Sobre la escuela
Nexus International School Malaysia está en Malasia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Malasia
- Ciudad
- Aún no encontrado
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Internado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Aún no encontrado
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- Aún no encontrado
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–B Alumnos: No disponible | 95% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 45% |
| 2026 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 71% |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 mayo | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 mayo | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2023 anual | IGCSE Exámenes con A*–A Alumnos: No disponible | 79% |
| 2021 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2021 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35 / 45 |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2020 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2017 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,68 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3 to 18
- Detalles de matrícula
- Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
- Fundación
- 2008
- Nacionalidades
- 15
- Teléfono
- +60 3 8889 3868
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
8 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/674
- Identidad del centro:
- founded
- Founded in 2008
- nexus.edu.my
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diploma IB
- IB Diploma
- mapLocation
- School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Nexus+International+School+Malaysia,+1,+Jalan+Diplomatik+3%2F6,+Presint+15,+62050+Putrajaya/@2.9411934,101.7239348,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2sNexus+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d2.9411934!4d101.7239348!16s%2Fg%2F11f0wydzpl!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2m2!1d101.7239348!2d2.9411934!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTEwMi4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
- nationalities
- 15 nationalities
- Nexus International School Malaysia logo
- Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
- nexus.edu.my/boarding/
- boarding
- an Boarding School
- phone
- Tel: +60 3 8889 3868
- nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/academic-results/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 95%
- ass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average Score World Average 2026: 3
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
- IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-t
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 45%
- IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 71%
- IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/iskl-vs-nexus-malaysia
- feeInformation
- Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
- nexus.edu.my/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- 2026 achieving exceptional success in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- theedgemalaysia.com/node/523878
- Nota media · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
- ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2020 · 35 / 45
- Nexus achieves above-world-average results Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2020 · 100%
- ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nexus.edu.my/news/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
- Nota media · 2026 · 34 / 45
- The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nexus.edu.my/ib-results-class-of-2025/
- Nota media · 2025 · 33,5 / 45
- Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33.5 points.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Fuente comprobada.
- Nota media · 2025 · 33 / 45
- rawled: 5 days ago; Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nexus.edu.my/news/2/
- Nota media · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- bernama.com/en/general/news.php
- Nota media · 2025 · 33 / 45
- Nexus International School achieved an average IBDP score of 33 points in the May 2025 session, outperforming the global average of 30.58, according to the International Baccalaureate Organisation (IBO).
- mayo · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- rsacademics.com/wp-content/uploads/NISM-Candidate-Brief-Principal.pdf
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2023 · 100%
- At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Exámenes con A*–A · 2023 · 79%
- At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- theedgemalaysia.com/node/627984
- Nota media · 2021 · 35 / 45
- Nexus International School, offers international education & boarding, has achieved an outstanding average score of 35 points in the examinations, above the 2021 worldwide average score.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2021
- The source reports 140 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Glasgow · 2021
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2021
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2021
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2021
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2021
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.my/sites/default/files/learning/nexusinternationalschoolmalaysiasecondaryschoolprofile2017-18.pdf
- Nota media · 2017 · 32,68 / 45
- average of 32.68 out of 45 and an average grade per subject in 2017 of 5.54.
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nexus.edu.my/news/class-of-2026-receives-university-offers-from-leading-global-universities/
- The University of Sheffield · 2026
- The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.my/news/
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/university-destinations/
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- McGill University · Año no indicado
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Simon Fraser University · Año no indicado
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Calgary · Año no indicado
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bath Spa University · Año no indicado
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University · Año no indicado
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keele University · Año no indicado
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · Año no indicado
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · Año no indicado
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Metropolitan University · Año no indicado
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · Año no indicado
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Aberdeen · Año no indicado
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · Año no indicado
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Brighton · Año no indicado
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · Año no indicado
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · Año no indicado
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leicester · Año no indicado
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Liverpool · Año no indicado
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Año no indicado
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Reading · Año no indicado
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southampton · Año no indicado
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of St. Andrews · Año no indicado
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sussex · Año no indicado
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · Año no indicado
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of York · Año no indicado
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Surrey · Año no indicado
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · Año no indicado
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · Año no indicado
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northeastern University · Año no indicado
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Syracuse University · Año no indicado
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Minnesota · Año no indicado
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Año no indicado
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Washington State University · Año no indicado
- Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Beloit College · Año no indicado
- Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · Año no indicado
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Radboud University · Año no indicado
- Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · Año no indicado
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Utrecht University · Año no indicado
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hotelschool The Hague · Año no indicado
- Hotelschool The Hague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Applied Sciences · Año no indicado
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- American University of Paris · Año no indicado
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Victoria University of Wellington · Año no indicado
- Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · Año no indicado
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Technology Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Western Australia · Año no indicado
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Heriot-Watt University · Año no indicado
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Islamic University · Año no indicado
- International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Medical University · Año no indicado
- International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- INTI International University · Año no indicado
- INTI International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Management and Science University · Año no indicado
- Management and Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Multimedia University · Año no indicado
- Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- UCSI University · Año no indicado
- UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- UOW Malaysia KDU · Año no indicado
- UOW Malaysia KDU is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Universiti Tenaga Nasional · Año no indicado
- Universiti Tenaga Nasional is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Curtin University · Año no indicado
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Management University · Año no indicado
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Hokkaido University · Año no indicado
- Hokkaido University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Institute of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · Año no indicado
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · Año no indicado
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Año no indicado
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · Año no indicado
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Año no indicado
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Año no indicado
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · Año no indicado
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · Año no indicado
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College Dublin · Año no indicado
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · Año no indicado
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Carleton University · Año no indicado
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · Año no indicado
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tasmania · Año no indicado
- University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Año no indicado
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.