My Dulwich Journey
Logotipo de Dulwich College Beijing

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Dulwich College Beijing

China

Diploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Dulwich College Beijing está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
China
Ciudad
Aún no encontrado
Rango de edad
2–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
Aún no encontrado

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37,2 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37,2 / 45
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
88%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
97%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
93%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
90%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
72%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
32%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,7 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,6 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,7 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,7 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,6 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
82,6%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
82,6%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2-18
Fundación
2005
Nacionalidades
30
Alumnos
1,560

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Dónde recibieron ofertas

34 universidades

Un alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/642
    Identidad del centro:
    founded
    Founded in 2005
  • beijing.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Dulwich College Beijing logo
    My Dulwich Journey
    Student first,
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Beijing
    boarding
    day school
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Nota media · 2026 · 37,2 / 45
    The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 100%
    Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 88%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 97%
    graphy 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School p
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 100%
    hemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 93%
    ghts: 100% A*–A in French 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 90%
    rench 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languag
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 72%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 32%
    32% of students achieved a clean sweep of A*and A grades, marking an impressive achievement for the cohort.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 82,6%
    * 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • ibyb.org/listing/dulwich-college-beijing-china
    gender
    .dulwich.org School type Co-educational Day Founded 2005 Status Private Head of College D
    students
    more than 1,560 students from
    Nota media · 2025 · 38,7 / 45
    Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 38,7 / 45
    Our extra-curricular activities help develop social, leadership, organisational, creative, technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 students awarded bilingual diplomasUniversity matriculations include Russell Group universities in the UK, Ivy League in the U.S., as well as top universities in Canada, Europe and Asia.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 38,7 / 45
    technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    Apply Now
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-ib
    Nota media · 2026 · 37,2 / 45
    ave received their International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) results following two years of rigorous academic study, personal growth and dedicated pastoral care.The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-2025
    Nota media · 2025 · 38,6 / 45
    Published: 1.1 years ago; Crawled: last week; This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 38,6 / 45
    This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    100% pass rate The achievements of our students are a powerful testament to their resilience, determination, and self-agency, as w
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-beijing_igcse-academicexcellence-dulwichcollegebeijing-activity-7371007953233039360-y2ic
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 82,6%
    🌟 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-2026
    University of Worcester · 2026
    University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2026
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2026
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2026
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2026
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sauder School of Business · 2026
    Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Lincoln · 2026
    University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Salford · 2026
    University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology · 2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2026
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-students-secure-cambridge-and-global-university-offers
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025-april
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-december-2024
    Fordham University · 2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London, University of London · 2025
    King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025
    Emerson College · 2025
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · Año no indicado
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque