Image from Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong
Logotipo de Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong

Shanghai, China

Diploma IBCambridge IGCSE
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
China
Ciudad
Shanghai
Rango de edad
2–5 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
Aún no encontrado
Dirección
2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, 201315, Shanghai, China

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
74,8%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–B
Alumnos: No disponible
74,8%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
50,4%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
50,4%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45
2026
anual
Cambridge IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
1%
2026
anual
Cambridge IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Cambridge IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
37 / 45
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45
2024
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
33 / 45

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
2 to 5
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual tuition: CNY 278,390–CNY 388,970
Fundación
2002
Nacionalidades
50
Alumnos
300

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Adónde fueron los estudiantes

7 universidades

Matriculación reportada.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/648
    Identidad del centro:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 2002
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/about-us
    address
    2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, 201315, Shanghai, China
  • nordangliaeducation.com/en/our-schools/shanghai/pudong
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 5 years
    Diploma IB
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEA LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGNED FOR TH
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/faqs
    boarding
    day school
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · Año no indicado
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/contact-us
    city
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong Campus, 2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, 201315, , Email:
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/-/media/nais-pudong/document-library/nais-pudong---igcse-curriculum-guide-2023-24.pdf
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • schoozy.com/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: CNY 278,390–CNY 388,970
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    onalCambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: British Curriculum Meets Global Ambition: IB Excellence and Unique PartnershipsOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score37.0 / 45Highest score43 / 452024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy Lea
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 33 / 45
    laureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: British Curriculum Meets Global Ambition: IB Excellence and Unique PartnershipsOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score37.0 / 45Highest score43 / 452024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy League0University DestinationsLondon School of Ec
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 1%
    52024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy League0University DestinationsLondon School of EconomicsQS Top
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 100%
    above, including one student achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100% pass rate in Sciences; 100% A*–A in French, Spanish, and Chinese Foreign Language; 80%+ A*–C in English Literature Unique Glo
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 100%
    t achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100% pass rate in Sciences; 100% A*–A in French, Spanish, and Chinese Foreign Language; 80%+ A*–C in English Literature Unique Global Partnerships What sets N
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 37 / 45
    9:1 student-teacher ratio) and outstanding academic results, with a 2025 IB average score of 37.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 37 / 45
    2019 — Accreditation by NEASC (New England Association of Schools and Colleges) confirmed 2022 — Celebrated 20th anniversary; campus and programme expansion continued 2025 — Class of 2025 achieves an average IB score of 37, among the highest globally Growth Under Nord Anglia Education As a member of the Nord Anglia Education global network — one of the world's largest premium int
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2024 · 33 / 45
    ambridge IGCSE — Years 10–11 IB Diploma Programme — Years 12–13 Standout Academic Results The school's IB results are among the most impressive of any international school in Shanghai: Class of 2024: Average IB score of 33 (global average ~30) Class of 2025: Average IB score of 37, with six students scoring 40 or above, including one student achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/shanghai/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong.amp
    languages
    t fluent in English English is the language of instructions and we do offer English as an Additional Languag
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • schoozy.com/de/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
    students
    approximately 300 students from
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 100%
    * IGCSE 2025: 100% Bestehensquote in Naturwissenschaften; 100% A*–A in Französisch, Spanisch und Chinesisch als Fremdsprache; 80%+ A*–C in Englische Literatur
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong logo
    Image from Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - Selection List
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - 03 - New Feature quote
    Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - Image-50-pattern
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEA LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGNED FOR TH
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/news/2025/07/04/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2025-heading-to-the-worlds-top-universities
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 74,8%
    evel results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.News image Press Releases
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–B · 2026 · 74,8%
    evel results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 50,4%
    than 900 students received their A Level results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 50,4%
    than 900 students received their A Level results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.News image Press Releases
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · Año no indicado
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · Año no indicado
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · Año no indicado
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · Año no indicado
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · Año no indicado
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · Año no indicado
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · Año no indicado
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · Año no indicado
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · Año no indicado
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Iowa State University · Año no indicado
    Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · Año no indicado
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · Año no indicado
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · Año no indicado
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · Año no indicado
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Año no indicado
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · Año no indicado
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tulane University · Año no indicado
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · Año no indicado
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · Año no indicado
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · Año no indicado
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · Año no indicado
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · Año no indicado
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · Año no indicado
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Año no indicado
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
    The source reports 305 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2026/03/05/academic-excellence-ib-success-global-university-pathways
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Our students consistently achieve excellent academic outcomes, including an average IB Diploma score of 37 and a 100 percent pass rate for the past five consecutive years.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2026/03/05/academic-excellence-ib-success-global-university-pathways
    Nota media · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Our students consistently achieve excellent academic outcomes, including an average IB Diploma score of 37 and a 100 percent pass rate for the past five consecutive years.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Leading University · 2026
    Leading University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news-search
    Nota media · 2025 · 37 / 45
    sities Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) celebrates another exceptional year of International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma results.The Class of 2025 achieved an impressive average score of 37 points, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.58.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2025/07/11/nais-pudong-graduates
    Nota media · 2025 · 37 / 45
    s ago; Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) celebrates another exceptional year of International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma results.The Class of 2025 achieved an impressive average score of 37 points, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.58.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 100%
    * 2025 年 IGCSE:理科通過率達 100%;法語、西班牙語及中文外語科目取得 100% A*–A;英國文學科目取得 80% 以上 A*–C
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque