Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
Logotipo de Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School

PERFIL DEL CENTRO

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School

Shanghai, China

Cambridge A LevelDiploma IB
Resultados universitarios ↓

Sobre la escuela

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School está en China. Consulta su web para información de admisiones.

País / región
China
Ciudad
Shanghai
Rango de edad
15–18 años
Tipo de centro
Internado
Idiomas de enseñanza
Inglés
Admisión por género
Mixto
Acreditaciones
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Dirección
3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China

Resultados de exámenes

Resultados por año y periodo. Los datos ausentes no se han encontrado.

Aún no se encontraron resultados

Aún no hemos encontrado resultados. Las notas ausentes no cuentan como cero.

Más datos de la escuela

Datos de páginas escolares y otras fuentes.

Rango de edad
15–18
Correo electrónico
[email protected]
Detalles de matrícula
Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
Fundación
2005
Cursos
G10-12
Máximo de alumnos
600
Teléfono
86-021-34909939
Alumnos
100

Matrícula y admisiones.

Aún no hay tarifas. Pregunta a la escuela por la matrícula actual y los cargos extra.

Admisiones

DESPUÉS DE LA ESCUELA

Resultados universitarios

Consulta los informes de ofertas y destinos universitarios. Una oferta no significa que el alumno se matriculó.

Ofertas universitarias909

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

Informe de la fuente
Ofertas universitarias30

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

Informe de la fuente
Ofertas universitarias50

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

Informe de la fuente
Admisión universitaria86%

Graduating students · selected university group (top 50)

2025

86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

Informe de la fuente

Las listas pueden estar incompletas. Compara tasas solo si cubren el mismo grupo y medida.

Última revisión: 19 sept 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    Identidad del centro:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    city
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G10-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 600
    phone
    Phone: 86-021-34909939
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school-guide-asean-families/
    ageRange
    aged 15–18
    gender
    tely 600 students Gender Co-educational (boys and girls) Boarding Available — on-campus d
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2025
    86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Asian University · 2025
    Asian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2025
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2023
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2023
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2023
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2014
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2014
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • dwight.edu/schools/shanghai
    boarding
    boarding school
  • transitedu.com.cn/schoolchina/school_x-257-14-13.html
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 152 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 409 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Resultados universitarios ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 939 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Cornell University · 2014–2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2014–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2014–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2014–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2014–2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2014–2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2014–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2014–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2014–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2014–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2014–2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2014–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • join.doris.school/international-schools/china/ib-curriculum/compare
    founded
    founded in 2005
  • globalschoolguide.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school/
    languages
    rolls of the city's English medium schools. The boarding option also widens its reac
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • prnewswire.com/news-releases/the-dwight-schools-and-shanghai-qibao-high-school-launch-first-independent-chinese-american-collaborative-high-school-in-china-248429651.html
    students
    100 students from
    New York University · Año no indicado
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · Año no indicado
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Año no indicado
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · Año no indicado
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Año no indicado
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • boluojiaoyu.com/news/details/1229
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
  • qibaodwight.org/page/7a665fdd-0b11-45e2-9516-18ba57865150
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Entrance
  • qibaodwight.org/en
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School logo

VIDA ESCOLAR

¿Es la opción adecuada?

Visita la escuela y pregunta por la enseñanza, el apoyo y la vida diaria.

Explorar centros cercanos
Qué comparamos
Resultados del mismo examen y periodo.
Más allá de las notas
El bienestar, aprendizaje y amistades de tu hijo.
Nuestro enfoque