thousands of RMB to well over RMB 200,000
- languages
- u are predominantly English-medium and offer a mix of international programmes - mos
- cdischina.com/about
- founded
- Founded in 1997
- geonames.org/1815286/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Chengdu, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cdischina.com
- Image from Chengdu International School
- Chengdu International School logo
- young chengdu international school students playing outside on the playground
- four boys playing soccer outside chengdu international school
- forbeschina.com/youth/71610
- Nota media · 2026 · 37,4 / 45
- Léman International School Chengdu, ranked 33rd with a score of 81.5, ranked relatively lower due in part to regional and scale-related factors.However, the school achieved an average IB DP score of 37.4, with 46% of students scoring 40 points or above, a 100% bilingual diploma rate, and an average SAT score of 1.400.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- chengdu-expat.com/cdis-enrollment-is-open-for-2025-2026/
- Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Grand Canyon University · Año no indicado
- Grand Canyon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Grand Canyon University · 2023–2024
- Grand Canyon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 2023–2024
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- cdis-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/chengdu-hsp-2024-25_3-1.pdf
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024–2025
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Michigan-Flint · 2024–2025
- University of Michigan-Flint is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Miami · 2024–2025
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2024–2025
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Griffith University · 2024–2025
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Portland · 2024–2025
- University of Portland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Texas at Dallas · 2024–2025
- University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2024–2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2024–2025
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Northern Iowa · 2024–2025
- University of Northern Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Northern British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Education University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The Education University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shenzhen University · 2024–2025
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universiti Putra Malaysia · 2024–2025
- Universiti Putra Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universiti Sains Malaysia · 2024–2025
- Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2024–2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
- Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2024–2025
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2024–2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2025
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Academy of Fine Arts · 2024–2025
- Academy of Fine Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Singapore University of Social Sciences · 2024–2025
- Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Air Force Academy · 2024–2025
- Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2024–2025
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2024–2025
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brigham Young University · 2024–2025
- Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2024–2025
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Central Washington University · 2024–2025
- Central Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California College of the Arts · 2024–2025
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drake University · 2024–2025
- Drake University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2024–2025
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2024–2025
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Iowa State University · 2024–2025
- Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024–2025
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Occidental College · 2024–2025
- Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024–2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2024–2025
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2024–2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2024–2025
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University Fort Wayne · 2024–2025
- Purdue University Fort Wayne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2024–2025
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seattle University · 2024–2025
- Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2024–2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Connecticut · 2024–2025
- University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Houston · 2024–2025
- University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.