Sobre la escuela
Saint Maur International School está en Japón. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.
- País / región
- Japón
- Ciudad
- Yokohama
- Rango de edad
- 2–5 años
- Tipo de centro
- Internado
- Idiomas de enseñanza
- Inglés
- Admisión por género
- Mixto
- Acreditaciones
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- Dirección
- 83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
Resultados de exámenes
Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.
Media IB · sobre 45
| Año / periodo | Titulación e indicador | Resultado |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2026 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,2 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,2 / 45 |
| 2025 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 34,2 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 35,3 / 45 |
| 2024 anual | IGCSE Tasa de aprobados IGCSE Alumnos: No disponible | 96% |
| 2021 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
| 2021 anual | Diploma IB Nota media Alumnos: No disponible | 33 / 45 |
Más datos de la escuela
Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.
- Rango de edad
- 2.5 to 5
- Fundación
- 1872
- Cursos
- Pre-K Montessori -12
- Nacionalidades
- 35
- Máximo de alumnos
- 467
- Teléfono
- 81-45-641-5751
- Alumnos
- 450
Matrícula y admisiones.
Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.
AdmisionesDESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA
Resultados universitarios
Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.
Dónde recibieron ofertas
14 universidadesUn alumno puede recibir varias ofertas y asistir a otra universidad.
No hay informes de matriculación para este periodo.
Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.
Última revisión: 19 sept 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Identidad del centro:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- 83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
- city
- 83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre-K Montessori -12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 467
- phone
- Phone: 81-45-641-5751
- eltschool.jp/en/column/saint-maur-international-review
- ageRange
- aged 2.5 to 5
- boarding
- boarding school
- Nota media · 2024 · 35,3 / 45
- kills" and "foundational knowledge" developed through the IGCSE.【Latest IB Results】Leveraging the strength of its small class sizes, Saint Maur maintains an exceptional pass rate.2024: 96% pass rate, average score of 35.3 (world average 30.3).
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Tasa de aprobados IGCSE · 2024 · 96%
- class sizes, Saint Maur maintains an exceptional pass rate.2024: 96% pass rate, average score of 35.3 (world average 30.3).
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2023
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2023
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2023
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 2023
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025–2026
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 2025–2026
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2025–2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2025–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2025–2026
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2025–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2025–2026
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2025–2026
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2025–2026
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/people/leadership-team
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Diploma IB
- IBDP
- stmaur.ac.jp
- founded
- Established in 1872
- gender
- t the needs of children (co-educational, 2½ years to Grade 12) from the multi-cultural, m
- Saint Maur International School logo
- Admissions Process menu
- High School Student Council Annual Pool Party
- Welcome Back BBQ kicks off 2026 school year!
- Examination Results - Summer 2026
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/people/board-of-directors
- languages
- h School within our English-medium international school, enabling short-term French-
- geonames.org/1848354/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Yokohama, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/school/frequently-asked-questions
- nationalities
- 35 different nationalities
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tokyoacademics.com/blog/resource-saint-maur-international-school-review/
- students
- around 450 students enrolled
- Nota media · 2021 · 33 / 45
- Turning to the IB Diploma program, in the most recent graduating class, 23 of the 24 Grade 12 Full Diploma candidates successfully completed the requirements to earn the IB Diploma with an average score of 33 points out of 45.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/examination-results-summer-2026
- Nota media · 2026 · 35,3 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.8.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/igcse-and-ib-academic-achievements-and-results-2025
- Nota media · 2025 · 34,2 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 34.2 points out of 45.5.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2025 · 34,2 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 34.2 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.5.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/igcse-and-ib-academic-achievements-and-results-2024
- Nota media · 2024 · 35,3 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45.3.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- Nota media · 2024 · 35,3 / 45
- The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.3.
- anual · 19 sept 2026 · Comunicado · sin verificar.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/saint-maur-international-school
- International Christian University · 2025
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyoto University · 2025
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kyoto University · Año no indicado
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Christian University · Año no indicado
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us-landing
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student progression rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/school/why-saint-maur
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student progression rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- Resultados universitarios ↓ · Año no indicado
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/page-2
- Yale University · Año no indicado
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/
- Yale University · Año no indicado
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- dev.stmaur.ac.jp/learning/support-guidance/college-guidance-program
- University of Sydney · Año no indicado
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Año no indicado
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · Año no indicado
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · Año no indicado
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · Año no indicado
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · Año no indicado
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan University · Año no indicado
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · Año no indicado
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Osaka University · Año no indicado
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · Año no indicado
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Año no indicado
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
VIDA ESCOLAR
¿Es la opción adecuada?
Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.
Explorar centros cercanos- Qué comparamos
- Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
- Más allá de las notas
- El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.