International School of Bucharest campus
Logotipo de International School of Bucharest

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

International School of Bucharest

Bucharest, Rumanía

Diploma IBCambridge IGCSE
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

International School of Bucharest está en Rumanía. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Rumanía
Ciudad
Bucharest
Rango de edad
2–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
CIS
Dirección
Aún no encontrado

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45
2026
mayo
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2 to 18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Cursos
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
Nacionalidades
67
Teléfono
+40 213 069 530

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

51 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 80; Letter: I; School Name: International School of Bucharest; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Romania; City: Bucharest; Lat: 44.43069; Long: 26.21567; Link URL: https://www.isb.ro; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Bucharest, Romania
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • isb.ro
    ageRange
    aged 2 to 18 years
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Diploma IB
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    nationalities
    67 Different nationalities
    phone
    Phone: +40 213 069 530
    International School of Bucharest logo
  • isb.ro/about-us/
    boarding
    day school
  • geonames.org/683506/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bucharest, Romania; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • teacherhorizons.com/schools/europe-romania-bucharest-international-school-of-bucharest
    International School of Bucharest campus
  • isb.ro/isb-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-diploma-results/
    Nota media · 2026 · 33 / 45
    The school average of 33.0 points stands.6 points for the May 2026 examination session, continuing ISB’s tradition of academic excellence and consistently strong performance.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
    Nota media · 2026 · 33 / 45
    The school average of 33.0 points stands well above the global IB Diploma average of approximately 30.6 points for the May 2026 examination session, continuing ISB’s tradition of academi
    mayo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Cornell University · Año no indicado
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Technical University of Denmark · Año no indicado
    Technical University of Denmark is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • isb.ro/academics/university-guidance/university-placements/
    American University of Beirut · Año no indicado
    American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tilburg University · Año no indicado
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Beijing Language and Culture University · Año no indicado
    Beijing Language and Culture University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Technical University of Denmark · Año no indicado
    Technical University of Denmark is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bocconi University · Año no indicado
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Spiru Haret University · Año no indicado
    Spiru Haret University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University Politehnica of Bucharest · Año no indicado
    University Politehnica of Bucharest is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University · Año no indicado
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bucharest · Año no indicado
    University of Bucharest is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Constanta · Año no indicado
    University of Constanta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loughborough University · Año no indicado
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kingston University · Año no indicado
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Wolverhampton · Año no indicado
    University of Wolverhampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Greenwich · Año no indicado
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of East Anglia · Año no indicado
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University · Año no indicado
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Coventry University · Año no indicado
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London South Bank University · Año no indicado
    London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · Año no indicado
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Brighton · Año no indicado
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Westminster University · Año no indicado
    Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Glasgow Caledonian University · Año no indicado
    Glasgow Caledonian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · Año no indicado
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    George Mason University · Año no indicado
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johnson & Wales University · Año no indicado
    Johnson & Wales University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City College of San Francisco · Año no indicado
    City College of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Diablo Valley College · Año no indicado
    Diablo Valley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wesleyan University · Año no indicado
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boğaziçi University · Año no indicado
    Boğaziçi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ankara University · Año no indicado
    Ankara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Marmara University · Año no indicado
    Marmara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Middle East Technical University · Año no indicado
    Middle East Technical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bahcesehir University · Año no indicado
    Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Istanbul Bilgi University · Año no indicado
    Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Istanbul Technical University · Año no indicado
    Istanbul Technical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Selcuk University · Año no indicado
    Selcuk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kocaeli University · Año no indicado
    Kocaeli University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Trakya University · Año no indicado
    Trakya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Webster University · Año no indicado
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    École Polytechnique · Año no indicado
    École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · Año no indicado
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Maastricht University · Año no indicado
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque