Sobre la escuela
Dover Court International School Singapore está en Singapur. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Singapur
- Ciudad
- Aún no encontrado
- Rango de edad
- 3–7 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- Dover Court International School 301 Dover Road Singapore 139644
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,7 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 38,16 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 38,35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,5 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,7 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,6 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,67 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 39,1 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 43,6 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,8 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 20 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | A Level Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 37% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 mayo | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 mayo | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 44 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 44 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 44 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 44 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,43 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 44 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 44 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 54% |
| 2025 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 54% |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,05 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33,1 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33,1 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 54,2% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 94% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 37% |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 93% |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 39 / 45 |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 39 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 to 7
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual fees range from $29,178 for nursery to $45,609 for sixth form, positioning it in the mid-to-upper tier of Singapore's international school market
- Fundación
- 1972
- Nacionalidades
- 65
- Teléfono
- +65 6775 7664
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Otras universidades comunicadas
5 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/688
- Identidad del centro:
- founded
- Founded in 1972
- nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore/contact-us
- address
- Dover Court International School 301 Dover Road Singapore 139644
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/singapore
- ageMax
- children aged 3 to 7
- ageMin
- children aged 3 to 7
- [email protected]
- Nota media · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36.5.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36, well above the global average of 30.5.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2022 · 39 / 45
- In 2022, we were proud to achieve an impressive average IBDP score of 39/45, winning Nord Anglia’s Award for Best Results worldwide.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
- international-schools-database.com/news/school/dover-court-international-school-singapore
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 7
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Crawled: today; The Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 35 points, compared with the global average of 30.9.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- doris.school/international-schools/compare/dover-court-international-school-vs-north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- 47,982 Pupils 2000 Type Co-educational With over 50 years of educational excellence in S
- nationalities
- 65 nationalities
- Nota media · 2025 · 44 / 45
- Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored 100% in grades 9-7 (A-A)- 12 students received outstanding Pearson learner awards for highest GCSE scores in Singapore and the world2025 BTEC Results:- 100% Pass rate- 67% Distinction & Merit in Level 1 Diploma- 40% Merit in Level 2 & 3 Diplomas Higher Education Progression Our students go on to study at top universities around the world including Imperial College, London School of Economics, University College London, Berklee College of Music, Univer
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 44 / 45
- Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
- Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · Año no indicado
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · Año no indicado
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore/faqs
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- In 2026, our largest-ever IB cohort achieved an average score of 35 points, significantly above the global average.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- In 2026, our largest-ever IB Diploma cohort achieved an average score of 35 points, five points above the global average with a top score of 44.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- In 2025, DCIS students achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate and an average score of 36.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
- In 2025, DCIS students achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate and an average score of 36.Beyond examinations, our students regularly earn national and international r
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
- In 2025, DCIS students achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate and an average score of 36.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 54%
- An incredible 54% of IGCSE grades were awarded at A*or A (Levels 9 - 7) in 2025.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · Año no indicado
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · Año no indicado
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Future University · Año no indicado
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/dover-court-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees range from $29,178 for nursery to $45,609 for sixth form, positioning it in the mid-to-upper tier of Singapore's international school market
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 37%
- * A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37%
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- ve for some familiesBritish curriculum focus may not align with all international family preferencesCampus location requires travel from central Singapore areasAcademicsMost Recent IB Results (2025): Average Score: 36 points (Dover Court).
- mayo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: 4 days ago; Most Recent IB Results (2025): Average Score: 36 points (Dover Court).
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2024 · 33,1 / 45
- S accredited 08/01/2020, re-accredited 04/12/2025, WASC 01 FOBISIA, ACSIS, Duke of Edinburgh International Award Centre, Eco-Schools Bronze 2024 02 Academic results IB Diploma Programme pass rate 94% Average IB score 33.1 points IGCSE A*to C grades 90.2% IGCSE A*or A grades 50% Students achieving five or more A*to C grades 85% AP exams scores of 4 or 5 54.2% Average AP score 3.6
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB score 33.1 points IGCSE A*to C grades 90.2% IGCSE A*or A grades 50% Students achieving five or more A*to C grades 85% AP exams scores of 4 or 5 54.2% Average AP score 3.6 A levels A*/B scores 67% Average IB Diploma points score 35 IB Diploma success rate 93% Scholarships awarded in 2024 $8.5 million A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% Location 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644 School website
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2024 · 54,2%
- hieving five or more A*to C grades 85% AP exams scores of 4 or 5 54.2% Average AP score 3.6 A levels A*/B scores 67% Average IB Diploma points score 35 IB Diploma success rate 93% Scholarships aw
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2024 · 94%
- s Bronze 2024 02 Academic results IB Diploma Programme pass rate 94% Average IB score 33.1 points IGCSE A*to C grades 90.2% IGCSE A*or A grades 50% Students achieving five or more A*to C grades 8
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 37%
- arships awarded in 2024 $8.5 million A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% Location 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644 School website
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2024 · 93%
- s 67% Average IB Diploma points score 35 IB Diploma success rate 93% Scholarships awarded in 2024 $8.5 million A-level 2025 A*and A grades 37% Location 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644 School web
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- aesessex.co.uk/assets/IBYB2023_ebook_compressed_compressed.pdf
- phone
- TEL +65 6775 7664
- nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore
- Dover Court International School in Singapore | Ages 3-18yrs - School Homepage Header
- Dover Court International School Singapore logo
- Image from Dover Court International School Singapore
- DCIS_Singapore_2020_248
- Dover Court International School in Singapore | Ages 3-18yrs - Selection List
- Nota media · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
- Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36.5.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- Our Class of 2025, the largest in the school’s 50+ year history, achieved an exceptional average IBDP score of 36, well above the global average of 30.5.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2022 · 39 / 45
- In 2022, we were proud to achieve an impressive average IBDP score of 39/45, winning Nord Anglia’s Award for Best Results worldwide.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- theinternationalschools.com/sg/top-ib-schools-in-singapore-2026/
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 delivered one of the school’s strongest IB Diploma performances to date, achieving an average score of 34 points and a top individual score of 44.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35,7 / 45
- Nexus International School (Singapore)’s Class of 2026 achieved one of the school’s strongest IBDP performances to date, with an average IB score of 35.7, 2 learners achieving perfect 45s, two learners scoring 44 and 98% of the cohort scoring 30 points or above.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
- Singapore’s IB schools continue to stand out for the strength and consistency of their IB Diploma outcomes, with leading international schools showcasing the strength of Singapore’s IB landscape, like NLCS Singapore recording an average score of 38.16 and Dover Court International School achieving an average score of 35, both alongside 100% pass rates.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
- The cohort recorded a 100% pass rate and an exceptional average IB score of 38.35, with 40% of students achieving 40 points or more and 63.64 percent achieving 38 points or more.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Crawled: last week; The school recorded a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 35, a top score of 44 and an average subject grade of 5.5, reinforcing Dover Court’s position among the top IB schools in Singapore in 2026.As a non-selective int
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- Crawled: last week; The school recorded a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 35, a top score of 44 and an average subject grade of 5.5, reinforcing Dover Court’s positi
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/dover-court-international-school
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- In 2026, the largest IBDP cohort to date of 62 students achieved an average score of 35 (compared to average worldwide of 31) with one student scoring 44.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- The class of 2025 achieved an average IBDP score of 36, with a highest score of 44.At IGCSE 54 per cent of grades were awarded at A*/A and 12 students earned highest scores in Singapore and the world.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- littlestepsasia.com/singapore/learn/schools/ib-diploma-exam-results/
- Nota media · 2026 · 37,5 / 45
- Commendable average point score of 37.5
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 34,7 / 45
- Overseas Family School Singapore IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 36 (Inclusive School) IB 2026 Pass Rate: Highlights: No pre-selection of students (inclusive) 25% of students achieved 40+ points The top scorer in the cohort received 45/45 4 students achieved 44 points 34% of students received a Bilingual Diploma Overseas Family School, 81 Pasir Ris Heights, Singapore 519292, +65 6738 0211, [email protected], https://www.ofs.edu.sg STAMFORD AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 34.7 In 2026 The Stamford American Class of 2026 is to be celebrated for its outstanding achievements in the recent IB results.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 36 / 45
- Dover Court International IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 35 (inclusive and non-selective) IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlights: 1 top score of 44 Impressive average subject grade of 5.5 (out of 7) Dover Court International School, 301 Dover Road, Singapore 139644, +65 6775 7664, [email protected], https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/dcis-singapore/academic-excellence/academic-results OVERSEAS FAMILY SCHOOL: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 36 In 2026 + Inclusive School The Overseas Family School is buzzing with excitement as it shares the fantastic performance of its Grade 12 students in this year’s IB Examinations!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35,6 / 45
- German European School Singapore (GESS) has once again achieved exceptional IB Diploma results, with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 35.6 points—.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
- 2026 – Average score: 35.67 (vs global 30.88)
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- Tanglin Trust School Singapore IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 39.1 IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlights: 6 Students achieved the highest score 45/45 99% of all students scored 30 points or more 67% scored 38 points or more 29% scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the bilingual diploma Tanglin Trust, 95 Portsdown Road, Singapore 139299, +65 6778 0771, [email protected], https://www.tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/academic-results XCL WORLD ACADEMY: Impressive IBDP Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 34 Points The IBDP 2026 was a successful year for XCL World Academy.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 39,1 / 45
- North London Collegiate School Singapore IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 38.4 IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlight: 4 Students achieved the highest score 45/45 North London Collegiate School Singapore, +65 6989 3000, 130 Depot Rd, Singapore 109708, https://nlcssingapore.sg/ TANGLIN TRUST: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 39.1 In 2026 Tanglin Trust School in Singapore is crushing it year after year!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Canadian School, 7 Jurong West Street 41, Singapore 649414, +65 6734 8088 (Admissions), [email protected], https://www.cis.edu.sg/about/academic-results CHATSWORTH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 35 In 2026 The IB scores at Chatsworth International School in 2026 have truly outdone themselves in their IB Diploma exams, showcasing remarkable talent and dedication!
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 43,6 / 45
- 50 students at UWCSEA achieved a n average of 43.6 IB score
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 35,8 / 45
- Check out these fantastic highlights: Chastworth International School IB Results 2026 Highlights: Average IB Score 2026: 35 IB 2026 Pass Rate: 100% Highlights: Top score of 43 points (by 2 students) 21% of their cohort scored at least 40 points Chatsworth International School, 72 Bukit Tinggi Road, Singapore 289760, +65 6463 3201, [email protected].sg, https://www.chatsworth.com.sg/about/academic-results NEXUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL: IBDP Exam Results 2026 In Singapore Average IB Score Of 35.8 In 2026 At Nexus International School in Singapore, the learners have not only met but surpassed expectations, achieving scores that continue to be impressive.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 20 / 45
- Average IB Score 2026: 38.4
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,43 / 45
- 2025 – Average score: 35.43 (vs global 30.58)
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2024 · 35,05 / 45
- 2024 – Average score: 35.05 (vs global 30.24)
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- ibyb.org/listing/dover-court-international-school-singapore-singapore
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- Our 2025 IB graduates achieved a 100% pass rate and an impressive average of 36 points – six above the global average – with our highest achiever scoring 44 out of 45.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
- Our 2025 IB graduates achieved a 100% pass rate and an impressive average of 36 points – six above the global average – with our highest achiever scoring 44 out of
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 98% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- littlestepsasia.com/singapore/learn/schools/inclusive-dcis/
- Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
- The IB Diploma cohort achieved an impressive average score of 36, with a top score of 44 and an average subject grade of 5.7 – well above the global averages.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- doris.school/schools/singapore/dover-court-international-school/academic-calendar
- Nota media · 2025 · 44 / 45
- Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored 100% in grades 9-7 (A-A)- 12 students received outstanding Pearson learner awards for highest GCSE scores in Singapore and the world2025 BTEC Results:- 100% Pass rate- 67% Distinction & Merit in Level 1 Diploma- 40% Merit in Level 2 & 3 Diplomas Higher Education Progression Our students go on to study at top universities around the world including Imperial College, London School of Economics, University College London, Berklee College of Music, Univer
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 44 / 45
- Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-4 (A-C)- 53% of grades exceeded targets- 12% of candidates scored
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2025 · 100%
- Recent results include:2025 IB Diploma Results:- 100% Pass rate- 36 Average score- 44 Highest score2025 IGCSE Results:- 54% of all grades were 9-7 (A-A)- 95% of all grades were 9-
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · Año no indicado
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · Año no indicado
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.