Image from Rugby School Thailand
Logotipo de Rugby School Thailand

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Rugby School Thailand

Tailandia

Cambridge A Level
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Rugby School Thailand está en Tailandia. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
Tailandia
Ciudad
Aún no encontrado
Rango de edad
2–18 años
Tipo de centro
Internado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Aún no encontrado
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
BSO
Dirección
7/2 Moo 2, Khao Mai Kaew, Bang Lamung, Chonburi, Chonburi Province, 20150, TH

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Resultados por año y periodo
Año / periodoTitulación e indicadorResultado
2026
anual
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
55%
2026
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
93%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
98%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
78%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
54%
2026
anual
IGCSE
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
52%
2025
anual
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
A Level
Tasa de aprobados A Level
Alumnos: No disponible
100%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
51%
2025
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
51%
2023
anual
A Level
Exámenes con A*–A
Alumnos: No disponible
68%
2021
anual
IGCSE
Tasa de aprobados IGCSE
Alumnos: No disponible
100%

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
14 to 16
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Fundación
2017
Nacionalidades
47
Teléfono
+44 7533 235916

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Adónde fueron los estudiantes

57 universidades

Matriculación reportada.

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1076
    Identidad del centro:
    founded
    Founded in 2017
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 192; Letter: R; School Name: Rugby School Thailand; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Thailand; City: Chonburi; Lat: 12.94691; Long: 101.02118; Link URL: https://www.rugbyschool.ac.th/; Link Label: Find out more
  • rugbyschool.ac.th/about-us
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"7/2 Moo 2, Khao Mai Kaew, Bang Lamung","addressLocality":"Chonburi","addressRegion":"Chonburi Province","postalCode":"20150","addressCountry":"TH"}
    ageMax
    Students aged 2 to 18
    ageMin
    Students aged 2 to 18
    gender
    and most highly regarded co-educational establishments in Britain. Rugby School Thailand
  • rugbyschool.ac.th/academic/senior/a-levels
    ageRange
    Aged 14 to 16
  • international-schools-database.com/in/pattaya/rugby-school-thailand-pattaya
    boarding
    Boarding School
    nationalities
    47 nationalities
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2026 · 98%
    52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 78%
    tions Average Results Over 3 Year (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 54%
    (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 52%
    se examinations Average Results Over 3 Year (2020 to 2023) IGCSE 52% A*& A 78% A*to B 100 Pass Rate A level 54% A & A*71% A*to B 98% Pass Rate Do teachers assign homework to their students?
    anual · 9 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • linkedin.com/posts/rugby-school-thailand_rugbyschoolthailand-alevelresults-alevels2026-activity-7493947109495308289-8VMV
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2026 · 100%
    eeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their university of choice, with adm
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 55%
    Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their universi
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2026 · 93%
    rawled: 3 weeks ago; Grades awarded in 2026; 30% at A*55% A*or A 93% A*to C 100% Pass Rate We are especially proud to see all students from the Class of 2026 accepted to their university of choic
    anual · Aún sin revisar · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • rugbyschool.ac.th/admissions/contact-us
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • maryadi.co.uk/listing/rugby-school-thailand/achievements/
    phone
    Phone+44 7533 235916
    Tasa de aprobados A Level · 2025 · 100%
    el, half of all grades fell within the *A-A range, maintaining a 100% pass rate.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
    Brown University · Año no indicado
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · Año no indicado
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · Año no indicado
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • rugbyschool.ac.th
    Rugby School Thailand logo
    Image from Rugby School Thailand
    Drone shot of Rugby School Thailand
    Senior boys are running at the Wisdom lake on the Inter House Cross Country event
  • rugbyschool.ac.th/stories/~board/news/post/record-breaking-exam-results
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2025 · 51%
    EXCEPTIONAL A LEVEL RESULTS Over half of all grades (51%) were A*or A, with one in three grades awarded an A*.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rugby_School
    Exámenes con A*–A · 2023 · 68%
    In 2023, 68% of students that took A-levels at Rugby School scored A*/A while 83% of GCSE students scored 9/7.
    anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/edetails.asp
    Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2021 · 100%
    lass of 2021 at Rugby School Thailand has received an impressive 100% pass rate, with 79% achieving A*/B grades and 32% receiving straight A*grades.
    anual · 18 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
  • rugbyschool.ac.th/academic/university-destinations
    Andrews University · Año no indicado
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglia Ruskin University · Año no indicado
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bath Spa University · Año no indicado
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cardiff University · Año no indicado
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · Año no indicado
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glasgow School of Art · Año no indicado
    Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Año no indicado
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · Año no indicado
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · Año no indicado
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Año no indicado
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · Año no indicado
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · Año no indicado
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swansea University · Año no indicado
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Año no indicado
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · Año no indicado
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · Año no indicado
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · Año no indicado
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · Año no indicado
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Año no indicado
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · Año no indicado
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · Año no indicado
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Huddersfield · Año no indicado
    University of Huddersfield is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · Año no indicado
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · Año no indicado
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · Año no indicado
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · Año no indicado
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · Año no indicado
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · Año no indicado
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · Año no indicado
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · Año no indicado
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Worcester · Año no indicado
    University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · Año no indicado
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Zhejiang University · Año no indicado
    Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · Año no indicado
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · Año no indicado
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · Año no indicado
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · Año no indicado
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University · Año no indicado
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University International College · Año no indicado
    Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahanakorn University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Mahanakorn University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · Año no indicado
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · Año no indicado
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · Año no indicado
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · Año no indicado
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · Año no indicado
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Año no indicado
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · Año no indicado
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emerson College · Año no indicado
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · Año no indicado
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Norwich University · Año no indicado
    Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Massachusetts Boston · Año no indicado
    University of Massachusetts Boston is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Tech · Año no indicado
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · Año no indicado
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · Año no indicado
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rotterdam School of Management · Año no indicado
    Rotterdam School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque