Sobre la escuela
Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- China
- Ciudad
- Aún no encontrado
- Rango de edad
- 14–16 años
- Tipo de centro
- Aún no encontrado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- Aún no encontrado
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,8 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 37,2 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 38,1 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 38,1 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 2-18
- Fundación
- 2003
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Adónde fueron los estudiantes
6 universidadesMatriculación reportada.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
6 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/643
- Identidad del centro:
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/record-breaking-igcse-results-at-dulwich-pudong
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 16
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 16
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong logo
- Experience Dulwich Pudong: A Community Like No Other
- Students first
- DUCKS
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-pudong-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Nota media · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- With an average score of 38.1 points out of 45 – significantly above the global average of 30.6 – our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fro
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- Published: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Pudong’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With an average score of 38.1 points out of 45 – significantly above the global average of 30.6 – our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fro
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Shanghai_Pudong
- founded
- opened in 2003
- gender
- ry RussellStaff170+GenderCo-educationalAge2 to 18Enrollment1600+ (approx.)HousesDay House
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
- Apply Now
- shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
- Nota media · 2026 · 37,8 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 37,2 / 45
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- se.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai/
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- s in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, our graduates have achieved excellent results, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they ha
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai/
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- s in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, our graduates have achieved excellent results, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they ha
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
- Nota media · 2025 · 38,1 / 45
- Our students achieved an average score of 38.1 points, with nearly 47% earning 40 points or more.
- anual · 17 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/holistic-curriculum/university-and-career-counselling
- University of Southern California · 2022
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · Año no indicado
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/first-university-offers-stanford-imperial-ucl-and-more
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Año no indicado
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · Año no indicado
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · Año no indicado
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.