Image from Harrow International School Hong Kong
Logotipo de Harrow International School Hong Kong

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Harrow International School Hong Kong

RAE de Hong Kong (China)

Cambridge A Level
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Harrow International School Hong Kong está en RAE de Hong Kong (China). Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Ciudad
Aún no encontrado
Rango de edad
3–18 años
Tipo de centro
Internado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
BSO
Dirección
38 Tsing Ying Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories, HK

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
94%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
75%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
94%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
90%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
94%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
90%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
90%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
80%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
69%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
62%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
60%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
59%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
57%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
77%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
77%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
68%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
33%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
70%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
60,6%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
33%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
70%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
33%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
70%
2023
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
70%
2023
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
70%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
3 to 18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual fees reflect its premium positioning, with sixth form day fees at HKD 239,070 and boarding adding another HKD 130,705
Fundación
2012
Nacionalidades
35
Teléfono
+85228249099
Alumnos
1,200

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

3 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1383
    Identidad del centro:
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 349; Letter: H; School Name: Harrow International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.37625; Long: 113.99142; Link URL: https://www.harrowhongkong.hk/; Link Label: Find out more
  • harrowhongkong.hk/his/
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"38 Tsing Ying Road","addressLocality":"Tuen Mun","addressRegion":"New Territories","addressCountry":"HK"}
    ageMax
    pupils aged 3 to 18
    ageMin
    pupils aged 3 to 18
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    Harrow International School Hong Kong logo
    Image from Harrow International School Hong Kong
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harrow_International_School_Hong_Kong
    boarding
    boarding school
    founded
    established in 2012
    gender
    rs (K1 & K2) to Y13GenderCo-educationalAge range3–18Enrolment1,180 (for the academic year
    nationalities
    35 different nationalities
  • harrowhongkong.hk/his/celebrating-a-level-results/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · Año no indicado
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • harrowhongkong.hk/his/theschool/examination-results/
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/harrow-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees reflect its premium positioning, with sixth form day fees at HKD 239,070 and boarding adding another HKD 130,705
    students
    approximately 1,200 students from
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 90%
    Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8, 7, A*, A 91% Location 38 Tsing Ying Road, , Tuen Mun,
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 33%
    ditation and Compliance 03 Academic results A Level 2025 Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9,
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 70%
    International A Level results in the 70% A*-A range underpin the academic reputation.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 70%
    cademic results A Level 2025 Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8, 7, A*, A 91% Location 38
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2023 · 70%
    International A Level results in the 70% A*-A range underpin the academic reputation.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • schoolandcollegelistings.com/HK/Tuen-Mun/187051155090393/Harrow-International-School-Hong-Kong
    phone
    Telephone +85228249099
    Global University · Año no indicado
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • linkedin.com/posts/harrow-hong-kong_harrowhk-alevelresults-academicexcellence-activity-7493583030016675840-LOhw
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 94%
    ⭐ 34% of all grades awarded A*⭐ 75% of grades awarded A*-A ⭐ 94% of grades awarded A*-B ⭐ Highest A*-B % in Harrow Hong Kong's history ⭐ 10 pupils achieved an incredible 4 A*grades These outs
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 75%
    ⭐ 34% of all grades awarded A*⭐ 75% of grades awarded A*-A ⭐ 94% of grades awarded A*-B ⭐ Highest A*-B % in Harrow Hong Kong's history ⭐ 10 pupils achieved an inc
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • hkschoolrankings.org/zh-cn/schools/harrow/
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 94%
    中六/最后一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成绩 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 资料来源 作者评注 Harrow 公布的入读结果高度集中于英国。在 104 个已确认入读个案中,70 人入读英国大学,24 人入读美国大学。5 名学生入读牛津或剑桥,另有 13 人入读伦敦大学学院、9 人入读杜伦大学、9
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 77%
    (1 年)) 学费(中六/最后一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成绩 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 资料来源 作者评注 Harrow 公布的入读结果高度集中于英国。在 104 个已确认入读个案中,70 人入读英国大学,24 人入读美国大学。5 名学生入读牛津或剑桥,另有 13 人入读伦敦大学学院、9
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • linkedin.com/posts/aislharrowschools_aislharrow-aislharrowschools-classof2025-activity-7362074650018766848-igQZ
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 90%
    Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 33%
    Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 70%
    Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • hkschoolrankings.org/zh-hk/schools/harrow/
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 94%
    中六/最後一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成績 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 資料來源 作者評註 Harrow 公布的入讀結果高度集中於英國。在 104 個已確認入讀個案中,70 人入讀英國大學,24 人入讀美國大學。5 名學生入讀牛津或劍橋,另有 13 人入讀倫敦大學學院、9 人入讀杜倫大學、9
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 77%
    (1 年)) 學費(中六/最後一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成績 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 資料來源 作者評註 Harrow 公布的入讀結果高度集中於英國。在 104 個已確認入讀個案中,70 人入讀英國大學,24 人入讀美國大學。5 名學生入讀牛津或劍橋,另有 13 人入讀倫敦大學學院、9
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • hk-schools.com/post/a-levels-results-2025-harrow-and-kellett-shine
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 80%
    nal subject performance, including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further M
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 69%
    , including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in D
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 62%
    se80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShare
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 60%
    tics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applyin
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 59%
    % A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applying for HK International Sc
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 57%
    udies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applying for HK International Schools?HK-Schools.com is an international schools adm
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 68%
    in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57%
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 60,6%
    * 60.6% A*-A grades
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 100%
    A grades.Exceptional subject performance, including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59%
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • hk-schools.com/school-directory/harrow-international-school-hong-kong
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • assets.aisl-edu.com/website/pdf/AISL-Group-Annual-Report-2023-2024-EN.1767470463.pdf
    Stanford University · 2023–2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2023–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2023–2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • harrowhongkong.hk/his/celebrating-cambridge-and-ivy-league-offers/
    American University · 2018–2019
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • harrowhongkong.hk/his/theschool/faqs/
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque