Sobre la escuela
Oberoi International School está en India. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- India
- Ciudad
- Mumbai
- Rango de edad
- 3–18 años
- Tipo de centro
- Diurno
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- Dirección
- Oberoi Garden City, Off. Western Express Highway, Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregon East, Mumbai 400-063 India
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 20 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,5 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 3-18
- Correo electrónico
- [email protected]
- Fundación
- 2008
- Cursos
- Nursery to G12
- Nacionalidades
- 29
- Máximo de alumnos
- 3108
- Teléfono
- 91-22 4236 3131
- Alumnos
- 1593
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Otras universidades comunicadas
1 universidadesEl informe no aclara si son ofertas o matriculaciones.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- Oberoi Garden City, Off. Western Express Highway, Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregon East, Mumbai 400-063 India
- city
- Oberoi Garden City, Off. Western Express Highway, Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregon East, Mumbai 400-063 India
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery to G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 3108
- phone
- Phone: 91-22 4236 3131
- brightkey.co/en/schools/mumbai/oberoi-international-school
- ageRange
- Ages 3-18
- founded
- founded in 2008
- gender
- tional School (OIS) is a co-educational, day-only international school in Mumbai, founded
- nationalities
- 29 nationalities
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,5 / 45
- The Class of 2025 posted an IB Diploma average of 35.5 points, well above the global average of 30.58, and the cohort is school-reported to have secured significant university scholarship offers.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,5 / 45
- Strengths & Trade-offsStrengthsFull IB continuum (PYP, MYP, DP) authorized across the school, with OGC an IB World School since 2009Strong DP outcomes: Class of 2025 average of 35.5 points versus a 30.58 global averageDual accreditation by CIS and NEASC alongside IB authorizationFavourable staffing ratios: average class size of 18 and a 9:
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1672897009/oberoiisorg/qdjhlzhtxbft99kcqcmd/SchoolProfile2022-231.pdf
- boarding
- day school
- oberoi-is.org
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diploma IB
- IB Diploma
- Oberoi International School logo
- Freedom to think, Empower to be
- Our School
- IB learning
- IB
- Ashoka University · Año no indicado
- Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · Año no indicado
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · Año no indicado
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · Año no indicado
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · Año no indicado
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- oberoi-is.org/contact-us-link
- [email protected]
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_educational_institutions_in_Mumbai
- languages
- rle Tilak Vidyalaya English Medium School Podar International School R. N. Podar Sch
- geonames.org/1275339/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Mumbai, India; this is not a campus coordinate.
- oberoi-is.org/about/about-ois
- students
- 1593 students from
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/mumbai/oberoi-international-school/
- Nota media · 2025 · 20 / 45
- IB DP Average 2025 35.5 (global avg 30.58)
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/oberoi-international-school-mumbai
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,5 / 45
- * +The 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 204 candidates achieved an average score of 35.5 points against a global average of 30.58, with a 96% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,5 / 45
- StrengthsThe 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 204 candidates achieved an average score of 35.5 points against a global average of 30.58, with a 96% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_3b9b51255e
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,5 / 45
- * +The 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 204 candidates achieved an average score of 35.5 points against a global average of 30.58, with a 96% pass rate.
- anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- doris.school/schools/india/oberoi-international-school
- Nota media · 2025 · 35,5 / 45
- Exam Results DP average 35.5 points for the Class of 2025, higher than the global average of 30.58.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- oberoi-is.org/learning/student-services-social-emotional-learning-eal-ssp-and-college-counselling/college-counselling
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/files/uploaded/671d9f3ca70392324539b8ed01fa0d3b616a28e2.pdf
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 850 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- Stanford University · 2011
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2011
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/flip-book/pdf/706e3ae1829ac29539ac2b23611ebf1585932a24-2.pdf
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2023
- The source reports 967 university offers (2023); students may hold multiple offers.
- Stanford University · 2011
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2011
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- oberoi-is.org/our-school/ogc-campus
- University of California, Los Angeles · Año no indicado
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · Año no indicado
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- cpjzjg.com
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/files/uploaded/v2/92f1240b23dcd4a791265514a22661074a794135.pdf
- Stanford University · 2011–2021
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.