Sobre la escuela
Northbridge International School Cambodia está en Camboya. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Camboya
- Ciudad
- Aún no encontrado
- Rango de edad
- 2–4 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Aún no encontrado
- Acreditaciones
- Aún no encontrado
- Dirección
- Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village, Teuk Thlar Commune, Sen Sok District, Phnom Penh 12102, Cambodia
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,5 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,5 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 32,5 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2023 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,1 / 45 |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,1 / 45 |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,1 / 45 |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
| 2022 anual | Diploma IB Tasa de aprobados Alumnos: No disponible | 100% |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 2 to 4
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Fundación
- 1996
- Nacionalidades
- 40
- Teléfono
- +85523900749
- Alumnos
- 800
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 300 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
Fuente escolarDónde recibieron ofertas
6 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1268
- Identidad del centro:
- founded
- Founded in 1996
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/about-us
- address
- Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village, Teuk Thlar Commune, Sen Sok District, Phnom Penh 12102, Cambodia
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 4 years
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diploma IB
- IB Diploma
- [email protected]
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "Northbridge International School Cambodia", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village,", "addressLocality": "Teuk Thlar Commune, Khan Sen Sok,", "addressRegion": "Phnom Penh,", "postalCode": "120802", "addressCountry": "KH"}, "lat": 11.5519, "lng": 104.87346}
- Northbridge International School Cambodia logo
- Image from Northbridge International School Cambodia
- Northbridge International School Cambodia | NISC Phnom Penh - Selection List
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/admissions
- boarding
- Day School
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/06/09/sport-at-northbridge-shaping-confident-competitors
- IB MYP
- Middle Years Programme
- IB PYP
- Primary Years Programme
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/asia/cambodia/phnom-penh
- languages
- c success and personal growth, creating resilient global citizens who go on to change the world for the better.Key facts about Northbridge Cambodia:School type: Day.Language of instruction: English.Maximum students: 1,186.Age range: 2-18.Fees: From $11,339 pa.Curricula: International Baccalaureate (IB).Specialist facilities:
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northbridge_International_School_Cambodia
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- students
- over 800 students representing
- ibo.org/en/school/003902
- phone
- Phone: +85523900749
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/07/09/nisc-celebrates-outstanding-2026-ibdp-results
- Nota media · 2026 · 32,5 / 45
- The cohort's highest score was an impressive 43 out of 45 points.Highlights from the Class of 2026Average score: 32.5 points (global average: 30.88)72% of students scored above the world average23% of students achieved 36–39 pointsHighest score: 43/45Beyond their academic succ
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2026 · 32,5 / 45
- Highlights from the Class of 2026Average score: 32.5 points (global average: 30.88)72% of students scored above the world average23% of students achieved 36–39 pointsHighest score: 43/45Beyond their academic succ
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 300 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- linkedin.com/posts/northbridgecambodia_northbridgeinternationalschoolcambodia-activity-7480154393087049728-JL0l
- Nota media · 2026 · 32,5 / 45
- - Average score of 32.5, above the global average of 30.88 - 72% of students scored above the world average - Highest score of 43/45 These achievements highlight not only academic exc
- anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2023/07/20/northbridge-students-achieve-record-breaking-ib-results
- Nota media · 2023 · 33 / 45
- As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history, exceeding the 2023 global average of 30.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 33 / 45
- As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2023 · 30 / 45
- In addition to Sereyvattanak, 10% of Northbridge students studying the IB received 40+ points, far above the worldwide average of 30.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2023 · 100%
- As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history, exceeding the 2023 global average
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/phnom-penh/northbridge-international-school-cambodia-phnom-penh
- Nota media · 2022 · 33 / 45
- For the 2022/23 academic school year, Northbridge International School Cambodia achieved a pass rate of 100 per cent.Our average score of 33 was 3 points higher than the IB global average of 30 points globally, widening the gap between the school and other IB schools around the world.
- anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2022/08/22/2022-ib-results
- Nota media · 2022 · 34,1 / 45
- As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history, exceeding the global average of 31.9.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2022 · 34,1 / 45
- As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history.9.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados · 2022 · 100%
- As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history, exceeding the global average of 31.9.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- City University · Año no indicado
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of San Francisco · Año no indicado
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/03/09/nisc-students-receive-offers-from-top-global-universities
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · Año no indicado
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Año no indicado
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Año no indicado
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Año no indicado
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2024/02/07/northbridge-class-of-2024-receive-record-number-of-university-and-college-offers
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 100 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.