Image from MontKiara International School
Logotipo de MontKiara International School

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

MontKiara International School

Kuala Lumpur, Malasia

Diploma IBIB PYPIB MYP
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

MontKiara International School está en Malasia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Malasia
Ciudad
Kuala Lumpur
Rango de edad
Aún no encontrado
Tipo de centro
Aún no encontrado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
WASC IB
Dirección
22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,4 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,4 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,4 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,4 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
34,4 / 45

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Fundación
1994
Cursos
PreK-12
Nacionalidades
50
Máximo de alumnos
652
Teléfono
603-7800 0099
Alumnos
700

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Otras universidades comunicadas

6 universidades

El informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC IB
    address
    22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    city
    22, Jalan Kiara, MontKiara,50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 652
    phone
    Phone: 603-7800 0099
  • mkis.edu.my/blog/montkiara-international-school-joins-nord-anglia-educations-global-family-of-schools
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    founded
    Established in 1994
    students
    more than 700 students representing
    Nota media · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 34.4, significantly above the global average of 30.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • schooladvisor.my/schools/montkiara-international-school-mkis
  • geonames.org/1735161/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • mkis.edu.my
    nationalities
    50 Nationalities
    Image from MontKiara International School
    MontKiara International School logo
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    te resilience and hard work to academic excellence.Find out more 100%Pass Rate35.1Average Point Score(Global Average: 30.9)45M’KIS High Score(IB full score: 45) "We are blessed to be a part of th
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    Find out more 100%Pass Rate35.1Average Point Score(Global Average: 30.9)45M’KIS High Score(IB full score: 45) "We are blessed to be a part of th
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/montkiara-international-school-kuala-lumpur-090600915.html
    Nota media · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Chicago · Año no indicado
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • aijourn.com/montkiara-international-school-in-kuala-lumpur-joins-nord-anglia-educations-global-network-of-schools/
    Nota media · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/05/25/montkiara-international-school-joins-nord-anglia
    Nota media · 2025 · 34,4 / 45
    In 2025, MKIS students achieved an average IB score of 34.4, significantly above the global average of 30.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • mkis.edu.my/results--achievements
    University of Birmingham · Año no indicado
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · Año no indicado
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · Año no indicado
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · Año no indicado
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    HAN University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
    HAN University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · Año no indicado
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · Año no indicado
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Franklin University · Año no indicado
    Franklin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · Año no indicado
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · Año no indicado
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · Año no indicado
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of St. Andrews · Año no indicado
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · Año no indicado
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · Año no indicado
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · Año no indicado
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · Año no indicado
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · Año no indicado
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · Año no indicado
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · Año no indicado
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · Año no indicado
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · Año no indicado
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · Año no indicado
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · Año no indicado
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · Año no indicado
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · Año no indicado
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · Año no indicado
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Montana · Año no indicado
    University of Montana is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · Año no indicado
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    West Virginia University · Año no indicado
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · Año no indicado
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · Año no indicado
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · Año no indicado
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New Jersey Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    New Jersey Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · Año no indicado
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rochester · Año no indicado
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Texas at Dallas · Año no indicado
    University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · Año no indicado
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · Año no indicado
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Kansas · Año no indicado
    University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New Mexico · Año no indicado
    University of New Mexico is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · Año no indicado
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · Año no indicado
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • mkis.edu.my/blog/join-the-montkiara-international-school-for-our-open-day
    Korea University · Año no indicado
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carnegie Mellon University · Año no indicado
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · Año no indicado
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · Año no indicado
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque