Image from International School Manila
Logotipo de International School Manila

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

International School Manila

Taguig, Filipinas

Diploma IBCambridge A LevelAdvanced Placement (AP)
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

International School Manila está en Filipinas. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Filipinas
Ciudad
Taguig
Rango de edad
2–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Dirección
University Parkway, Fort Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City Philippines

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
81%
2025
anual
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
28%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
95%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
98%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2 to 18
Detalles de matrícula
Annual feesSY2026-27 annual tuition (charged in a USD + PHP split): Preschool $9,720 + PHP306,400; Elementary (K-Gr4) $15,160 + PHP479,600; Middle (Gr5-8) $16,520 + PHP524,600; High
Fundación
1920
Cursos
Pre K-12
Nacionalidades
30
Máximo de alumnos
2459
Teléfono
63-2-8840-8400
Alumnos
2465

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

5 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    University Parkway, Fort Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City Philippines
    city
    University Parkway, Fort Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City Philippines
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 2459
    phone
    Phone: 63-2-8840-8400
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/manila/nord-anglia-international-school-manila/
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 18
  • ismanila.org/about-us/accreditation
    boarding
    day school
  • linkedin.com/posts/nord-anglia-international-school-manila_naismanila-nordangliaeducation-alevelresults-activity-7493571712509222912-V6fc
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
  • ismanila.org
    Diploma IB
    IB Diploma
    students
    2465 students from
    Image from International School Manila
    International School Manila logo
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/manila/international-school-manila
    feeInformation
    Annual feesSY2026-27 annual tuition (charged in a USD + PHP split): Preschool $9,720 + PHP306,400; Elementary (K-Gr4) $15,160 + PHP479,600; Middle (Gr5-8) $16,520 + PHP524,600; High
  • 12thprimaryschoolofismanila.com
    founded
    Established in 1920
  • move.doris.school/schools/philippines/nord-anglia-school-manila
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 380 Type Co-educational Opened 2012 Bus Service No Availability Not share
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
    International University · Año no indicado
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · Año no indicado
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-manila/
    languages
    's not primarily an English-medium school in the way ISM or BSM are. Families whose
    Nota media · 2026 · 33 / 45
    It runs American curriculum and IB Diploma for around 850 students, with an IB average of 33.The location is a feature if you're working in Alabang, the Laguna industrial corridor, or anywhere in the south.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 36 / 45
    The British School Manila posted an IB Diploma average of 36 in 2025, with a 95% pass rate, which is the strongest published result among Manila's international schools.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 95%
    School Manila posted an IB Diploma average of 36 in 2025, with a 95% pass rate, which is the strongest published result among Manila's international schools.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 98%
    The IB pass rate was 98% in 2025.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • geonames.org/1684308/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Taguig, Philippines; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ismanila.org/news/ism-recognized-as-a-unified-champion-school-by-special-olympics-pilipinas
    Image from International School Manila
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-manila/academic-excellence/academic-results
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2025 · 81%
    .This year, an impressive 28% of grades achieved were A*–A, with 81% at A*–B, 97% at A*–C, and a 100% pass rate.Our A*–B results also compare strongly with the latest available Cambridge global d
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2025 · 100%
    grades achieved were A*–A, with 81% at A*–B, 97% at A*–C, and a 100% pass rate.Our A*–B results also compare strongly with the latest available Cambridge global data, placing our students above
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 28%
    of academic achievement for our school.This year, an impressive 28% of grades achieved were A*–A, with 81% at A*–B, 97% at A*–C, and a 100% pass rate.Our A*–B results also compare strongly with
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • cdnc.heyzine.com/flip-book/pdf/badd5d6965be0d13d017c535a1d524fcdf8c0102-2.pdf
    Ateneo de Manila University · 2022–2024
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Christian University · 2022–2024
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · 2022–2024
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2022–2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque