Sobre la escuela
Concordia International School Shanghai está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- China
- Ciudad
- Shanghai
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- WASC NLSA
- Dirección
- 999 Mingyue Road, Shanghai 201206, China
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media | 36,7 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 to 18
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual fees≈RMB 243,000–320,000/year (2025–26, third-party-reported)BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASC, NLSA, EARCOS, College Board APTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions back
- Fundación
- 1998
- Cursos
- PS-12
- Nacionalidades
- 32
- Máximo de alumnos
- 1110
- Teléfono
- 862-1-5899-0380
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
12 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 3 nov 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC NLSA
- address
- 999 Mingyue Road, Shanghai 201206, China
- city
- 999 Mingyue Road, Shanghai 201206, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1110
- phone
- Phone: 862-1-5899-0380
- concordiashanghai.org/about
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- concordiashanghai.org
- boarding
- a co-educational day school
- founded
- Founded in 1998
- gender
- a co-educational day school
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Baylor University · Año no indicado
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- schoozy.com/th/schools/concordia-international-school-shanghai-shanghai
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Advanced Placement
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · Año no indicado
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · Año no indicado
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Año no indicado
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Año no indicado
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Claremont McKenna College · Año no indicado
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2003–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2003–2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2003–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2003–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Claremont McKenna College · 2003–2026
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2003–2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2003–2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2003–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2003–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2003–2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2003–2026
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2003–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- concordiashanghai.org/about/health-safety
- [email protected]
- brightkey.co/en/schools/shanghai/concordia-international-shanghai
- feeInformation
- Annual fees≈RMB 243,000–320,000/year (2025–26, third-party-reported)BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASC, NLSA, EARCOS, College Board APTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions back
- nationalities
- 32 nationalities
- globalschoolguide.com/blog/best-ib-schools-shanghai/
- languages
- oficiency alongside English-medium IB. 6 SCIS (Shanghai Community International Scho
- geonames.org/1796236/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- lp.studyinternational.com/concordia-international-school-shanghai/
- Concordia International School Shanghai Campus
- pangeaglobe.com/articles/concordia-international-school-shanghai-a-home-for-holistic-education/
- Concordia International School Shanghai Logo
- forbeschina.com/sustainability/71610
- Nota media · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
- Taking Hiba Academy Shanghai as an example, the school’s Class of 2025 achieved an average IBDP score of 36.7, with 100% of students obtaining the full diploma and 32% scoring 40 points or above.
- anual · 2 nov 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- jinglingedu.com/en/info/research/analysis/2026_0714_1822/
- Berklee College of Music · 2026
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Claremont McKenna College · 2026
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 210 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2026
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 2026
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2026
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 2022–2026
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2022–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Claremont McKenna College · 2022–2026
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2022–2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2022–2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- uat.concordiashanghai.org/community/newsroom
- Cornell University · 2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2025
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hamilton College · 2025
- Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2025
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2025
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- concordiashanghai.org/uploaded/PDF_files/digitalHS_Profile_2019.pdf
- Baylor University · Año no indicado
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- concordiashanghai.org/uploaded/PDF_files/HS_Profile_2018_digital.pdf
- Baylor University · Año no indicado
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/concordia-international-school-shanghai-shanghai
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Año no indicado
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Año no indicado
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Claremont McKenna College · Año no indicado
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · Año no indicado
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · Año no indicado
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- zh-uat.concordiashanghai.org
- Brown University · Año no indicado
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Baylor University · Año no indicado
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
