All faculty and staff back to campus!
Logotipo de International School of Brussels

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

International School of Brussels

Brussels, Bélgica

Diploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

International School of Brussels está en Bélgica. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Bélgica
Ciudad
Brussels
Rango de edad
7–9 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
19 Kattenberg, 1170 Brussels, Belgium

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Aún no se encontraron resultados

Aún no hemos encontrado resultados. Las notas ausentes no cuentan como cero.

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
7-9
Fundación
1951
Teléfono
+32 2 661 42 11
Alumnos
125

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

46 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 3 nov 2026

  • ibo.org/school/000050/
    Identidad del centro:
    address
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: 19 Kattenberg, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    boarding
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
    city
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Brussels
    country
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Belgium
    curricula
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB Diploma
    gender
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
    ibSchoolCode
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 000050
    languages
    IB World School 000050: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English
  • isb.be/about/legacy
    ageRange
    From 7-9
    founded
    Established in 1951
  • geonames.org/2800866/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Brussels, Belgium; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • isb.be/contact
    phone
    phone: +32 2 661 42 11
  • isb.be/learning/academic-performance
    students
    125 students from
  • isb.be
    International School of Brussels logo
    All faculty and staff back to campus!
    Image from International School of Brussels
    Lorem Ipsum
  • isb.be/learning/high-school/universities
    Algonquin College · Año no indicado
    Algonquin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bishop's University · Año no indicado
    Bishop's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Clemson University · Año no indicado
    Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · Año no indicado
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kenyon College · Año no indicado
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · Año no indicado
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville · Año no indicado
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · Año no indicado
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Anna University · Año no indicado
    Anna University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · Año no indicado
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    KU Leuven · Año no indicado
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Rome · Año no indicado
    American University of Rome is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bocconi University · Año no indicado
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · Año no indicado
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bergen · Año no indicado
    University of Bergen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Uppsala University · Año no indicado
    Uppsala University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Leeds Beckett University · Año no indicado
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Surrey · Año no indicado
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Exeter · Año no indicado
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Concordia University · Año no indicado
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · Año no indicado
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Año no indicado
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Ottawa · Año no indicado
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Victoria · Año no indicado
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brigham Young University · Año no indicado
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · Año no indicado
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Université Libre de Bruxelles · Año no indicado
    Université Libre de Bruxelles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Maastricht University · Año no indicado
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Groningen · Año no indicado
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · Año no indicado
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universidad Europea de Madrid · Año no indicado
    Universidad Europea de Madrid is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Heriot-Watt University · Año no indicado
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque