testimonial thumbnail
Logotipo de North London Collegiate School Singapore

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

North London Collegiate School Singapore

Singapur

Diploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

North London Collegiate School Singapore está en Singapur. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Singapur
Ciudad
Singapore
Rango de edad
3–18 años
Tipo de centro
Diurno
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Aún no encontrado
Acreditaciones
COBIS
Dirección
130 Depot Road, Singapore 109708

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Media IB · sobre 45

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
35,67 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
35,67 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,5 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,35 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,88 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,16 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
35,67 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
38,5 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,88 / 45
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
40%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
40%
2026
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,7 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,5 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,7 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
36,7 / 45
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,3 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,6 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,6 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30,3 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Nota media
Alumnos: No disponible
30 / 45
2023
anual
Diploma IB
Tasa de aprobados
Alumnos: No disponible
25%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
3 to 18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
Fundación
2020
Nacionalidades
40
Teléfono
+65 6989 3000

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Dónde recibieron ofertas

2 universidades

Un alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1050
    Identidad del centro:
    founded
    Founded in 2020
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 281; Letter: N; School Name: North London Collegiate School Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.28221; Long: 103.80952; Link URL: https://nlcssingapore.sg; Link Label: Find out more
  • nlcssingapore.sg
    address
    Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    city
    Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
    Diploma IB
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    North London Collegiate School Singapore logo
    testimonial thumbnail
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
    boarding
    day School
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
    Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • nlcssingapore.sg/ss-enrichment/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
  • nlcssingapore.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/general-flyer-singapore.pdf
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    e of 30.32 Academic excellence at NLCS (Singapore) is founded on 100% pass rate intellectual rigour, inspirational teaching, and a culture Highest score achieved = 43 points of scholarship that n
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
    NLCS Singapore's Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.35, well above the global average of 30.88, with a 100% pass rate and 4 students scoring a perfect 45.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,5 / 45
    IB Average: 38.50 (2026)
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,5 / 45
    GCSE & IBDPExams ResultsExams ResultsExams ResultsIB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%Entry RequirementEntry RequirementEntry RequirementInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish +
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2020–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
    phone
    Telephone: +65 6989 3000
    Nota media · 2026 · 38 / 45
    In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38 / 45
    n, University of Manchester) with a few choosing the US route (Stanford University, New York University, University of Washington and Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · Año no indicado
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2025–2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Washington · 2025–2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nlcssingapore.sg/stories/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results/
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
    ambition but also the resilience, curiosity and determination that have characterised this wonderful group of students throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore).This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
    This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-09-05-singapore-a-level-results-2026-tanglin-international-schools/
    Nota media · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
    The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
    The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.For families enrolling this Sept
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
    North London Collegiate School Singapore posted an average of 38.16 with four perfect 45s, while UWCSEA achieved 36.3 across its Dover and East campuses.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 35,67 / 45
    The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-ibdp-internationalbaccalaureate-activity-7480173748797472768-fs2a
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
    ● Average IB Score: 38.16 (vs.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • britcham.org.sg/news/nlcs-singapores-class-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-0
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
    rongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results to date, with the Class of 2026 achieving the highest outcomes in the school’s history across several key measures.The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • sg.linkedin.com/in/elvingoh
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
    esterday; 🌟 Huge congratulations to our Class of 2026 graduates at North London Collegiate School (Singapore) on their outstanding IB Diploma Programme results!🌍📚 Securing a record-breaking school average IB score of 38.16 (well above the world average of 30.88), a 100% pass rate, and an all-time high of four perfect 45-point scores is nothing short of extraordinary.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore.amp
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,35 / 45
    Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-302819531.html
    Nota media · 2026 · 38,16 / 45
    The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • nlcssingapore.sg/university-offers-and-exam-results/
    Nota media · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
    IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2026 · 30,88 / 45
    (Singapore), and the breadth of opportunities that define an ambitious education.Explore the outstanding IB Diploma results achieved by each graduating cohort below.IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 100%
    Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating st
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2026 · 40%
    bal Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating students in the
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
    How well do NLCS (Singapore) Senior School students perform in IB Diploma exams?The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2025 · 36,7 / 45
    The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    le, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2023 · 30,3 / 45
    ving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2023 · 30 / 45
    al Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur Journey from 2023 to 2026Building a Legacy of Excellence at NLCS (Singapore)In just four gradu
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Nota media · 2023 · 30,6 / 45
    throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore), and their university outcomes are just as impressive, with 65% of all students receiving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest So
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2023 · 25%
    Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2026
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvey Mudd College · Año no indicado
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-nlcssingapore-wearenlcssingapore-activity-7353608226950574081-xlbj
    Nota media · 2025 · 36,5 / 45
    We are proud to share our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Tasa de aprobados · 2025 · 100%
    hare our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque